P&O Ferries

P&O Ferries รีวิว, Kingston-upon-Hull

ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
313 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
87 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
381 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
140
ดีมาก
116
ธรรมดา
54
แย่
27
แย่มาก
44

Katty17
23 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
I booked (in 2019) the Hull to Rotterdam crossing for a holiday due to be taken August 2020. As we all know COVID happened and only essential travel was allowed in August 2020 and the Netherlands actually closed their borders the week before we were due to travel out and so we were not able to travel - it actually would have been ILLEGAL for us to travel.
In my naivety I had thought that a company like P and O would just issue me a full monetary refund for my booking but no, they offered me a credit note. Their reasoning??? Because the crossing had not been cancelled by them (apparently they were still putting ferries on on the above route - for freight and essential travel - which ours wasn't) and so they do not need to provide monetary refunds. How they expected us to travel when it was illegal to do so and the crossings were only for freight and essential travel is beyond me but they keep quoting this at me.

So, they give me a credit note......, apparently as a "goodwill gesture" because they were under no obligation to even provide that, according to them...

Fast forward to 2021 - reluctantly I made a booking with P and O using the credit note as it was like I was talking to a brick wall. And then....... they go and sack 800 staff the week before we were due to go on our crossings so.... P and O cancel our crossing. In their cancellation email it clearly states that they will refund the cost of the fare to the original payment method - which was, of course, my credit card that I used back in 2019 for the original booking. But, oh no, they've refunded me in credit - which I am supposed to use by 30 Sep 2022! I do not have enough holiday left from work to use this and it is because of their despicable behaviour that they cancelled this crossing and they're still keeping my money

They are thieves and a disgrace.
Just give me my money back - like other decent companies did in the pandemic.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Claire W
Bridlington, UK104 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Will never give a penny to this so called company again.A disgrace how they feel they can treat people.this company deserves to be closed down for good
เขียนเมื่อ 18 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Eleonore Gilbert
1 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
Cancelled our tour days before. Are they not aware it’s an honour and a privilege to transport a hockey tour:/// disappointed is an understatement
เขียนเมื่อ 9 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Maddie W
1 ผลงาน
ferry was cancelled within three days before trip. Just disappointing didn’t get confirmation from P&O and heard through trip organiser. Not angry just disappointe. will not be using again
เขียนเมื่อ 9 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

JULIA S
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK124 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Left Hull Wednesday sailed to Rotterdam and bussed to Central station we were to join the bus the following evening at 5 pm to go back to the ship.
Got train to Utrech as we had booked a hotel for the night.
As soon as we arrived at the hotel we heard the news about P&O fiasco
This completely ruined our trip as we could not get in touch with P@O.
We thought we might get an email telling us what to do ?
We were anxious and upset.
We managed to book a train and flight to Leeds Bradford were I had to book another train and taxi to get back to Hull.
P&O eventually sent an email telling us our return trip was cancelled and to get in touch with them, but it came to late we had already made alternate arrangements.
While I am absolutely in sympathy with all the staff more could have been done to help us and quicker.
The bosses knew this was going to happen even though the poor staff didn’t.
They made us take lateral flow tests at our own expense and inconvenience.
They let us board the ship knowing this was going to happen.
Absolutely unbelievable 😡
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Keef W
เชฟฟิลด์, UK2 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Canceled at last minuite so they could lay off all there staff, not good enough, its not like they decided to do this on the day of travel, why accept the booking if you have no intention to supply the service, its fraud, plain and simple, never travel with P&O again
เขียนเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Robert C
Dumfries and Galloway, UK47 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ธุรกิจ
P&O have no respect for anyone especially there staff the way use have basically sacked 800 staff on video call is disgusting and shouldn't be allowed the sad part is use have new staff stepping in to cover this this shouldn't be allowed why don't the directors take less money I will never use this company again the cost off living has risen we have had covid we now have a war and P&O do this it's disgusting behaviour for such a well known company hope use are boycotted
เขียนเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Colin B
Manchester, England, United Kingdom1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Disgusted by P&O and aferry both saying contact the other.. Refusing to refund our money for our cancelled trip to Holland due to covid, when we no longer own the campervan we bought our ticket for.
Trip date Sept 2020
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, We're sorry to hear you were unable to resolve your refund issue with AFerry. As you have purchased a ticket through them, you are bound by their set of terms and conditions and as such we cannot refund you ourselves. Please email customer.services@poferries.com and our team will be happy to look into this further for you Kacper
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

richard l
Holme-on-Spalding-Moor, UK2 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
This is an essential service for those of us in the North of England. Already we have lost the Zeebrugge connection and with the pandemic things are not all roses with P&O Ferries.
OK so the ferry? I love the boats and the convenience. Prices can be very high but the alternatives are driving down South. (Not nice)
I'd rather spend my time on European roads than stress the hell to and from Dover.
Now the reason I'm giving the ferry 4 stars is as follows. 5 stars for location and ships, 3-4 for price, 1 for Food in the Kitchen. Why only 1? Because the food has become dire. It is served in plates with a lid not dissimilar to an old works canteen I used to use in the eighties. I understand this is due to restrictions with staff due to coving but come on P&O, this is something which has been Important for long distance travellers in need of rest. Even before the Covid outbreak the then self service food had dropped in quality! Please sort this out, its bad business! I'm giving a total review of 4 stars but only because we in the North need a continental link and because your overall service is very good.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Good evening, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are sorry that you were disappointed by the food in the Kitchen. We are looking forward to welcoming you on board again soon. *Max
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tom B
Chorley, UK4 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
We like many others booked Hull to Zeebrugge before the pandemic started for June 2020.
The event we were travelling to was cancelled and rearranged for 2021.. covid just got worse and in 2021 it was cancelled again until 2022.
P&O will not refund or extend the credit note for future travel into 2022.
Incredibly disappointed by a company previously held in such high regard.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Good evening, All credit notes held with us have been extended for travel up to September 2022. Please email us at customer.services@poferries.com when you wish to rebook and my colleagues will be able to help. You can also do this over the phone, the number is 01304 44 88 88 (our office is open Mon-Fri 9-5). *Max
เขียนเมื่อ 14 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 381
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ P&O Ferries


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ P&O Ferries: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ P&O Ferries บน Tripadvisor