Planet Entertainment Centre

Planet Entertainment Centre รีวิว, กัลเวย์

11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันจันทร์
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอังคาร
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันศุกร์
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
< 1 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
กำลังโหลด ...
ร้านอาหารใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
เราจัดอันดับร้านอาหารและสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวเหล่านี้โดยพิจารณารีวิวจากสมาชิกของเราร่วมกับระยะทางว่าใกล้กับสถานที่ตั้งนี้แค่ไหน
ดูทั้งหมด
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
เราจัดอันดับร้านอาหารและสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวเหล่านี้โดยพิจารณารีวิวจากสมาชิกของเราร่วมกับระยะทางว่าใกล้กับสถานที่ตั้งนี้แค่ไหน
ดูทั้งหมด

3.0
39 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
16
ดีมาก
3
ธรรมดา
2
แย่
4
แย่มาก
14

Brian M
กัลเวย์, ไอร์แลนด์20 ผลงาน
Very expensive!
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
I went Bowling on the 26th of August with my 10 year old Granddaughter. When we arrived, the first thing I noticed is that they are very well organised for social distancing. Someone even escorts you to your lane, to help you avoid other people. So well done on that.
The place is clean and well looked after and they clean the seating after each group leaves.
We had an hour and enjoyed playing our games in a well lit and spacious environment. They have closed every second lane to comply with covid regulations, so yes a lot of good things to say about this place.
I have given them a two star rating simply because the price of an hour outweighs a lot of the good points. For just the two of us, it was over €40.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

PleasantPete
Ireland5 ผลงาน
Birthday party 8 year olds
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
I had my twins party there and I found the facility very good with a special mention for Evelyn who took care of the party and was very nice with the kids.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Michael K
แลงแคสเตอร์, แคลิฟอร์เนีย35 ผลงาน
Umm they call this bowling...
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
If you are from America, this is like bowling in an outdoor alley, horrible, but it was still fun. The place was not clean, generally kind of weird and we had a bad experience with reservation. I requested two lanes for two hours, did this through email 2 months in advance. Got there and they failed to write our reservation in the book, but showed them the email and they did somewhat accommodate. so we got 2 lanes for 1 hour and price was through the roof. $100 USD ... in the US $15 dollars a lane per hour. They dont use bowling shoes which was totally weird and just screwed the game even more... still weird they use strings to raise the pins. The girl at the front was way nice and helpful but didnt have much authority, the guy running the place was kind of rude but did accommodate so I guess that is something.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Michael. Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry your visit was not what you had anticipated it to be. I'm slightly confused. I personally made your booking after I received your email back on the 28th July. In that email you asked could you bring a cake, which I said wouldn't be a problem. I have looked at the reservation sheets and the booking was there so I don't know why my colleagues didn't see it. Apologies for that. With regard to the pins on string. We replaced the traditional pinsetters with pins on strings ten years ago. They are twice as quick as ordinary pinsetters thus the customer gets better value for money and ultimately a better experience as they rarely break down. Believe it or not, some bowling centre proprietors in America are beginning to replace traditional pinsetters with pins on strings. Daryl was working on the evening in question (August 22nd). He remembers your visit (probably the American accents). He pointed out that bowling shoes were available and they were free of charge. The shoes are in the public area right beside the lanes. As regards price, we charge €41 per lane per hour for a max of 6 people. We charge less per hour than most bowling centres in Ireland. I have no idea about insurance, energy, rent and labour costs in America but I can assure you that if we charged $15 (€12 approx) per lane per hour, there would be no bowling centres in Ireland and if there was, they would be those "outdoor alleys" you referred to :) I'm glad to hear that it wasn't all bad and that ye had some fun. Thanks again for your review.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

arh_10
เชฟฟิลด์, UK24 ผลงาน
Bowling needs rebfurbishment
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Lane 4 is terrible. The bowling balls were hugging the bumpers, else swinging across the lane at the last second. Balls often jamming on their way back along the chute. Price per game was too much.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sean C
6 ผลงาน
Great fun with loads to do
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
We played bowling here at the weekend. All ages can play because they have bumpers and kids ramps. Staff couldnt have been more helpful. Lovely clean place. Lots to do. My 5 and 8 yr old went to the childrens play area after bowling and loved it. There is a lovely bar and a Subway Restaurant too. We didnt have a drink but we had Subway. Again, the Subway staff were very welcoming and helped us with the order process. Even the kids loved Subway (especially the smartie cookies). There are games here too. Overall, great value for money, lovely facility and polite staff. Would definitely recommend a visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Shane H
1 ผลงาน
Poor customer service and bowling equipment
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
I am not one for reviews but felt I needed to express my feeling after this horrible experience. The equipment was faulty and the staff refused to fix first time of asking. Me and my son came looking for a bit of fun and left in tears.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Fiona H
3 ผลงาน
Birthday party
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Recently had my daughter's 10th party here and so.impressed with service and efficiency of staff. A young girl assigned to our group and could not of been nicer.
Everything was so well organised. Highly recommend for parties.
Fiona.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

maidiedg
กัลเวย์, ไอร์แลนด์25 ผลงาน
Great fun but don't go there hungry
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
My husband daughter (8) and I had great fun at the bowling alley. They have loads of different ball sizes to cater for everyone. They also have some useful gadgets to help direct the ball for the younger lot. At the flick of a switch you can also raise the sides so the ball doesn't go into the gutter.

Not so great is the food options... seems to be sandwiches only at Subway and are very overpriced... especially the tea/coffee/water.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Michelle Wall
1 ผลงาน
Best party ever
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • ครอบครัว
Best kids party ever, fantastic staff, so well organised. Definitely having all our kids parties at the planet. We had 12 kids ranging from 1-10 and they all had their favourite day of the holidays yet. Us adults were happy out with lovely coffee from subway and the care of the staff was impeccable. Highly recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

FJB_1969
ลิเมอริก, ไอร์แลนด์128 ผลงาน
Great fun place for all
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
There was 27 children and 22 adults that went bowling here. They set us up in minutes. No delay. The lanes and seating were clean. All children and adults had great fun. The children participated in other activities such as pool and racing. The staff were very friendly. Highly recommend the centre.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 39
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้