Drewton's Farm Shop

Drewton's Farm Shop รีวิว, South Cave

ร้านขายของเฉพาะทางและของขวัญ
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 16:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว
Helen H
โดย Helen H
Lazy lunch
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022
เรามาถึงบาง 12 ในวันเสาร์ที่มีแดดและไม่ได้จอง! มันยุ่งมากและหลังจากตรวจสอบการจองแล้ว เราก็พาเราไปที่โต๊ะ เราสั่งอาหารและเครื่องดื่มแล้วนั่งพักผ่อน เครื่องดื่มมาถึงก่อน ตามด้วยอาหารของเรา ฉันเลือกมอคค่าและแฮมปิ้ง ชีสแพะ และฟิกพานินี่ ในขณะที่อีกครึ่งหนึ่งมีหม้อชาและคลับแซนวิช ทั้งสองเป็นส่วนที่น่ารักและใจกว้าง อย่างไรก็ตามเราจัดการแอบเข้าไปในเค้กได้ . . . มะพร้าวสำหรับฉันและพิสตาชิโอสำหรับสามี ทุกรอบ อาหารดีราคาสมเหตุสมผลพร้อมพนักงานรอที่ดีซึ่งเป็นมิตรและเอาใจใส่ . . กระทั่งคู่สามีภรรยาถามถึงเค้กพิสตาชิโอ! ขอบคุณที่บีบเรา!

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
16 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
6 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
331 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
137
ดีมาก
69
ธรรมดา
46
แย่
43
แย่มาก
37

Sam T
1 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022
Did job trial here. They were short staffed so I stayed 4 1/2 hrs as I was told I had the job then never heard a thing. A couple of years later my son did a trial to be then told he had the job. Same thing again heard nothing. This seems a lovely place at first but I ask the question how many people have they done this to.? Isn’t there a name for this ?
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Darrell M
50 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Called in for a coffee and a sausage butty after many previous decent visits. Of course the place has put their prices up- who hasn't. But there's a double hit from these chancers now.
Increased prices with smaller portions.

The food was a sausage sandwich, enjoyed this before but now they've reduced the number of sausages and cut them in half. No wonder ratings are plummeting.
Won't be returning.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Helen H
Driffield, UK2,295 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
We arrived bang an 12 on a sunny Saturday and hadn't booked! It was very busy and after checking the bookings, we were shown to a table. We ordered food and drinks and sat back and relaxed. Drinks arrived first, followed by our food. I opted for a mocha and toasted ham, goats cheese and fig panini, while the other half had a pot of tea and a club sandwich. Both were lovely and generous portions. However we did manage to sneak in a cake....coconut for me and pistachio for husband. All round, good food reasonably priced with great wait staff who were friendly and attentive...even down to a couple asking about the pistachio cake! Thanks for squeezing us in!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visits to Drewtons. It is always rewarding to read positive feedback reflective on the service and delicious food we offer. I have passed your lovely comments on to the whole team . We look forward to seeing you again Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

maxineandthomas
East Riding of Yorkshire, UK16 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Came for lunch, the menu isn’t as good as it was…food wasn’t very good at all …
They must have changed the chef ..one waitress was good the other useless …defiantly wouldn’t return to the restaurant, or recommend it, which is a shame as we used to visit regular for a girls lunch.
Only good thing is the shop is nice.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit we are sorry that on this occasion we failed to meet our usual high standard of satisfaction. Yes last year we had several new additions to the kitchen team , we are delighted with the new dishes on offer and the standard of the food on offer , as are the majority of the customers as they reviews and feed back are very positive. Should you wish to change your minds and pay us another visit we will be delighted to see you again. Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

monkeytrips2011
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK12 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
We decided to go to Drewtons, after a walk in the local area. We didn’t book in advance, so when we arrived we were told there were no tables inside. Although there was seating outside. Members of staff provided us with blankets and put the heaters on, which we did appreciate. We were then told a table had become available inside. I thought the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious and we loved the farm shop too. We will definitely return.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visits to Drewtons. It is always rewarding to read positive feedback reflective on the service and delicious food we offer. I have passed your lovely comments on to the whole team . We look forward to seeing you again Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

david s
Hastings, UK90 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
The shop was excellent, good selection, helpful staff, apart from the man on the till
The problem was the restaurant.
3p.m. on a Tuesday at least half the tables empty. We waited then a waitress told us to go to the other room as she didn’t have the reservation sheet. In the other room we were ordered brusquely to go and stand by the door, as the second waitress (Stephanie) was going to clean a table. She then proceeded to serve other people, in and out of the kitchen many times, ignoring us.
Eventually, we got bored with waiting and left.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit . We have passed your comments on the waiting staff as this is not how we want our customers to be treated. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies and hope you will pay us another visit . Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Irain G
Pontefract, UK19 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
First time we have visited. Lovely setting. Fantastic service from all the staff, and the food was just gorgeous. Cauliflower and truffle soup was divine. Thanks to all
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visits to Drewtons. It is always rewarding to read positive feedback reflective on the service and delicious food we offer. I have passed your lovely comments on to the whole team . We look forward to seeing you again Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Graham
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK2 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
staff unprofessional in shop. Not wearing masks, shouting across the room to each other. Hardly covid secure behaviour. All customers wearing them, bar none. In coffee shop, staff rude when ordering: 'You came in the wrong door!' Doh.
Another couple came in, exactly same door, unchallenged! Waited nearly 20 minutes for the coffee to arrive.

An unpleasant experience, not to be repeated.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and bring the points raised to our attention . Please be assured all point raised have been discussed with the restaurant and shop teams , as this is not the experience we want our customers to receive. We can only hope you will accept our sincere apologies that on this occasion we failed to meet our usual high standard of satisfaction . We hope you change your mind as we would really like you to pay us another visit Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Man4649
คันดิ, ศรีลังกา10 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Used to be a regular here, It’s not like it used to be.
The menu is much smaller and food is now bland.
Arrived 15 mins before the lunch menu and our server wouldn’t even allow us to order from it or even wait to order so had to have breakfast options (few options)
The staff don’t seem helpful or like they want to be there.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit we are sorry that you were disappointed with the changes to the menu. I am sorry that you were pressured in to ordering off the breakfast menu , I'm sure there must have been a reason why the kitchen wasn't able to respond to your request to order off the lunch menu . We have discussed with the waiting team and requested that they give better explanations to our customers in future .We are surprised that you found the food to be bland, we have had several new chefs in the kitchen and the feed back is usually very positive . We hope you will pay us another visit Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

LeweyVIII
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK7 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
My daughters 1st birthday and the garden room was perfect. The afternoon tea was fantastic and the staff are a credit to the establishment.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your visits to Drewtons. It is always rewarding to read positive feedback reflective on the service and delicious food we offer. We are delighted that you chose to hold your celebration with us and that you enjoyed your afternoon . We look forward to seeing you again Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 332
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Drewton's Farm Shop

Drewton's Farm Shop เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - อา. 10:00 น. - 16:00 น.
  • จ. - ส. 09:00 น. - 17:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Drewton's Farm Shop: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Drewton's Farm Shop บน Tripadvisor