The Surin Spa

The Surin Spa รีวิว, เชิงทะเล

10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 21:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
413 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
49 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
10 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
8
ดีมาก
0
ธรรมดา
2
แย่
0
แย่มาก
0

Messner Gottfried
4 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Waren zum ersten Mal im The Surin und sind total begeistert, sei es die traumhafte Lage, der Privatstrand, die Bungalows, top Frühstück (Da Da und Kitty) überhaupt die Küche, allen ein großes Lob für die Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und das nie endende Lächeln. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Sehr geehrte Goffy, Vielen herzlichen Dank fuer dieses schoene Review. Wir freuen uns sehr zu wissen dass Sie einen paradiesischen Urlaub bei uns verbracht haben. Gerne teile ich Ihre Kompliment bezüglich der Freundlichkeit mit unserem gesamten Team und insbesondere mit Ms. Dada. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen. Für allfällige Hilfe mit Ihren Arrangements stehe ich Ihnen selbstverständlich jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Freundliche Gruesse, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

DavidADouglass1
London49 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The Surin Spa is a place of peace, tranquility, wonderful friendly and professional staff offering the very best of Thai Spa treatments and relaxation.

The team led my Ms Ae and her number two Kitty along with all the girls who are a credit to the hotel and to Ae's management. The treatments I had ranged from body scrubs, oil massage to traditional Thai Massage, covering from all range of strengths. i had massages and treatments from Kitty and Few and there were truly wonderful. They are also amazing characters making you feel totally at home, comfortable and in a tranquil zone. All the staff made me feel at home at the Spa. It really is the best Spa I have ever been to because the staff make it the best!! It's a Paradise with the Paradise of The Surin Hotel, a stunning resort.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear DavidADouglass1, Thank you for very much indeed for sharing your recent experiences at The Surin spa with follow readers. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the various treatments carried out by our professional therapists. Many of them have worked within Thailand as well as overseas and possess extensive know-how. Your kind comments have gladly been shared with our entire spa team and especially with the ones you mentioned by name. It is always nice to receive positive feedback and we are already looking forward to welcome you back at another occasion. Kind regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

LEbailey32
Leamington Spa, UK17 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เดินทางคนเดียว
I visited the spa in the evening, for a water lily wrap (due to sunburn). I felt rushed on arrival to get to the treatment, with both therapists lingering whilst I quickly drank my ‘refreshing’ drink & used the cooling towel.

The treatment room is nice, but nothing particularly special. The therapist wasn’t overly gentle with me, given my sunburn issues!

When the treatment was over, I was hurried to my tea drink in reception & whisked out the door to a buggy (to get back to the main hotel where we are staying).

It’s seriously not worth the money. They will tell you ‘it’s a quality product’. Maybe so, but not 5 times the price of nearby spa’s worth of quality!
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Ms. Laura, Thank you for your review. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your spa treatment as we much as we aimed for and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Of course we wish you would have taken the opportunity to address this directly or on the feedback card you filled-in so we could have taken measures during your stay with us. The therapist which did welcome you at the Spa is actually our Assistant Spa Manager. Since she recommended you to take a shower before the treatment, in order for you to be able to leave the product on the skin after the treatment and recover quickly from the sunburn, I can assure you that she did not intend to rush you through at all. However, once again our apologies if you felt this way. We nevertheless hope we may have a chance to welcome you back and convince you from the high standards our Spa is known for. Please feel free to contact me directly and I will be pleased to assist you with the arrangements. Best regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 2 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

jloPerth
Perth198 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
I don't normally use the hotel spa because they can sometimes be quite overpriced and when you think you can get a massage down the road for about 1/5th the price however I have to say I was quite wrong in this instance.
I came to the spa originally to do the Thai Massage course as part of the hotel weekly activities. I had a Thai massage in Patong previously which I found to be quite rough and put me off having any further massages. During this course however, I could see that the person that did mine in Patong, probably didn't really know (or care about) what they were doing and I learnt that Thai massage (if done correctly) would be really beneficial. After practicing on my husband for the hour, I then decided to book myself in with Few (my teacher) for a proper Thai massage.
I have to say, it was the best massage/spa experience I think I have ever had. I left feeling like I was floating on a cloud and all the knots in my body completely gone. It was worth every last cent.
An absolutely fantastic experience!
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear JloPerth, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to share the detailed insights of your experiences at our spa. I have shared your kind comments with the entire spa team and especially with Ms. Few. I do fully agree with you that a Thai massage can be one of the most relaxing treats ever and that there are significant differences in quality between the majority of the local massage shops and a treatment by a professional therapist. We look forward to welcome you back for another pampering. During "green season" we offer a 25% off on all spa treatments. For interested guests not staying at our hotel kindly contact spa@thesurinphuket.com or call us at +66 (0) 76 316 400 to book your favorite treatment. An advanced reservation is required. Kind regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Marco C
อ่าวมารีน่า , สิงคโปร์24 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
The spa is very nice and the service attentive and prompt.

After many cheap massages got outside main hotel I was reminded how a good massage feels like.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Marco, Thank you for sharing a feedback with follow readers and surely our spa team will be delighted to read your kind comment and appreciation in regards to their skills. While there is nothing wrong with the massages offered by the local shops I absolutely agree with you that it is simply a complete different experience at a professional spa. Furthermore our therapists are some of the best I have experienced in my nine years in Asia. We hope we may have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Please note that we currently offer a "green season 25% discount" on all spa treatments. Kind regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Ines R
ซารอนโน, อิตาลี26 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
Fatti 2 massaggi fa 60 min.
Poppie entrembe le volte. Semplicemente AMAZING!!!
Professionale, gentile, attenta a tutto e molto molto brava.
Se passate dal The Surin Phuket: merita.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Ines, Thank you very much sharing a feedback with follow readers and great to learn that you fully enjoyed your spa treatments. Surely Ms. Poppie will be delighted to read your kind compliments. We look forward to be at your service once again in the hopefully not too distant future. All the best, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Mark M
15 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2017 • คู่รัก
Excellent 60 minute Thai massage, very relaxing and complimentary when booking a stay at the hotel. The staff are very welcoming and allow you to totally relax. Well worth doing at the start of your holiday, gets you in the right frame of mind.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Mark, Thank you for your kind review and great to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the service and standard of our skilled therapists. A complimentary 60-minutes massage is included in the privileges when booking a Beach Suite and our guests enjoy the choice of an Thai or Oil Massage. We look forward to pamper you once again in the hopefully not too distant future. Sincerely, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Lilly C
ถลาง, ไทย14 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2017 • เพื่อนๆ
Before I dive into the details of the massage experience; let me set the scene a little...
From the hotel reception, I was gently chaperoned to a Spa cottage. I was warmly welcomed by a delicious tropical hibiscus flower juice.

The intimate cottages are nestled high in the jungle and are linked by a charming wooden bridge.
As I stepped onto the pathway, I took a few minutes to enjoy the plunging view over Surin’s Pansea Beach. With only a natural birdsong soundtrack; I was already feeling relaxed.

The therapist greeted me as I entered the room and introduced herself. I could not wait to change into my robe and to put my slippers on. The sleek and refined decoration of the cottage, the white color on the walls, the discreet, calming music, the comfort of the bed: all elements were prepared for me to let go an enjoy my massage. 

I was given a warm pillow under the neck and felt completely relaxed on the comfortable bed. The music was soothing and the massage was professional. 

The masseuse got right into my muscles and at times it kind of hurt, especially when she kneaded knot out of my shoulder, but later felt fantastic. I received a foot, a neck and shoulder massage too. She also used a knuckle to get right into the pressure points on my feet relieving all the tension.

After one and a half hour in the expert hands of the Therapist, I felt energized and light, and as free as a bird in the air. The time passed by too quickly & I wished I was staying longer.
This Spa experience will definitely be on my 'to do' list next time I go back to The Surin Hotel.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Lilly, Thank you for sharing this detailed feedback of your recent visit at The Surin Spa and surely this will provide follow-readers a better idea of what to expect at our "haven of piece". To keep up-to-date with our monthly changing spa promotions please visit our website or send us an email to spa@thesurinphuket.com. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Damien C
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย3 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2017
My wife and I enjoyed a couples oil massage at this spa. We both agreed the therapists were excellent. The spa menu is comprehensive & in addition to massage they have a variety of body scrubs that are worth checking out.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Damien, Thank you for sharing the experiences of your visit at The Surin Spa and great to know that you enjoyed the treatments conducted by our professionally trained therapists. In addition the the body scrubs I can also highly recommend the facial treatments for which we use solely the renowned spa products of Esthederm. We look forward to be at your service once again in the hopefully not too distant future. Kind regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Pepa2010_11
Singapore, Singapore77 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • ครอบครัว
We were very disappointed with the quality of the massage. It started quite well, they picked up us from the reception with a golf cart, as it is at the top of the hill. Beautiful setting, flowers everywhere. The room was very nice, but the therapists did not let us enjoy the room, they were permanently there.
Massage was ok, but not spectacular (as we were expecting for the quality of the hotel).
Therapists talked too much and dispatched us quite quickly.
Not a nice feeling when you have being waiting for this precious moment without your children..... plenty of room to improve
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Pepa2010_11, Thank you for your visit to The Surin Spa and the time you have taken to share the insights of your treatment. While we are happy to read that you liked the setting and the layout of our spacious treatment rooms we regret to read that you did not enjoy the overall experience as much as we aimed for. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused and we have discussed your feedback among the team. As a personal recommendation I may suggest our 90-minutes Surin Signature Massage which consists of a combination of Thai massage and warmed stones. The stone’s heat relaxes and has a soothing effect on one's emotions, leaving you with a revitalized body and mind. We hope we may receive the chance to welcome you once again to fully convince you of our services. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any help with your booking, I am pleased to assist. Best regards, Manuel Mandaglio Resort Manager The Surin Phuket
เขียนเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้