Century Mile Racetrack and Casino

Century Mile Racetrack and Casino รีวิว, Nisku

คาสิโน • สนามแข่งม้า
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:30 น. - 3:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
133 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
14 ภายใน 10 กม.

2.5
26 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
5
ดีมาก
3
ธรรมดา
6
แย่
3
แย่มาก
9

Garry N
1 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
The worst experience I've had in years. Food was not very good or hot. Service was terrible, drinks were watery. Manager in the casino was very rude to my wife. On and on horrible pace save your money and go somewhere else. Also after complaining and was told they would call me, they never did.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Marla Y
เอดมันตัน, แคนาดา2 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
Had a great time watching & betting on the horse races 🏇! The caesars at the bar were very good! Nice outside area for watching.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Wendy P
อัลเบอร์ต้า, แคนาดา10 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
The apron is flat. Should have it sloped. There is very few outside seats. No outside seats under cover. We have been here 3 times and not because we like the place but its the only place within 15 hour drive with live horse racing. Drinks and food costs are exorbitant. If you had have taken a tour of "good" tracks things may have been different.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Lisa W
Zama City, แคนาดา94 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
Spent an evening at the races, was our first time there and it’s truly up close and personal with the horses and the track. All ages, food, laid back and comfortable atmosphere. The staff was amazing and so helpful with us first timers. Won a little bit and had fun. More seating would be good.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Riverviewpines
กรองด์แพรรี, แคนาดา506 ผลงาน
Very hard to figure out the status of the casino. Be nice to have some feedback as to, what is happening? Like a message stating, we are presently closed, but hope to open.........................??????
Will we spend the night of March 08 in Nisku?
เขียนเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Leduc1999
Leduc, แคนาดา52 ผลงาน
About 8 of us enjoyed a very reasonably priced breakfast on a Wednesday morning because of the $3.99 breakfast. The service was good, all the orders were right & it was an excellent value. My eggs were done just the way I asked for & we were allowed to have 4 slices of bacon if we didn't want the sausages. We didn't do anything but visit & eat, so don't know about the gambling or race track.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review! We are very happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed our $3.99 breakfast special. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Marina Law
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Sheri S
อัลเบอร์ต้า, แคนาดา18 ผลงาน
Decided to check this place out after driving by for many months. Did some online research on their website and found that Mondays are "Steak Sandwich" nights, so we decided to give it a go.

Free parking, darn near at the door because it wasn't that busy. Walked in and was greeted by Security and directed to where we wanted to go. The lady behind the front Guest Services counter was friendly and easy to deal with, and she gave us instructions as to what to do with the kiosks. We wandered around, checking out the machines. It's all VLT's, no card or Roulette tables. that's digital as well.

Found a table in the Derby Restaurant (easy enough as there was only one other table when we walked in) and placed our order with our server. We both ordered the steak sandwich special (both cooked to a medium) and a drink. Our meals arrived in a sufficient amount of time, but when we cut into them, they were both over-seasoned and cooked to well done. My friend settled with hers, but I couldn't eat mine like that. Our server, Vickie, was understanding and apologetic and took my whole plate back. A few minutes later she came out with an entirely new plate and waited until I cut into it. This second steak was cooked to rare. In my heart, I wanted to send it back, but I was hungry at this point and told her it was fine. I just ate around the edges and left the raw middle, and then ate more of the over-salted fries (which we heard the table beside us complain about, as well). Our server was gracious and apologetic and the MOD comped us a free dessert for the trouble.

Long story short, the Casino itself was nice and comfortable, the people and the service were great, but we hesitate going back because of the food. If you're just going to drink and gamble in the Nisku area, this is the place to go, but I wouldn't recommend eating there.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Sheri, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. While we are happy to hear that you found our facility and staff enjoyable, we are very sorry to hear that your steak sandwich was not up to standard. I will pass this along to our Executive Chef in order to make necessary improvements. If you choose to visit our restaurant again, I hope that you have a much better experience. If you have any other suggestions on where we can improve, please send us an email at info.centurymile@cnty.com. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you, Marina Law
เขียนเมื่อ 27 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

GrandpaJoeGrandmaDee
อัลเบอร์ต้า, แคนาดา164 ผลงาน
This is a new property, and we visited the casino for dinner and drinks. The food and pricing was better than the airport hotel or terminal restaurants accessible without going through security. Casino staff were friendly and efficient.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your dinner at Century Mile and we look foward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Marina - Marketing Manager
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Tommetz1
1 ผลงาน
The ribs that I had were tasty, but lukewarm, as were the potatoes.
I would not recommend . My wife had the scrambled egges breakfast and it was lukewarm at the best.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a rating and review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your meal in The Derby Restaurant. I will pass along your feedback to our Food and Beverage team to make the necessary improvements. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you have a better experience if you choose to visit us again. Thank you, Marina - Marketing Manager
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

bozocea
เอดมันตัน, แคนาดา193 ผลงาน
A great new facility with easy access. The race track grounds are very accessible great panoramic view of the race track. We will be back. Nice that bars are located right on the grounds.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 26
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Century Mile Racetrack and Casino

Century Mile Racetrack and Casino เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 09:30 น. - 03:00 น.