Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park
เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง • สนามกอล์ฟเล็ก
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันจันทร์
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันอังคาร
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันพุธ
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันศุกร์
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:00 น. - 16:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
215 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.5
264 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
143
ดีมาก
82
ธรรมดา
19
แย่
11
แย่มาก
9

Amelia
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Lovely family friendly place. Great for the little ones to get familiar with golf.

Simple but good. Friendly staff too
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good afternoon AmeliaApple. Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you had a good visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Courtney and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Mim H
2 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
All round nice and easy to work round. Safe equipment and nice music as we went round the course ! Highly recommend
เขียนเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good afternoon Mim. Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you had a good visit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Courtney and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Tinalouise
2 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
Great affordable activity, lots of fun for any age, clean & friendly, not crowded which helps on waiting times, even got given some free stickers & a pirate 🏴‍☠️ ring lol what more could you want!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Morning Tinalouise1612 Thank you for your review. So pleased to hear you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again soon Tasha and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Jda75
UK149 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Booked online for 2 children as it states that all bookings must be made online. A notice on the reception desk says there needs to be a minimum of one person over 18. However, Dom on reception would not allow me through to supervise my children unless I paid £10.50 (this was later reduced to £7.50, who knows where that price came from) I was definitely not going to play and assured them of this. Dom and then Deborah said it was the rules that age 12 and over can go in on their own and don’t need supervising as they’ve found that over 12s are very responsible. I know my children are responsible, the point I was making was that I had no idea how responsible the other customers may be. Who knows who may lurk round places where you find unaccompanied 12 year olds? There’s a lot of water around this course, I asked if anyone would be supervising my children considering over 12s are to go in on their own. The answer was of course no one.

So, according to the T&Cs they don’t allow spectators, yet under 18s need to be supervised. So the parent needs to pay whether they are playing or not. But, you can’t pay for 3 people you must pay for 4 at a cost of £33. But according to Deborah and Dom they allow over 12s in without a supervisor but the staff do not offer any supervision. So if an accident or worse happens they hold no responsibility. So in a nutshell it’s all a money making scheme to get a parent to pay to just stand with their children. As for the rules, it seems some apply and some don’t, depends who is on the reception desk at the time.

I have been here many times before with my children and had no problem entering and supervising my children whilst they play. But to do this now costs £33 for 2 kids to play mini golf.

As an aside, customer service was awful, Dom did his best to try and intimidate me and Deborah was far too out of her depth and clearly very inexperienced in a customer facing role. However I think the issue here lies with the management as there are far too many discrepancies in the rules that the inexperienced staff do not know how to explain or convey to customers. It comes across as just try to get as much money as you can when customers enter.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Morning Jda75 Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear of the negative experience you received whilst visiting Pirate Cove. I have spoken to the manager who has advised me she has emailed you regarding the situation. I hope you do visit again and give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Tasha and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 5 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Chimwemwe Georg... A
Gravesend, UK2 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Brilliant experience and caters for all ages
The facilities are well maintained
The place was not overcrowded
Staff brilliant customer service
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Afternoon chimwemwegeorgea Thank you for your review of Pirate Cove. Glad to see our customer service was up to standard and you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Tasha and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Ann C
1 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
They charge you twice and then ignore messages.
I went and had a great day until I looked at my statement and saw I was charged twice. No one answers messages and it became a very expensive day! Now having to raise a complaint with my card provider. No wonder they don’t let you pay on the day!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Morning anneH2831AS Thank you for taking the time to review Pirate Cove. We are glad you have had a fun day with us. With regards to your payment issue, I am sorry to see this has happened, if you could email me at admin@adventureexperience.co.uk I will investigate the issue for you. Tasha
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Brian D
1 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
The golf was overpriced for what it is. You have 45 minutes to get around. I paid £33 for a family of 4. Having said that, it was fun. I played when it first opened maybe 7-8 years ago and it was much better value at a fiver each.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Morning JonnyNoStars Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pirate Cove. We do take all feedback seriously whether that be negative or positive and I will pass this feedback on. We do hope you visit again and allow us to give you a better experience. Tasha and the PC Team
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

MJe
ลอนดอน, UK4 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Having done lots of mini golf courses around the UK, this one was one of the better ones. Really good holes with the right amount of challenge and jeopardy. There were a few holes that had scuffed or missing surface at the start which need to be repaired but we could work around them and it didn't spoil our fun.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi MJe9924 Thank you for the review. So pleased to hear you all had a good time and look forward to seeing you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 1 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

lena a
2 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
We went here today not expecting much but from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out the customer service was fantastic and we was treated above and beyond what they should of done. My kids are 11 and 14 and we took a 70 yr old and we all had a fantstic time. The staff sam and I think kevin challenge us and we lost but they was good sports man and gave our kids free candy floss ,novelty rings and free slush puppy drinks for taking part in the challenge. We will definitely going back and definitely recommend.
Good value for the price and a good day out. Thank you to the staff for making our day brilliant all round. We will be back to win the challenge next time x
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi 620lenaa, Thank you for an fantastic review. It is great to hear you all enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Frikvis
Royal Tunbridge Wells, UK4 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Never will I support this business again. The attitude at check-in was appalling. We were 15 minutes early and told under no circumstances are we allowed to start and need to come back at the exact time. Surely some bookings are early, but offset by the ones that are late? Luckily I can choose where I spend my money and they won't see a cent from me again.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Pirate Cove. We do take all feedback seriously whether that is negative or positive. If you do wish to discuss your experience in more detail please contact me on admin@adventureexperience.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 264
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park (Greenhithe, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park

Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • จ. - ศ. 12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
  • ส. - อา. 11:00 น. - 16:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park บน Tripadvisor