LetzGo City Tours
ทัวร์เที่ยวชมเมือง • ทัวร์เดินเที่ยว
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ข้อมูล
ดับบลิน, ดับลิน, ไอร์แลนด์

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
LetzGo City Tours
ไม่สามารถทำการจองได้บน Tripadvisor
ต้องการตัวเลือกอื่นที่คุณสามารถจองได้ตอนนี้หรือไม่
แสดงตัวเลือก

4.5
976 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
758
ดีมาก
119
ธรรมดา
43
แย่
28
แย่มาก
28

Ellen H
4 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2023 • เพื่อนๆ
Had an amazing tour the other day really enjoyed the whole thing Alan was an amazing tour guide and I’d definitely recommend his tours. The staff were great including Mia who was very helpful by recommending places to visit after the tour
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi, thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are delighted to have made unforgettable memories for you and that our guide showed you a day full of extraordinary experiences. Best Regards from all the team.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

janine h
เนเพอร์วิลล์, อิลลินอยส์2 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
Did the Book of Kells and Dublin Castle tour and found it very interesting and informative. Our guide, John, was so nice and full of knowledge and kept things interesting along the way.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi Jhorn, thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are delighted that John Brian our guide showed you a day full of extraordinary experiences. Best Regards, From All the team Best Regards from all the team.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

colleen
Slingerlands, นิวยอร์ก4 ผลงาน
Our tour was incredible!! Super thankful to have Neil McCourt as our guide, who told great stories and answered every question asked in our group! We skipped all the lines, had the greatest time touring everything, and learned so much about both Jameson and Guinness!!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi Colleen. thank you for your 5-star review for both the tour content and for your local expert-friendly guide, Neil ....He's one of a team of guides genuinely dedicated to making sure that all our guests have a great time in Dublin. We are delighted that you came to Ireland to discover our wonderful country, its people, history, and world-famous landscapes. ublin. Colleen, don't forget our award-winning tours are available throughout Ireland, London, Oxford, Edinburgh, and other magnificent destinations throughout Europe. Best Regards from all the team
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Anabel Campos
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • เพื่อนๆ
Out experience was amazing , but the star of our tour was iur tour guide Niel McCourt, he was extremely knowledgeable and an even greater storyteller.
Would recommend it to anyone who wants an experience like no other.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Dear Guest. thank you for your 5-star review for both the tour content and for your local expert-friendly guide, Neil ....He's one of a team of guides genuinely dedicated to making sure that all our guests have a great time in Dublin. We are delighted that you came to Ireland to discover our wonderful country, its people, history, world-famous landscapes, and of course our beer and whiskey. Belsbell, don't forget our award-winning tours are available throughout Ireland, London, Oxford, Edinburgh, and other magnificent destinations throughout Europe. Best Regards from all the team
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

virgonicole
แทรซี, แคลิฟอร์เนีย3 ผลงาน
Antonio was an amazing guide and provided very helpful, interesting information. He is rated 5 out of 5! Reason for the 4/5 starts is that the Guinness brewery was big, loud, and crowded, so it was hard to enjoy the entire tour.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi Virgonic, we are delighted to hear that you had a great time on this tour!! We agree with you when you state that your tour guide, Antonio, was fabulous. We also agree that if you are not a whiskey drinker, you should try Jameson with Ginger Ale and lime. Great tasting and very refreshing! As you mentioned the walk through the Whiskey Golden Triangle dates back to the mid-1850"s is a great walk to the Guinness factory and full of incredible moments where you learned a lot of information along the way. We are so glad that you found the Tour at Guinness very informative and fun with extraordinary views from the Gravity Bar. One comment that we received from so many of our guests is the fact that all our expert local guides are full of information and great recommendations for others things to do in our wonderful Georgian city. Once again thank you so much for your 5-star recommendation. Happy New year from All the team at LetzGo City Tours
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Emma J
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • คู่รัก
We went too see the book of kells, Antonio made it to us a very pleasent day! We got so many tips, where to eat, what we shouldnt miss, music etc. We got a whole lot more then just the book of kells tour. Thank you so mutch! /Emma & Rasmus Sweden
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi Emma. thank you for your 5-star review of both the tour content and your local expert-friendly guide, Antonio....He's one of a team of guides genuinely dedicated to making sure that all our guests have a great time in Dublin. We are delighted that you came to Ireland to discover our wonderful country, its people, history, and world-famous landscapes. Don't forget our award-winning tours are available throughout Ireland, London, Oxford, Edinburgh, and other magnificent destinations throughout Europe. Best Regards from all the team
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Jo C
เมลเบิร์น, ออสเตรเลีย2 ผลงาน
An informative and fun filled afternoon learning about Trinity College, Book of Kells and spending time in the amazing library. Such a wonderful place to be!
A very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide Neil who went above and beyond to make our tour so successful
Highly recommend
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
ccetzgocitytours
Hello and thank you for your 5-star review of our award-winning tour. We are delighted that you enjoyed the tour so much and for highlighting that Neil, one of our expert local friendly, and passionate guides show you a wonderful time while on tour. Our objective with our tours is for our guests to not only learn so much about Irelands, its history culture, and people but we make sure we do it in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Again thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future on one of our tours in London, Oxford, or Edinburgh in 2023.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Jasmin
14 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Tip for tourists: Go directly to Trinity College and buy your ticket onsite! More affordable (half the price than here!)
This booking was a big fail for me, on Viator's part. Due to transportation issues, I was delayed to the tour and the company were less than willing to accommodate or even offer a refund. I even offered to attend another tour on another day that week and they were still unwilling to accommodate. This didn't make any sense to me as I was more keen on the experience than a refund. I ended up going by myself and enjoying the fantastic Book of Kells tour, exhibition AND gift store. It's a magical experience, my only recommendation is that you don't book through Viator. Their customer service was extremely poor and when it comes to medical issues as well as delays in arrival, they simply do not care. Save yourself that hassle and book directly!
The Trinity folk are kind and helpful, it was easy to be directed to the exhibition location, quickly purchase a ticket with a QR code, with a short line to wait in! The tours happen frequently - you can't go wrong! I may have lost $64 through Viator, but lesson learned!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
ccetzgocitytours
Good Morning, we are sorry you missed your tour due to not arriving on time. This comment is for Viator and not for the Tour Operator. We will be sure to let them know. If you call before your departure to let us know you may be late we always try our very best to accommodate an alternative time or day. However, the local guide contacted us on the morning of your tour to confirm you were a 'No Show.' As mentioned, we are very sorry that due to your own private transport arrangements failing to get you to the agreed meeting location on time and in addition not hearing from you until much later in the day looking to change your tour, you didn't get to experience our award-winning tour. Our guides and staff are consistently noted for their professionalism, kindness and friendliness, and incredible courtesy when meeting our tour guests, and are dedicated to creating the best experience while in Dublin. Best Regards from all the team
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

robert f
1 ผลงาน
Could not have asked for a better tour of Trinity college and the book of Kells. Just the right amount of wit and wisdom . We thoroughly enjoyed our tour.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Robert, thank you so much for our 5-star review. Happy 2023 Best Regards from all the team
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Lisa
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Our guide showed us some interesting historical places and shared a lot of interesting facts about Ireland.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Ciaran C
Hi Bklyntrav, thank you for your 5-star review. Best Regards from the team at LetzGo City Tours.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 976

LetzGo City Tours (ดับบลิน, ไอร์แลนด์) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor