agua Spa at Sanderson

agua Spa at Sanderson รีวิว, ลอนดอน

สปา
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
สถานที่นี้ปิดถาวร
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
2-3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: ฟิตส์โรเวีย
วิธีการเดินทาง
  • Goodge St • ใช้เวลาเดิน 5 นาที
  • Oxford Circus • ใช้เวลาเดิน 6 นาที
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
10,000 ภายใน 5 กม.
Hibox
199
0.2 กม.฿ • เลบานอน • อาหารจานด่วน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน
Scarlett Green
1,951
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์บีคิว • ฟิวชั่น • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
Hiba Street
375
0.4 กม.฿ • เลบานอน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • อาหารริมถนน
The Seafood Bar
446
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล
Palms of Goa
903
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • เอเชีย • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
Sergio's
1,253
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน
Chettinad Restaurant
3,506
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Cookhouse Joe
1,091
0.2 กม.฿ • เลบานอน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
East Street - Fitzrovia
999
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เอเชีย • เนียงยา • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Attendant
463
0.4 กม.฿ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
2,122 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
20 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
13
ดีมาก
2
ธรรมดา
5
แย่
0
แย่มาก
0

NS19
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
I visited here for the second time in December 2018. The first time I visited was for my birthday and my mother and I were given the wrong type of massages, so we were given a free visit including massages on the house for the next time we visited! Both times I had a fully body massage but focussed on my back and both were done by a lovely lady named Cheryl. I must say she is the best masseuse I've had!!! My mums massaged weren't as great but I can't fault Cheryl for mine. The downside to Agua is that it isn't a 'spa' as such - there is no pool or jacuzzi or steam room etc, beware of this before visiting. There is a sauna that is very outdated - otherwise all the 'spa' is it a bunch of sofa beds and drapes with the option of having treatments. I'm aware that it is being renovated now which is needed. Overall it's a nice place to come to if you simply would like a treatment done and somewhere to quietly read a book. If you do book a treatment I recommend you request Cheryl!
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sarah
13 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This spa is absolutely amazing. It is the ultimate place to relax in the private pods where you can order food and drinks. A big thank to Matthew who was fantastic and made me feel very relaxed!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Antana7
ลอนดอน, UK35 ผลงาน
I went to Sanderson Hotel for a spa treatment. The concept of the place is very nice and design is very cool. Unfortunately, my experience has been completely ruined by badly smelling shoes of my therapist. Since most of the time during the massage I was laying face down - the smell was spoiling the moment and I could not relax and enjoy. I hope it's not a common case.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Antana7, Many thanks for taking the time to share your recent spa visit, especially for highlighting our stunning original design. I was truly sorry to learn that you were disappointed by your experience, as this was certainly not the way we wished for your treatment to go. Rest assured your feedback has been taken on board. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. At that time please do not hesitate to contact daniel.rodrigues@sbe.com so that he may personally oversee your next reservation and experience. Warm regards, Grant
เขียนเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

M L
3 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The decor was very simple and elegant... the best feature/amenity were the huge plush chairs with comfy duvets!
Does anyone know what brand chairs they were?? I want to buy one for my home!
The Eve Lom facial was super relaxing and heavenly!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rebecca B
ลอนดอน, UK17 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2017 • เพื่อนๆ
I booked Agua Spa for my mother's 60th birthday so including me, we were a party of 3. Like previous spa's I've been too in the past you can have a chill out and social area. However Agua Spa is not like that! You have to whisper everywhere and we quickly gathered the impression you didn't come here to socialise with others but for alone time and relaxation.

Thanks to their seated pods this was possible. The chairs are so comfy and come with a duvet, I wish seats on airplanes were like that. As soon as you sit down you want to snuggle and relax.

Great place if you want alone time and to relax but not if you want to have a girly spa day.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Natalie K
1 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • คู่รัก
This has to be the best spa I have visited. Thoroughly tranquil, peaceful, quiet and the ambience is unlike anything I have seen before.
The service is amazing and I have to say Matthew did wonders with my facial and massage and he had my skin glowing! I have had several microdermabrasion sessions and facials however the Natura Bisse facial I had with Matthew far outweighed any previous treatments I have had with the results.
I also felt he was very attentive, offering aftercare and after advice to get the most out of my facial and very helpful overall skincare advice which is very caring of him to do. Daniel is also fantastic and likewise also offered me a lot of general skincare advice and offered to call him at any time for any skin help - so the customer service is really very high.

I have been to quite a few 5* spas across the world and I have to say Agua Spa has topped it. Not only due to my glowing skin and customer service, however the spa itself very tranquil and I especially liked the 'relaxation pods' which is literally like a hybrid between chair and bed with duvets! Ate a lovely spa lunch here and this alone is worth the visit.

I actually came here for a birthday treat for the last weekend in July doing a 'spa package', however almost 2 months on felt compelled to still write a review because that is how amazing this spa, Matthew and Daniel are !

I am definitely planning my next visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Michael L
ลอนดอน, UK4 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The staff were very polite and attentive and my masseur, Matthew, was incredibly skilled and intuitive; a fantastic massage. The design and architecture of the space is great but unfortunately during my visit you could hear the bar below and the 'thump' of the music when in the relaxation areas (despite being told this was a 'quiet zone'). It was a Saturday afternoon and it seemed like some sort of event was taking place as I could also hear groups of people moving through the building which sounded a bit like a hen party. This visit had been a gift and I'd planned to spend the afternoon there but this disrupted the tranquility a bit for me. I know it's a busy hotel but I'd hoped for a bit more serenity!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

livinglifefun
ลอนดอน, UK125 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This is definitely a high quality, high-end spa. It is quite dream-like, with tall white drapes separating the “rooms”. There are no walls separating the "room" areas, instead the drapes act like walls. It was very quiet, I didn’t hear any noises from the other guests.

The massage was nice, and I especially liked the facial. The overall service was very nice, friendly and professional.

The bed in the private relaxing pod area is SO RELAXING! It’s literally a bed, with a big thick fluffy duvet in the drapes enclosure, with a side table for the complimentary strawberries, cream and herbal tea. It was so comfortable I nearly fell asleep! I would come back to the spa just for that!

The professional photos of the spa on the website are actually true and what it really looks like in real life. It's definitely worth a visit.

Thank you for a wonderful visit!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R
Dear livinglifefun, Thank you so much for your kind words, we love your review! Thank you also for highlighting our friendly and professional service. We are lucky to have such great team and spa facilities, thank you for choosing agua spa at Sanderson for your pamper day and we look forward to see you soon. Have a wonderful weekend. Warmest regards, Daniel Rodrigues
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Mariana S
ลอนดอน, UK20 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • เดินทางคนเดียว
I booked a classic massage with Agua but turned up early to also use their gym. The facilities are truly dreamy, you can just shut off from the world.

The steam room, showers, changing rooms are top class and the service was fantastic.

I am convinced Matthew is not a masseur but a magician! I came out feeling 10 years younger.

Thanks once again and see you soon :)
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R
Dear Mariana, Thank you so much for your amazing review and for choosing agua spa for your big city retreat. We are lucky to have Matthew and he definitely brings extra love to our spa guests, we look forward to see you soon. Have a wonderful day, Warmest regards, Daniel Rodrigues
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Heena2015
Kent, UK62 ผลงาน
Had an eve Lon facial at this hotel on the week. Was really looking forward to it. The therapist was lovely and friendly and the venue was lovely, but I just felt the facial itself was not done properly, no facial massage the products were just applied to my face left in and then taken off. To be honest I could have done it myself as I already use the products. The lady massaged my feet for a few mins which was quite nice but not worth the money so won't be going back.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R
Dear Heena Thank you for taking the time to share your recent spa experience. It was a pleasure to welcome you to agua spa at Sanderson, although we are really sorry you didn’t enjoy your Eve Lom Cleanse facial. Further to telephone conversation, we would very much like to see you again so that you may experience another facial treatment. Please do let me know when you would like to return so that I may personally oversee your booking and also ensure you have the most amazing facial. Warmest regards, Daniel Rodrigues
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 20
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้