Koyasan Okunoin Night Tour
ข้อมูล
โคยะ-โช , Wakayama Prefecture, ญี่ปุ่น

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Koyasan Okunoin Night Tour
ไม่สามารถทำการจองได้บน Tripadvisor
ต้องการตัวเลือกอื่นที่คุณสามารถจองได้ตอนนี้หรือไม่
แสดงตัวเลือก

4.5
52 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
37
ดีมาก
7
ธรรมดา
3
แย่
1
แย่มาก
4

勇気 藤
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
普段わかっているつもりの仏教に関することを恵光院のお坊さんがわかりやすく面白く案内してくださいました。ただ参詣するだけでは知り得ないことを学べます。おすすめです!同伴者も楽しんでいました。ありがとうございました。
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

暁 籠
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
ツアーガイドのお坊さんがされるジョークを交えての説明がとてもわかりやすく、高野山のこと、密教のこと、奥の院のことなどについての理解が深まったように感じます。ツアーに参加しないとお聞きできないお話もあると思いますし、何より夜の奥の院を歩くという貴重な体験ができました。一緒に参加した者も充実した時間を過ごて満足だと言っていたので、ツアーに参加して本当に良かったです。
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Dina N
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Koyasan was by far the worst part of our 3 week trip in Japan. Dealing with the people organizing this tour has been a mess, and I am shocked by their lack of professionalism.
We came here on our honeymoon. Our temple was 10 minute walk from the start of the tour (which I had seen great reviews in the lonely planet) so we thought it was great, and booked it as an evening activity. Unfortunately, the set dinner at our temple was late, and as the meal arrived at 18h40 instead of the scheduled 18h, I knew at that point it was impossible for us to make it at the 19h meeting point. I therefore ran out of the room, walked to the entrance to get some wifi and emailed them that we were not going to make it given the situation so that they don't wait for us and delay the tour. They promptly answered 'no worries, and that they confirm the booking cancellation'.
A month passes and I realize I have never been reimbursed. Upon emailing them, they tell me that they 'never said they would refund me'. As I explained to them the details of the situation we were in, they said that the 'temple we chose was not one with ''the highest service level'' and that I should've booked a better temple 12 months before our trip...

Needless to say, they kept our 90$ and said it was my responsibility...

Honestly. Save your cash. Walk down that path during the daytime on your own and spend 90$ on awesome meal during your trip...
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our tour. However, we would like to clarify some points that you have raised in your review. The reason why you could not join the tour was because of the service delay at your accommodation, which was not related to us at all. We are not responsible for the quality or the schedule of the temples that you choose to stay at. You agreed to our cancellation policy when you made the booking, which clearly states that any cancellation on the day of the tour will be charged 100%. We also sent you a confirmation email after your booking, which reminded you of this policy. The month that you were supposed to join the tour was the busiest time of the year for us. We had to turn down many requests from other customers in order to secure your spot. If you had cancelled earlier, we could have given your spot to someone else who was interested in the tour. We do offer refunds in some cases, such as when the customer has a medical emergency or an injury. However, your situation did not qualify for a refund, as it was not caused by any unforeseeable or unavoidable circumstances. You mentioned that we kept your 90$, but that is not accurate. The actual amount that we charged you was 62$, based on the exchange rate on the day of the tour. We hope that this explanation helps you understand our position and our policy. We always strive to provide the best service and the most memorable experience for our customers. We regret that we could not meet your expectations this time, but we hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

vikitwo
โรม, อิตาลี1,165 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
E' stata una delle esperienze migliori nel nostro viaggio in Giappone. Il cimitero Okunoin è davvero un posto "magico", e già di giorno si avverte la sacralità del posto. Il giovane monaco che ci ha fatto da guida è stato bravissimo, parlava un buon inglese, ci ha spiegato il credo religioso, ci ha raccontato aneddoti, è stato divertente, interessante ma anche molto rispettoso. Bellissimo, consiglio senz'altro !!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Adventure06664450471
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • เดินทางคนเดียว
途中でカラスの鳴き声かと思ったら、ムササビの鳴き声と言われててとてもおどろき、すごく良い体験ができました
2回ほど声が聞こえたので結構見れるんだなと興奮しました

暗く、墓地を散策するので、当然怖いうわさ話も何個か出てきてびっくりしたり、すごい武将さんのお墓が沢山あってとても驚いて勉強になる話も聞けて、良い観光ができました

ありがとうございます
また、友人と奥之院参拝させていただきます
เขียนเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • เดินทางคนเดียว
お坊さんを身近に感じられて、もっと高野山について知りたくなるツアーです。最初は夜のお墓?と少し怖いなと思いましたが、すぐに忘れてしまうくらいコミカルなお話もあり、濃密な内容で勉強になりました。
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

宇都 幸
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
恵光院さんから御廟までお坊さんならではの説明を聞きながら奥之院を歩けます。
日中にゆっくり歩くのもいいですが、夜は日中とは違った幻想的な景色が広がり素適です。 
ガイドのお坊さんもイケメンでした!

เขียนเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

綾花 宇
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
密教の教えや奥之院、弘法大師様について、教えていただきました。途中で止まりながら説明があるため、無理なく歩き続けることができ、大変よかったです。ガイドの方のお話も、とても分かりやすく、楽しい時間でした。
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

MokeSydney
เวลลิงตัน, นิวซีแลนด์48 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Taking this tour was the best decision we made for our time in Koyasan. We had a great guide, Nobu, and although the website says they will have groups up to 35 pax, they split our English speaking attendees in two groups of about 10-12 people. The explanation of buddhism as it relates to Koyasan is fascinating and gives such a deeper understanding of all that's so special around you there. The tour made Koyasan one of my highlights of the Japan trip.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Ali M.
นิวยอร์กซิตี, นิวยอร์ก40 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
A must-do when visiting magical, enchanted, beautiful Koyasan! We almost missed out on this and we are so glad we got to do it!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 52

Koyasan Okunoin Night Tour (โคยะ-โช , ญี่ปุ่น) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor