Harewood House
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลา: มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
เป็นไปตามหลักเกณฑ์ด้านสวัสดิภาพสัตว์
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ติดต่อโดยตรง
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
17 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.0
คะแนน 4.0 จาก 5 แต้ม1,649 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
729
ดีมาก
436
ธรรมดา
199
แย่
147
แย่มาก
138

Bex1231
Bradwell, UK217 ผลงาน
คะแนน 4.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
One of my favourite places to visit. The house is stunning inside. It has the most beautiful ceilings, chandeliers. The furniture is amazing. You just don’t know where to look first. The guides are lovely to talk too. One lady we got talking to used to live not far from us.

The formal garden area looks stunning. Shame the cafe only uses throwaway cups now.

The bird area, penguins and rabbits have now all gone. Apparently it needed upgrading but was too expensive. It’s a shame as we used to love walking round there.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks for your review about your recent visit. We hope to welcome you again in the future as we continue with our Capital Projects and changing the Grounds and old Bird Garden area.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

helstravels
Redcar, UK856 ผลงาน
คะแนน 3.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
We visited this place as part of an outdoor event. As such the carparking was slightly furth?er away which even in the disabled section I found a struggle. There is a bus to take you from the gate to the house but this was still a walk and it did not run from the event car park.
There are quite a few opportunities for coffee but we found the queues long and the service slow.
The house has some very interestingly decorated rooms with volunteers in most happy to share their knowledge. Usefully there is also a little brochure which provides you with room basics.
A further building along a path past the children's playground was a quadrangle where there is a shop,toilets and a further cafe. ( again long queues which put us off waiting).
We did not spend an awful long time here despite the price.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, thanks for your review. Harewood's operations change slightly when we have large scale events on site, I will share your feedback with our Events team
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

dancingqueen323
Newport, UK11 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Simply the most tasteful house we have visited in terms of furnishings and the most exquisit ceilings. Beautiful walks through the gardens.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to welcome you to Harewood again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Fiona
Stirling, UK94 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
The drive up to the house itself is pretty set in the open gardens.
The house is stunning and I mean stunning. Inside and outside it is very imposing. The inside I would 100% recommend doing as it has amazing detail and history and you also see the servants quarters along with the state rooms.
Gardens are lovely with a view to match. Plenty of areas for kids to play.
The ferry was not working to go across the lake however there is a 20 minute walk to take you round to the other side.
Enjoyed this visit. Would mention that all 3 eateries served different food, with the courtyard cafe offering the best selections.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, thank you for your lovely review. We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your day at Harewood and we hope to welcome you back soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Andrew P
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 1.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Great British Food Festival May 2024.

We visited on a very rainy bank holiday afternoon. You have to pay extra (£20) to seek “VIP” cover, nowhere was clearly signposted, and most of all the food was truly awful. Expensive rubbish. We tried five different stalls overall and none were as good as any high street chain, never mind “artisan” shops. I wasn’t expecting amazing culinary feats, but at least some decent, warm grub. The worst was a raw halloumi gyro, served stone cold. Missing half the usual components. For £12. After paying £14 per person to enter the muddy grounds, you’re not directed at all to the miserable flock of bored food stall purveyors. Waste of time and a complete waste of money!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, sorry to hear you were disappointed in our Great British Food Festival event. I shall pass your feedback onto the GBFF Team.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

ljmarshman1963
คราคูฟ, โปแลนด์6 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Despite persistent rain we had an amazing day at Harewood House. Sadly we didn't go around the grounds but spent a good number of hours in the house which was beautiful. My mother was in a wheelchair and all the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. On arrival at the main entrance they had clearly seen us approaching, and had begun to prepare the wheelchair lift to assist her to the entrance. After a very informative and interesting tour around the ground floor we were told about the kitchens. We decided to have lunch first then see the kitchens. Unfortunately the wheelchair lift would not work when we got mum onto it and the staff were just incredible. We managed to get her down the stairs with their assistance. The young gentleman even took off his jacket (in the pouring rain) to try and keep my mum's wheelchair seat dry! Sadly I don’t recall names, (however the young lady had the most beautiful auburn curly hair.) Everyone from guides to buggy drivers are an absolute credit to the estate. As an aside, lunch in the cafe was very tasty and portions were large. If you're looking for a day out in this area I would highly recommend, if the weather is good I imagine that the grounds are wonderful to walk around. I would not hesitate to recommend a visit to this beautiful house, and would definitely return.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good morning, what a lovely review to read. I'm really pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy Harewood and that our team supported your visit. I know exactly which auburn curly haired girl you are talking about so I shall share this with her today!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

ChelseaH
11 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Great family day out!
We stayed at Oulton Hall Hotel & Spa for bank holiday weekend and got advised this would be a good day out as we came with our little girl (aged 6) Food was great quality and great price
House and grounds are very impressive!!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, thank you for your review and feedback! We hope to welcome you back to Harewood again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

JazzyCeliac
ลีดส์, UK71 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
I love Harewood - as a big fan of Stately Homes, it’s easy to forget that some are not part of National Trust or English Heritage. I was surprised to learn that Harewood is an independent educational charity!

The House is filled with marvellous collections and interiors - the Robert Adam ceilings are one of the most incredible things I have ever seen. It’s also great to see that throughout Harewood, they speak openly about their links to the Transatlantic Slave Trade and what they are doing to educate and inform for the future.

At the moment the Rhododendrons are blooming in the Grounds and they look sooooo beautiful. I am in awe of the amount of work the staff and volunteers must have to do to keep this place up and running.

The church is gorgeous too, slightly hidden away with some beautiful alabaster tombs (i believe the church is now redundant so not used for services).

There is lots for families to do, but it’s great that there is so much history and landscape alongside this if you are visiting with friends or partner!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, thank you for your incredibly kind review. I shall share your feedback with all of our teams, they will be really happy to see their hard work recognised!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

bluetwo47
น็อตติงแฮม, UK584 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
We have a season ticket which is a good saving.
Visit approx once per month.
Our windy Monday visit with our dog was enjoyable. Walked to the veg garden. Cafe was open but decided to walk back to the main cafe. Cream tea was excellent. Shame the marquee has been taken down as it gave a cosy feeling and gave some protection from the weather. Often enjoy a gin & tonic but not available at the main cafe.

Always enjoy our visits.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
What a lovely review to read! Thank you for supporting Harewood with your Membership - we hope to see you for a well deserved gin and tonic soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Thea A
2 ผลงาน
คะแนน 1.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • เดินทางคนเดียว
I came to visit the stupa for religious reasons, but I was told I could not pray there without purchasing a ticket. I was told the stupa and the church used to be available for worship but are now only attractions.

The website advertises the stupa as a Buddhist monument. I believe it contains holy relics from Bhutan, so I don't think it's very respectful to treat it as a garden folly.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 1,649
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน Tripadvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี
อ้างสิทธิ์ในข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณ

Harewood House (ลีดส์, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

โรงแรม ลีดส์ ทั้งหมดข้อเสนอของโรงแรมใน ลีดส์โรงแรมใกล้วันเดินทางใน ลีดส์
กิจกรรมทั้งหมดที่น่าสนใจใน ลีดส์
ทัวร์ทางเรือและกีฬาทางน้ำในลีดส์
ร้านอาหารเที่ยวบินเรื่องราวการท่องเที่ยวเรือสำราญรถเช่า