Leeds Castle
โบราณสถาน • จุดที่น่าสนใจและสถานที่สำคัญ • ปราสาท
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
ตั๋วเข้าชม
ราคาตั้งแต่ THB 1,352.99
ทุกสิ่งที่คุณต้องการสำหรับการเข้าชม
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
38 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
48 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
5,112 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
3,009
ดีมาก
1,305
ธรรมดา
398
แย่
193
แย่มาก
208

claire m
ลีล, ฝรั่งเศส553 ผลงาน
L’entrée est un peu cher mais ce château et ses terres sont somptueux! Prévoyez un minimum de 2h, et plutôt 3h pour visiter et vous y promener. Plus si vous déjeunerez sur place: il y a tout ce qu’il faut en termes de tables de picnic ou de restauration si vous préférez.
Le château est dans un état superbe, entretenu et meublé.
Le domaine magnifique avec ses étangs, arbres, chemins de promenade. Digne d’un conte de fées!
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Frances L
5 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Completely agree with previous reviewers who have bemoaned the reframing of the castle as nothing more than a 1930s party house - 800 years of history before the arrival of Lady Baillie has been erased, no mention of the origins of the castle or associated kings, great artworks replaced with strange Lady Baillie quotes about staff problems and birds. It all felt like a Lady Baillie vanity project with no sense of history any more but she was just one custodian of this great building who lived there for 50 of its 900 years. However really loved the setting and the gardens. Eating options limited to burgers or fish and chips. A very expensive day out if you’re unable to make use of the annual pass.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the review. We do also have the new Queens with Means video experience in the Gate House. Queens with Means is a brand new cinematic experience which gives back the voices of our seven historic queens, including Katherine of Aragon, as we reveal their true stories, in their own voices. After Queens with Means is a very interesting video showing how Leeds Castle has changed through the years which I think you would have enjoyed.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

liz
Gillingham, UK4 ผลงาน
Have been to Leeds castle many times and always enjoy the grounds and activities. Went again today and viewed the house, it is undergoing a transformation and really well worth a visit. Really good that they are investing in the property and keeping it fresh for return visitors. Also loved the sculpture trail .
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the review. It is comforting to the staff and volunteers to know that our work is appreciated. We hope to welcome you for another visit soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Dan2847
Barling, UK38 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Family day out , £32 an adult and £24 a child , and to be honest I feel robbed. The grounds and surrounding area really are lovely, however the actual Castle really doesn't offer much was a terrible disappointment, do not visit this castle if you expect to hear about the Kings and Queens that once lived there , all it offers is 1920's themed living experience about an Anglo American lady that lived there. I found the most interesting thing the plaster work on the ceiling to be honest. We walked in to each room expecting to be taken further back in history sadly this never happend . Won't be returning.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the comments. I am sorry to read that you feel robbed, had you booked 48 hours in advance on our website you would have saved £3 per ticket. You mention not to visit if you expect to hear about the Kings and Queens who lived at Leeds Castle. You must have walked past our brand new cinematic experience in our Gate House which is all about the Queens who owned Leeds Castle. I would recommend using your 12 months of free repeat visits to experience this as you haven't seen our full story.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

sue m
สหราชอาณาจักร48 ผลงาน
I have visited 3 times this year and loved it every time except for the very dismal food offering. Please please look into, the castle is majestic and has an air grandeur, this is not reflected in your food offering which is on a par with a “greasy spoon”. Something and chips, a pre packed sandwich or a cake that looks days old. Surely with the footfall you have there is scope fire made to order sandwiches, soups, homemade cakes. Visit a NT or EH property and see how they do it and just copy them!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the review and the comments about catering. These will be shared with our catering team so we can look to better what we have to offer.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Martin A
ลอนดอน, UK54 ผลงาน
Leeds Castle, given the high price, left a lot to be desired - here are my reasons:
- not to be given a free single page 'places and gardens' map on entry is very poor.
- only taking card payments is not customer-friendly. The technology failed whilst I was queueing for food and drink. Without cash back-up the queue lengthened leading to understandable frustration and floundering staff.
- given the high entry fee, charging extra for crazy golf is plain greedy. Value for money not perceived.
- Finally, free entry for a year for the many visitors who are on holiday and some way from home holds very little value; just reduce the entry costs.

Overall, a lovely building and very photogenic with the moat, lakes and gardens But not good value compared with the many other castles and stately homes that are available. Tower of London price but they simply don't compare.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

John L
Matlock Bath, UK186 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
Probably one of the most beautiful settings we both have ever seen, almost like an english version of the lake palace at udapure india absalutely beautiful setting, a small train almost takes you down to the castle on a long drive then the vista opens up in front of u a small visitor centre at the gates then a long treed carriage drive down to it we both had a wonderfull trip round here almost a day we spent just bathed in the sheer beauty of the place we were staying in headcorn nearby whichbitself is a beautiful village. A wonderful culmination to a lovely week further down on kent coast
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
What a lovely review. It always means a lot to the staff and volunteers to read such kind words.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

DawnM1963
Stroud, UK119 ผลงาน
On the upside the parking is free and the food offerings were good.
The staff who dealt with the power cut in the cafe were particularly great and handled the non working till and subsequent problems extremely well.
Downsides……how long have you got?
Dreadfully expensive. £32 each!!
Rude staff. Listening in on private conversations and telling us off when they knew nothing about the subject. Being patronised and spoken to rudely because we chose not to watch an audio visual offering.
If you are old/young or need help getting to or from the car park
they’ll charge you an extra £1.50 pp to drive you.
Extra charges for crazy golf.
Bird of prey enclosures that were dreadfully small. Sad looking birds on perches close together and owls with electric lights on in their enclosures for our benefit. Shocking.
The castle was a dreadful disappointment. More like a stylised Disney version. There were some authentic looking areas but mostly it was a country house lacking atmosphere or integrity.
The walled garden showed signs of neglect with almost every plant needing dead heading and weeds in every bed.
The main gardens had areas of obvious neglect too with grass cuttings left to rot and go brown everywhere.
Such an iconic destination but so disappointing. So many other great castles to visit at a fraction of the price. I tore up my return ticket and gave it back to the shop staff. I’ll never come back!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 21 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the review. It is disappointing that you didn't have a good experience. You make some interesting points and just wanted to make you aware that visitors who are elderly or have walking difficulties can ride the mobility bus free of charge.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Derek S
Rushden, UK61 ผลงาน
I've seen very any photos of this castle over the years and clearly they never did it justice. My wife suggested that we come as we were in Kent for weekend and I am so glad that she did. The castle is a splendid building steeped in history with fantastic grounds and gardens. There is a great play area for the kids and at the time we were here there was an exhibition of sculptures positioned all around the estate. The price of the ticket also provides you with a passport that allows you to visit as many times as you wish during the next year. My only downside was admission to a short film about the various queens who have lived in the castle. The sign by the entrance and indeed the staff member stood outside told us that we needed to queue on the drawbridge. We complied and joined the five strong queue to be joined shortly after by others. Then a couple of people arrived and stood by the entrance and spoke to the staff as we did; they were joined by another four people who also remained there. My displeasure was further exacerbated when we got inside and found that there was only enough seating for 9 or 10 people so we and most of the queue on the bridge had to stand throughout the performance. I know it sounds petty but if they got rules then everyone should be made to adhere to them.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for the review and the constructive feedback. Our Queens with Means video experience is actually intended to be viewed standing up and the seats are there for visitors with difficulty standing up for the 6 minute show. You are right to highlight that the queue should have been managed by the staff so this is something we will address.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Karen D
ลอนดอน, UK5 ผลงาน
We live less than an hour away from Leeds Castle, but for some reason we had never been there - we've missed out! We bought our tickets and were delighted to find out that they gave us entry to Leeds Castle for a whole year, so we went in on the Friday and back again on Saturday.
The grounds are beautiful, everything is very well-kept. It was interesting to see the many sculptures on display all around the grounds, with little comments from the artist. I took lots of photos, as the views were lovely.
The castle itself was completely different to what we were expecting, as it was all redesigned by Lady Baillie in the early- to mid-twentieth Century. We were lent booklets to read while we were going round the castle to give us more information about each room and we had the option to give them back at the end or buy them. We also went to the Queens with Means attraction, which was well done and informative, telling the story of the seven Medieval and Tudor queens who had once lived there.
There are also many birds of prey there, and they do a show with them every afternoon at 2 o'clock. If you miss the show, you can meet the birds later on or see them in their cages and read the information plaques about them.
We also played on the 12-hole adventure golf, which was fun. As well as this, there is a maze with a little grotto at the end.
We were very lucky with the weather this weekend, as it was dry, sunny and quite warm, but I imagine it is somewhere we would go even in very hot or wet weather. Lots of people were sitting on the grass having picnics, but there were a number of places where you could buy ice creams, snacks and hot and cold drinks, as well as having a place where you can fill your water bottle for free.
The staff we came across were all very friendly and helpful, especially Lee, who was very friendly and chatty. He served us coffee on Friday and then recognised us on Saturday, when he was working in the Maze Cafe, even though he must see loads of people every day. He clearly works very hard, as we had booked to have dinner in the Castle View Restaurant, which was amazing and well-worth a visit (I'll do a separate review for that) and he served us dinner.
All in all, Leeds Castle is great and I'm sure we are going to be regular visitors.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 5,113
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

Leeds Castle (Maidstone, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Leeds Castle


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Leeds Castle: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Leeds Castle บน Tripadvisor