Macduff Marine Aquarium
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:00 น. - 17:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลา: 1-2 ชั่วโมง
เป็นไปตามหลักเกณฑ์ด้านสวัสดิภาพสัตว์
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ติดต่อโดยตรง

4.5
คะแนน 4.5 จาก 5 แต้ม345 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
215
ดีมาก
101
ธรรมดา
21
แย่
6
แย่มาก
2

Amydb31
Grantown-on-Spey, UK85 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
We visited on Sunday 9th June in the afternoon and it was busy with lots of families so if you prefer it quieter I’d recommend visiting in the week. Welcoming people on the ticket desk, we had a map to help us go round.
Lots of marine life to see and they have a touch pool too.
The feeding at 2pm was such a good experience to watch. Get a seat 15 minutes before as it fills up quickly.
Loved the place. Nicely stocked shop too.
My only gripe is the toilet cubicles are very small.
Good parking with plenty of spaces.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

lindap1982
46 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Great Little find

Loved the fact this is all about the fish that live off our own coastline. Really informative and well laid out.

The big fish tank was memorising and could have spent all day just watching the fish

My only complaint is there was no aquarium fridge magnets lol

Well worth the entry fee
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Studiokeef
Morecambe, UK2 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
We have been to a few sea life type places in past and we wandered into this based on other reviews and we were not disappointed. If this is your thing, the Sea Life Centre at Cheshire Oaks is the daddy of them all, with their tunnels under the sharks. We were not disappointed with our visit to the Macuff version in their small yet excellent attraction on the harbour of Macduff. The theatre is a place to simply lose yourself in the sea life that is floating effortlessly around the tank in front of you. I suppose we were fortunate that there were no screaming kids or yakking visitors to spoil the experience.

Thanks to one of the assistants, sorry didn't get your name but with two tone hair, she is quite distinctive, she made our visit just that little bit special and is a credit to your team.

เขียนเมื่อ 3 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks so much for your lovely review! Very glad to hear you enjoyed simply immersing yourself (although not literally!) in our kelp display and we'll for sure pass on your comments to Hannah, thank you :)
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

CarolineWR
U.K.290 ผลงาน
คะแนน 2.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Decided to have a break from castles & do something different - really wish we hadn't wasted our time. I had read such good reviews, but we just found the whole place lame; murky tanks, "shark feeding" that involved a teenager with a handful of mince & unidentifiable tiny fish & nowhere to get refreshments. We have visited several world famous aquaria, so our opinion may be a bit unfair & just £7 entry should have set off alarm bells. However, don't expect anything mind-blowing here! We spent 30 minutes. Maybe on a wet day with young children...?
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ah so sorry to hear you were disappointed. Would love to hear more about what you were expecting - if you have time to complete our 'o-fish-ial' survey: https://www.macduff-aquarium.org.uk/visit/cod-we-do-better Thanks :)
เขียนเมื่อ 4 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

forrestsmithd
Arrochar, UK12 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
A great little fined, Full of scottish marine life and loads of information. Tanks were clean and staff very friendly and good. Feeding the sharks at 3pm was worth seeing and very informative. Ample car parking and would be great for kids on a rainy day
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Many thanks for your 5 stars! Great to hear you enjoyed seeing our Scottish marine life and the feeding session. We hope to see you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Edyn W
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 1.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Very disappointed in our visit today, visiting with our complex needs child, we were looking forward to the session at the touch pools, arriving before most, the presenter Janice stood right infront of our child, so she couldn’t see the fish, therefore ignoring the fact we was even there, spoke to every other child involved apart from ours, was then away to put the starfish away and if we hadn’t asked for her to be shown them and getting the reply of “to do what” just because our child is special needs does not mean that she should have been excluded from these things! Was not a nice experience atol and was very disappointed! We mention to the man at the front desk (unfortunately did not get his name but he was absolutely lovely and couldn’t have helped anymore than he did) he grabbed the manager for us who was as much use as a chocolate tea pot and told us “it’s not like her Janice and maybe we caught her on an off day” just didn’t seem bothered atol, we will not be recommending this place to any of our fellow special needs families and care minders
เขียนเมื่อ 14 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, thank you for posting your review. We do try to be inclusive with our talks and address individual visitors during our presentations and I'm very sorry you did not feel this to have been the case. I did follow up with a phone call to you after your visit, once I'd had a chance to speak with my colleague. As I explained during our conversation, if we'd been made aware that your child is blind when you were at the touch pool my colleague would have been able to adapt her approach accordingly. It was a shame you were unable to stay for the individual touch pool session we offered and once again I can only apologise that you felt so disappointed. We have taken your comments on board. Thanks, Claire - Aquarium Manager
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Caitlyn M
กลาสโกว์, UK29 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Me and my boyfriend drove from aberdeen for a little day out, we both visited as children but this was our first experience as adults.
After a nice journey through a quaint seaside village we approached the interesting shaped building - the simple but foolproof layout means you won't take a wrong turn, and the buildings circular design is based around a huge central aquarium tank which you are able to view from many angles. Staff very friendly upon arrival and later when looking through exhibits they were warm and knowledgeable when we had questions about the fish. They have regular 'feeding times' (every hour?) Where staff give a presentation for adults and kids.
We think the aquarium would definitely appeal to young kids with big imaginations. There's more of an emphasis on Scottish sea life and environmental impacts, so if you're looking for tropical fish it might not be for you. However we liked this sustainable and local focus - it makes you think about the specifics of where you live.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks so much for this comprehensive review and your 5 stars! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the focus on our local seas and marine life. We hope to see you again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

RubyLady
Inverurie, UK176 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Really good attraction, worth a visit!

My daughter loves Rays & I discovered they had them here, so we took a trip up. So glad we did!

She also enjoyed seeing the crabs, and other fish. It seems a really well kept / run place and staff seemed very pleasant. Lots of information & fun facts as you go round.

Gift shop was really good, and had lots of surprisingly well priced memorabilia to take home. Because things were affordable, we bought more :-)

Thanks for a lovely day
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks so much for your 5 stars! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit - hope your daughter also saw the baby rays in our new shark nursery! We think they are the cutest! ;)
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

ScottishTemplar
เอดินบะระ, UK1,799 ผลงาน
คะแนน 4.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Our families had a great day here. It’s quite a small aquarium although don’t be fooled by the size - it is brilliant with so much to do for kids. Theres a lot of educational information and the kids adored it. Great value for money. We’ll be back.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks so much for your review! Great to hear you'll be coming back and we look forward to seeing you :)
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Kim B
Mold, Wales, United Kingdom15 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Glad I came to see this lovely little, but informative Aquarium. We have stayed in the area a few times, but never had time to call in. Staff, very friendly. Easy to chat to. Well set out area. No one seemed to rush you and you had plenty of space as well as time to view the different areas. Plenty of parking outside, which is free. Well worth a visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Many thanks indeed for your 5 stars - much appreciated! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area :)
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 345
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน Tripadvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี
อ้างสิทธิ์ในข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณ

Macduff Marine Aquarium (สก็อตแลนด์) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

กิจกรรมทั้งหมดที่น่าสนใจใน Macduffสวนสัตว์และพิพิธภัณฑ์สัตว์น้ำในMacduff
ร้านอาหารเที่ยวบินเรื่องราวการท่องเที่ยวเรือสำราญรถเช่า