Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club รีวิว, ลอนดอน

7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันจันทร์
7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอังคาร
7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันพุธ
7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันศุกร์
7:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันเสาร์
8:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
8:00 น. - 20:00 น.
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: เซาท์เคนซิงตัน
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
8,787 ภายใน 5 กม.
28-50 Wine Workshop & Kitchen South Kensington
99
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ยุโรป • ไวน์บาร์
Khan's of Kensington
1,608
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • เอเชีย • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
CERU
993
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ฟิวชั่น • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
Honest Burgers
972
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์ • อาหารจานด่วน
Pappa Roma
624
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน
Pizzetta Pizza
260
0.5 กม.฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • อาหารจานด่วน
Ognisko Restaurant
792
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • โปแลนด์ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
Trevi Italian Tiramisu'
215
0.5 กม.฿ • ของหวาน • อิตาลี • ร้านกาแฟ
Claude Bosi
360
0.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ยุโรป • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Hawksmoor Knightsbridge
1,120
0.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • อาหารทะเล • สหราชอาณาจักร
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
2,054 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
65 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
24
ดีมาก
19
ธรรมดา
7
แย่
3
แย่มาก
12

Ac646
170 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
Booked a package that included a massage and afternoon tea. The massage was very good and the staff were lovely. The afternoon tea was also lovely with a good range of sandwiches and teas.

The spa itself was alright. The pool is tiny and was full of kids so wasn’t very relaxing. The jacuzzi and steam rooms were good though.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

shoelace
55 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Went here to use the spa facilities. I very much enjoyed using the steam rooms the jacuzzi and pool.overall It was a very nice atmosphere with good service. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that it could be cleaner and could do with a couple more members of staff to make sure that the spa itself is kept tidy.

Overall and enjoyable experience
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ABC
44 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
My daughter and I were given a SpaSeekers voucher for afternoon tea and use of the spa facilities at the Rembrandt Hotel. (I have reviewed the afternoon tea separately),

The Aquilla Health & Fitness Club is right next door to the Rembrandt and we were greeted by a very pleasant girl who showed us around the Spa, which was not large but perfectly adequate. We had both booked a back, shoulder and neck massage and were shown to separate rooms. I explained to my masseuse, Meera (not sure of spelling) that I liked a firm massage and that is exactly what I received. She was friendly and my massage was excellent. I felt really relaxed at the end of the treatment. My daughter wasn't quite so pleased with her massage, as for some reason her masseuse chose to run her oily hands all through her hair and over her head rather than concentrating on her neck.

We then headed for the pool area, which is small, but very attractive. Unfortunately there were so many small children in the pool, with their little high-pitched voices, that we couldn't hear one another when lying on the loungers and had to settle for sitting at a small table with a couple of chairs in order to have a conversation. Consequently, we didn't go in the pool at all and, after half an hour, decided to get showered and changed, so it didn't turn out to be quite such a relaxing afternoon as we had hoped.

We did think that the use of the pool by so many children should have been pointed out clearly at the time the vouchers were purchased. Could not limited times be allocated for children (or for adults), so that an informed choice of timing could be made?

This is the only reason we wouldn't choose to use Aquilla again for a spa day, which is a shame as we enjoyed the afternoon tea at the Rembrandt and the spa would have been a very pleasant place to have spent an hour or two relaxing together were it not for the cacophony of noise surrounding us. We both love children, but just not in this particular setting.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rebecca B
Carlisle, UK89 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
This spa was a little disappointing. We went for a spa day for a hen party and it wasn't that relaxing as the pool was full of kids. When we booked it we were told there would only be a maximum of two children in the pool at a time and they would be having swimming lessons in one lane of the pool but in actual fact there was more kids than adults and half the pool was sectioned off for lessons, but there were also many kids in the other section messing around.

When I went for my treatment the therapist said I wasn't on her list even though we had the treatment times on an email. She agreed to do the treatment but I felt as if she wasn't happy about doing it.

The treatment itself was disappointing, I felt the therapist just wanted me in and out and didn't listen to my preferences. I said I liked firm pressure but she gave me medium at best. At the end there was no time to relax it was just "that's the end of the treatment" and she left me to get changed.

Also, slightly frustrating in the changing area as we were told all toiletries were provided complimentary but there was only shower gel, no shampoo, so several of us had to go without washing our hair when we would have brought shampoo had we been told there was none to use.

One of the most disappointing things was that as part of the package we each received a glass of prosecco; as the bride was pregnant she couldn't drink this and rather than being given a non-alcoholic alternative she was only allowed orange juice. We asked if she could have a mocktail instead but were told that would incur an extra charge. An orange juice is not equal value to a prosecco.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear F5754ORrebeccab, Thank you for your review of your recent spa day with us. We always ensure that we inform all our spa days that children's swimming lessons do take place in our pool. We do also allow hotel guest and members to bring children to use the pool during certain times, due to the hot weather on the day of your visit we had an unusually high number of hotel guests bring their children to the pool. I will ensure we discuss how we manage this demand for usage in the future and the impact it has on our spa days. I am sorry there appeared to me some confusion with your therapist over your booking, this should not have impacted on your day or your treatment. I will speak to the therapist team. Your comments on the toiletries have been noted. I have spoken with the hotel's Food and Beverage Manager, he has asked me to convey his apologies to you over the issue of the non-alcoholic drink. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review with us. Kind regards, Matt Berry
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Stardust_Lau
ลอนดอน, UK9 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
I booked this Spa very last minute for me and my 2 friends and the photos make it look a lot bigger than it is. The staff for friendly and you got 2 treatments and use of the little Spa facilities all day for £75 each. The treatments where a facial which was lovely and a back massage. I did not enjoy the back massage as much as the facial but the lady was lovely. It says the spa is part of the hotel but it’s more next door. My friends had a good time and that was the main thing. I would not book this spa again even as last minute booking.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Stardust_Lau, thank you for your review of your last minute spa booking with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your facial and will pass your kind comments regarding the therapist onto the team. Kind regards, Matt Berry
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

carolinec629
ลอนดอน, UK10 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
It was a 3rd visit for me a 4th for my friend with undertaking the twilight package. The spa experience & our treatment was excellent as always but we were disappointed by the dinner. From a simplistic pub style offering on our first visit, subsequent visits saw an improvement with wondeful varied restaurant quality food. The food on this visit had gone back to being very basic & not as tasty, a disappointment.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear carolinec629, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I'm happy to read your spa experience and treatment were excellent. I have passed your comments onto the hotel Food and Beverage Manager, he has asked me to pass on his apologies that you did not enjoy your dinner with us on this occasion. I hope you return to visit us again soon, Kind regards, Matt Berry
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jade H
327 ผลงาน
I booked a mini spa day for me and my friend at the Rembrandt. The booking was a bit confusing to start of with as it was t directly with the hotel and waiting for return phone calls to confirm treatments was frustrating. But we eventually got there. On the day we arrived and was greeted by some one in the spa reception area aside to the hotel. We were given s dressing gown, slippers and a token for the locker. We were shown around and it was nice an clean.
The facilities were very well looked after although we were disappointed that the ladies room didn’t have hair straighteners. The sauna and steam were very nice and a good size. Everywhere was so clean and there were plenty of towels to use that were available.
We wondered over to the swimming pool and spent some time there. It was quiet that meant we could absorb it all in and forget the huddle and bustle of our daily grind. We relaxed in the seating area after before attending our boxersize class.
The class was a small in size (4 pole including us) and a reasonable size studio. We really enjoyed the class and found the instructor to be very welcoming and friendly. Also pleasing to the eye ha!
We then got showered and ready for our massage treatment that was included in our day. My masseuse was fantastic. Her name was Adele and she definitely catered for my needs regarding where I had problem areas. Friendly, helpful and professional.
We then got ready after and wondered across to the hotel for lunch. Lunch was also include. We were offered a menu where we were informed that we could choose anything up to £15. We chose the burger that came with a small side salad and fries. It was well presented however I felt the burger to be unusually salty. I did tell the waiter however because we were so hungry we didn’t want to make too much of a fuss. I also got a lovely slice of chocolate cake as a birthday treat which was a lovely surprise from the hotel. I was so grateful for everyone who made this rare opportunity special for me (us). I recommend the Rembrandt. Thanks again everyone. We will be back soon!!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Hannah W
ลอนดอน, UK144 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
I visited the spa yesterday with my sister. We had a revitalising spa package from
Spa seekers which included use of the spa, treatments and lunch. We had a great morning, all the staff were really friendly and the treatments were lovely.

We were aware the spa was quite small after reading other reviews but this wasn’t an issue for us. I probably wouldn’t visit with a partner as the steam room and sauna are separate for men and women, the treatments are also done in separate rooms.

Even though it was a Saturday we managed to get the jacuzzi, steam room and sauna to ourselves. There is a also a relaxation room with tea and coffee which we enjoyed. Lunch was also great as we were able to choose what we wanted and pay for any extras.

I’d recommend this spa for groups of 2 friends but I think couples or large group would struggle a bit.

We didn’t feel the need to spend all day there but our relaxing morning was just what we needed
เขียนเมื่อ 27 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear K1426UZhannahw, Thank you for your review of your spa morning at Aquilla Health and Fitness Club. I'm glad to read how friendly you found the staff and that you enjoyed your treatments. I will ensure the team are made aware of your kind comments. I look forward to welcoming you back to Aquilla soon. Kind regards, Matt
เขียนเมื่อ 29 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Penny-Jane T
ลอนดอน, UK158 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
I booked a spa day here through spabreaks.com for myself and my mum. Which included afternoon tea in the Rembrandt hotel and a 25 minute massage as well as full use of the spa. Excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful. Spa was nice and peaceful. Massage was amazing, wish i'd had the 60 minute one, didn't want it to end.
Afternoon tea was so good too, excellent selection and generous portions. I would 100% recommend booking a package day here. I can't wait to return.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Penny-Jane T, Thank you for your excellent review of Aquilla and your kind words about the staff. I'm glad how much you enjoyed your massage and will certainly pass on this feedback to our therapist team who i know will be happy to hear their treatments described as amazing. I look forward to visiting us again in the future. Kind regards, Matt
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Chummy147
ลอนดอน, UK39 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • ครอบครัว
Came to the Aquilla, in South Kensington, with family and friends for a spa day which included two treatments and afternoon tea. I had previously visited a couple of venues in London and chose this one for its facilities and staff politeness. We had no trouble checking in and were taken round to look at all the facilities and made to feel very welcome. The pool had a couple of children taking swimmers no lessons but were not disturbing. Quiet room ideal, very warm, coffee tea facilities and soothing background music. The treatments were very good on par with other facials and back massages I have had at more expensive venues. The afternoon tea in the hotel lounge/bar was just the icing on the cake...lovely high back chairs to sit and indulge in the very tasty food. We have decided to return for our next pre Christmas treat.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Chummy147, Thank you for your great review of Aquilla, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that our guests feel welcomed and looked after in the club. I am glad you enjoyed your treatments on the day and will look forward to you returning to us soon. Kind regards, Matt
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 65
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Aquilla Health and Fitness Club

Aquilla Health and Fitness Club เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • จ. - ศ. 07:00 น. - 22:00 น.
  • ส. - อา. 08:00 น. - 20:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Aquilla Health and Fitness Club: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Aquilla Health and Fitness Club บน Tripadvisor