Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park

Pirate Cove Adventure Golf Park รีวิว, Greenhithe

เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง • สนามกอล์ฟเล็ก
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันจันทร์
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันอังคาร
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันพุธ
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันศุกร์
12:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:00 น. - 16:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:00 น. - 16:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
210 ภายใน 5 กม.
Bella Italia
1,225
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Tapas Revolution Bluewater
692
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ยุโรป • สเปน
YO! Bluewater
477
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ญี่ปุ่น • อาหารจานด่วน • ซูชิ
Cote Brasserie - Bluewater
763
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ยุโรป • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Cafe Rouge - Bluewater
708
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ร้านกาแฟ • ยุโรป
Byron Bluewater
364
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • นักชิม • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Bill's Bluewater
503
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Loch Fyne Bluewater
963
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • สหราชอาณาจักร • สก็อต
ASK Italian
350
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Wagamama
298
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ญี่ปุ่น • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
105 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
253 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
136
ดีมาก
81
ธรรมดา
19
แย่
11
แย่มาก
6

sarah N
Dartford, UK71 ผลงาน
awesome trip
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
great little place to go- kids love it alongside the adults, lots of laughter at the crazy shots you make!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Sarah N! Thank you for the positive review! So pleased to hear you all had a good time and look forward to seeing you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

AdamQ
ลอนดอน, UK2 ผลงาน
Money grabbing
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Arrived today having booked mini golf for my 2 boys.. aged 12 and 10. I’ve been to this mini golf course for the last 9 or 10 years now. Have spent hundreds of pounds here, then today I’m informed we cannot spectate and have to pay £7.50 to watch or play. And the reason because if Covid !! So it’s outdoors and we all live in the same household so the Covid excuse is utter nonsense and they are simply trying to get as much money as possible from you.
I was told the rules are on the website.. they aren’t clear on there. I’m fact they are hidden and only appear when you expand the golf course for an allocated time slot. This is proof that they know they are ripping you off as if it wasn’t then these rules would be highlighted in bold letters at the main page of website and not hidden.
Outside the entrance there are many signs and not one of them mentioned no spectators allowed. I will never ever return to here: this used to be our kids favourite mini golf but there are now many other options who won’t thieve from customers
เขียนเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Ahoy AdamQu1977, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we do take all reviews seriously whether thats Negative or Positive. If you do wish to discuss your experience in more detail please contact us on pcteam@adventureeperience.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Kevin M
Maidstone, UK3 ผลงาน
It is all about money
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
A very disappointing afternoon. Arrived to be informed that we needed to pay £10 to watch. We have taken our boys crazy golf throughout the pandemic and we have never paid. The course was very quiet with only 1 family of 3 in front. We was informed that the reasoning was due to COVID - I do not understand on this occasion how paying £10 each protected us from COVID? I read the rules on my arrival home and noted that it does state that all spectators did need to pay and play but it is also stated that they should all be from the same household - interesting that this was not contested and they were not separated. This is all about making money rather than a safety issue for customers.

Having a 7 and a 13 year old boy crazy golf is often our choice of activity we will not be visiting this one again.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Ahoy there, Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us, everything review postive or negative is taken seriously. The rules prior to paying online do explain everything before hand regarding spectators etc, if you do wish to discuss this further please feel free to contact me Piratecove@adventureexperience.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Paul
2 ผลงาน
Good time, pricing structure harsh
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Went as a family of 5 but only 4 of us wanted to play, with my wife walking round to help the younger family members. Was asked to pay £7.50 for my wife to spectate due to COVID rules. Staff very young so not wanting to discuss. Enjoyable time apart from that.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Ahoy there Thank you for leaving us a review, as allways we take all feedback onboard. Please feel free to contact me on piratecove@adventureexperience.co.uk and we can discuss the price structure in more detail
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jason 77
1 ผลงาน
Pants
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Travelling upto play golf with my son and was unexpectedly delayed by a accident. Called ahead to try and change the time and was met by rude woman that declined to change the time and spelled out covid! Rude, obnoxious staff member. Date was 6.6.21. Hopefully she can have some customer service training as she was the rudest person I've spoken to and my boy was very disappointed.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Jason, Thank you for your review, all feedback is appreciated and will be looked into accordingly. If you want to contact me further please do so via email piratecove@adventureexperience.co.Uk I’d love to be able to create a more postive experience for you.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Nick H
Maidstone, UK4 ผลงาน
Disappointed
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
We've been here a few times and overall its a good course but today my daughter decided to try out one of the holes that had an alternative route which lead under some rocks and came out by the hole. The ball never reappeared and there just happened to be an employee walking by. We asked if we could have a replacement ball but she said no because balls have been disappearing. I did explain that that might be because they are getting stuck in the obstacles but she still denied my daughter a replacement ball. I wasn't impressed but we carried on and shared a ball. I just think for the price you pay you can at least request a new ball if this sort of thing happens. They've let themselves down
เขียนเมื่อ 15 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi There, Thank You for taking the time to write us a review, in all situations we take feedback very seriously. We are allways happy to issue spare golf balls because even tiger woods needs spares, unfortunately we do also find a lot of golf balls do go missing permanently, in this situation I believe the member of staff has been a bit too protective of the spares. Please contact me piratecove@adventureexperience.co.uk and we can discuss an option for your return visit
เขียนเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

WoodyA10
Sittingbourne, UK28 ผลงาน
Great fun for all
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Just played the Smugglers course. It was great fun with a variety of interesting holes involving tunnels, banks and plenty of water. It was fairly busy but never had to wait longer than 5 mins to play the next hole. The course was very well presented and in pretty good order considering its age. Great fun and am looking to play the Pirates course next. Would recommend to anyone.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Voyager780476
2 ผลงาน
Disappointing and expensive
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
We came for my sisters birthday. This is more expensive then Hastings but because the advertising says 36 holes online, on the confirmation email, and on the signs at the venue. When we finished the 18 holes we thought we would get another round but we’re bluntly told no. Not happy and sister upset 😡
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Voyager780476, Thank you for your feedback, we do encourage customers to feedback to us so we can fix any Issues at the time, I do believe we spoke after your first round and resolved this situation on site which you were thankful for, if you would like to discuss this in more detail then please feel free to email me at piratecove@adventureexperience.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 4 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Paul Smith
4 ผลงาน
Nearly great
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Good day out with the family with good social distancing placed out. Only thing I would improve is that there was no adult golf clubs as they needed to be sanitised so had to use a youth one.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Ahoy there Smithy781. Thank you for your review, We take the sanitising of equipment very seriously which may cause a delay in replacing the avalible putters, we have a variety of putters avalible but normal wait is only a few minutes :-) See you again soon
เขียนเมื่อ 9 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Emma B
Rochester, UK7 ผลงาน
Disappointed
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Never been here. Currently you can only book as a party of four which is disappointing if there are only two of you but my son loves crazy golf. £15 per person for 36holes- as advertised-No! Got there to discover you only play 18holes for this price. Not clear on the website and very misleading. Otherwise nice course and nice customer service.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Verem_UK, Pleased to hear that our staff and the course made an impression on you, we hope to see you again soon especially as our 2 person ticket has recently been launched at £20 for 2 for 18 holes.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 253
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้