247 Airport Transfer

247 Airport Transfer รีวิว, ลอนดอน

0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันจันทร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันอังคาร
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันพุธ
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันศุกร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันเสาร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันอาทิตย์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
578 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
148 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
473 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
381
ดีมาก
48
ธรรมดา
5
แย่
5
แย่มาก
34

Karl Smith
Tilbury, UK12 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
I had a great time in London with a big group of family friends. We had to hire a minibus because we couldn't fit 10 people in an 8 seater car with lots of luggage. The journey was smooth, it took about 1 and a half hour.
Nothing to object on this service.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

dabecker
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Do NOT hire this company.
Do not be misled by the pretty pictures on this site.
It was so bad, I wrote to the company on the way to the airport.

The driver arrived LATE. He claimed there was a mix-up with the hotel address. To be fair, our hotel was on a busy street with limited places to pick passengers up. We informed them of this when we called to find out where our car was. Had the driver been on time, I would have refused this car. As it was late, I felt I had no other choice.

The car was DIRTY. Inside and out. There was a fuel smell emanating from it to the point it was making me nauseous. We had been taking Uber rides for a week prior to this trip. Every car was clean and polished, showing a level of pride this car and driver will have to work very hard to reach.

This is the response I received from this vendor: "Having looked into this booking history, this booking could not be completed by one of our fleet drivers, so a partner company that we work with, Airport Direct, was allocated. The controller on duty confirmed with them that their driver will be there on time and they will send the appropriate car, an estate one. We are extremely sorry for the poor car condition used on this occasion.

Also, given the situation that happened and because we value our customers and wish not to lose them, we would like to offer you an extra 10% off your next booking with us, as an attempt to show you how our services really look like in normal circumstances."

10% off the NEXT booking? NEXT booking? Why would one ever CHOOSE to book with this company again?

Frankly, your company should be embarrassed. At no time did I feel the the quality of service was what I paid for. You should still be embarrassed by the condition of the car that eventually arrived for us. Disgusting really.

We are currently in Athens so cannot use the insignificant reduction on our next trip. And even if we were still in London, I would definitely NOT employ your company again.

I also feel it is my responsibility to warn fellow travelers against hiring one of your cars.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Deborah, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. We are sorry that you feel disappointed about the offered discount, but we have to respect certain organizational policies and regulations. As per our standard procedure, whenever one of our drivers cannot reach on time, we do our best to provide the journey in a timely manner, which usually means outsourcing the job through one of our partner companies. We found a company that claimed to have availability at the time, but it seems they could not get the job done properly. We would also like to assure you that it is always our intention to send only drivers from our own company for all the transfers that we have to honour but sometimes, as drivers are being delayed by factors which are totally out of our control, the only solution in order for the service to still be provided is to outsource it to another company. We do apologize for this whole situation, it was not our intent for it to happen. Please receive once again our deepest apologies and keep in mind that the discount for your next booking with us is still available. Hoping for the best!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

jonathan C
London, England, United Kingdom2 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Avoid this company total RIP OFF charged £25 for a ride £12 -£16 ride or Bus 309 from stanstead to Ramada hotel £10 mins away . Disgusting!!! Receptionist was rude and lied !!!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Jonathan, thank you very much for taking the time and expressing your thoughts. We have tried to look for your booking, but we were unable to find it. We have no booking under your name, from Stansted, moreover, the lowest price for this airport is £35. Maybe were you referring to a different company? Without having certain details, we cannot investigate this and come back with an appropriate response. If you would like to contact us directly, please feel free to Do so by email or phone and one of our customer service representatives will assist you further.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

James S
2 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Professional and friendly driver. Spacious vehicle and good service.

Very reliable and much easier than getting a taxi. Much better value too. We were even able to pre arrange for a baby seat.

Will definitely use again!
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sunshine524613
1 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Excellent service. Picked up on time, safe driving and arrived at the the airport on time. Driver was friendly and helpful.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

RICHARD GALLOWAY
Greater London, UK15 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
I booked a car with this company from Luton Airport to Ibis Hotel. It was a long journey but pleasant. The driver had good knowledge of London and recommended places to eat and visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

FRANÇOIS LE CLERC
Dol-de-Bretagne, ฝรั่งเศส14 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
We had the most comfortable journey to our accommodation from the Heathrow airport. The driver was very polite, patient and well-spoken. We will certainly book in the future this service!
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Sally M
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to having you on board again!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Edward Hallström
สตอกโฮล์ม, สวีเดน33 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
The journey was very smooth, relaxing after a stressful flight. I had internet, a water bottle, disinfectant and I felt safe. Highly recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

George C
1 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The driver arrived at the pick-up earlier and I arrived on time for the meeting. Thanks to the team for their seriousness.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Janet Matos
บาห์เรน14 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
I've been booking with 247 Airport Transfer for the last 8 years from outside of the UK for my kids, friends and family. We have been very pleased with their service, promptness and ease of booking, their rates too are very competitive.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our services and we hope to see you again on board!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 473
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้