The Sportsman Casino

The Sportsman Casino รีวิว, ลอนดอน

12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันจันทร์
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันอังคาร
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันพุธ
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันศุกร์
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันเสาร์
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
12:00 น. - 6:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
2-3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: มาร์ลีโบน
วิธีการเดินทาง
  • Marble Arch • ใช้เวลาเดิน 2 นาที
  • Bond St • ใช้เวลาเดิน 8 นาที
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
10,000 ภายใน 5 กม.
Lanes of London
518
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Le Gavroche
3,679
0.4 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ยุโรป • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Italian Greyhound
567
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • ดีต่อสุขภาพ • ซิซิลี
Zoilo
513
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาร์เจนตินา • อเมริกาใต้ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Steak And Lobster Marble Arch
517
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • อาหารทะเล • ยุโรป
The Mayfair Chippy, Fish and Chips
1,436
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Donostia Restaurant
454
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ยุโรป • สเปน
Zaman
193
45 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • ยุโรป • ตะวันออกกลาง
The Park Room
682
0.6 กม.฿฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Harry's Bar
467
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • ร้านกาแฟ • ยุโรป
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
1,993 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
33 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
24
ดีมาก
3
ธรรมดา
1
แย่
0
แย่มาก
5

Mo H
4 ผลงาน
Racist staff
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Racist management who decided to shout at me and my friend due to the colour of our skin. I raised this with management who said hey investigated and saw no wrong doing. They did offer to bribe me to stay quiet.

The management will shout at you if you are not white. Disgraceful organisation. They will then tell you it isn't their fault.

I recommend management spend money on recruitment and training. I hope more people start to notice your actions
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Mo H
4 ผลงาน
Rude and insulting manager who shouts when questioned.
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Visited the establishment with a close family friend. Before getting in we were told to get ID, which must be a passport and told Scottish tender Is acceptable which it wasn't. Now this is human error and the gentleman who made the error apologised.
However when I started speaking to the manager about what had happend he genuinly started pulling funny faces and screaming at me saying it wasn't his fault and I should have known to speak to him.

When I raised the complaint it wasn't taken seriously at all. The organisation did nothing.

I'd like to point out that according to the manager, the customer should always know which staff are trained and which aren't. He wont be too happy to discuss or listen to your view, he will keep screaming until the matter goes away.

I'm shocked at the treatment and the organisation has ignored the matter. In sure this isn't and wont be the first or last time this rude man abuses his power.

All other staff were truly lovely and everything else was great. It's a shame they are managed by someone so incompetent.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello Mohammed, we're very sorry that you had a negative experience. We strive to provide the best service possible. We have now escalated you review to the complaints department who will have a further look on this incident.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Perimal82
ลอนดอน, UK4 ผลงาน
Need to go back to £1 and £2 tables
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Experience is very good and all of the staff from the front desk to the bar staff, the only issue I had was the roulette tables only having chips at £5 which is very extreme especially in the current climate. If you could change this back to £1 or £2 tables I would have spent the night. I understand the machines have this capability, however I do come for the experience as machines are everywhere. Just a suggestion
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your review and glad you had a great experience with the team at The Sportsman! We will feedback your comments regarding the table minimums and hope to see you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

sherry-ladyyy
1 ผลงาน
One cleaner just awful
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Me and my partner visited to join some time and to play.Was shocked by one old lady(cleaner),just remember her name varvara or smth.sorry for badly pronounciation.She was kinda of annoying,always was arround ,pretending cleaning smth.When my partner asked her kindly to move and leave us alone she became very agressive and was extremely rude to us.We ask managment to take an action as because of her we not going to come back.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We take bad reviews very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your experience is better next time.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tim P
Stoke-on-Trent, UK1,440 ผลงาน
Zamen restaurant made it great.
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
Wasn’t that impressed with the actual casino, tables seemed compact together and just did not seem welcoming and have to say, as a non member the price of a round of drinks (3beers and a g+t £34) was very expensive, however the restaurant, Zamen downstairs was excellent where the food and service was very good quality.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that the actual casino wasn't as impressive as you had expected but very pleased that you had a good experience in our restaurant.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Lumi S
ลอนดอน, UK184 ผลงาน
Nice experience
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
The restaurant is very elegant.
The service was perfect, very professional staff, explaining and recommending the food (pan-Asiatic or more Middle East). The meals were beautifully presented and very tasteful.
Hopefully we will visit again!
เขียนเมื่อ 31 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello Aurelia, this is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jessie-Anne91
25 ผลงาน
Dinner date
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Visited earlier tonight with my other half and must say very impressed. The staff were outstanding and the food was delicious. Happily return next time were in London.

Placed a little bet in the casino was a very nice place.£10 minimum bet at the tables.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello Jessie-Anne91, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Charles C
ลอนดอน, UK38 ผลงาน
A Pleasant Experience
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
We have been going to the Sportsman for some years now and, until now, I never thought to review it. Always the staff have been most friendly and welcoming and truly professional. If you haven't been to a Casino before, I recommend this one. Of course there is a better than fair chance that you will lose your money but it is exciting as you lose your dough.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks for the great review, Charles. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tmoraldo
13 ผลงาน
Superb service
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ธุรกิจ
From the moment we walked through the door, the staff were very welcoming.
The bar staff, especially Ilia, were exceptionally friendly and attentive.
Will definitely return. 5 stars!
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Spur2012
Washington, DC98 ผลงาน
Almost like a Private Casino
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This is a centrally located, Total Rewards casino that is small but very clean and professional. Different games and more lenient rules than American casino but a very strong personal service and enjoyable experience. Dealers are polite, friendly and very fast! The casino has several blackjack and 3 card poker games but mostly roulette.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 33
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้