New Generation Ski & Snowboard School - Courchevel

New Generation Ski & Snowboard School - Courchevel รีวิว, กูร์เชอเวล

New Generation Ski & Snowboard School - Courchevel
5
แคมป์/คลินิกกีฬา • ทัวร์สกีและหิมะ • สถานที่เล่นสกี/สโนว์บอร์ด
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
135 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
51 ภายใน 10 กม.

5.0
143 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
124
ดีมาก
13
ธรรมดา
2
แย่
0
แย่มาก
4

lucy
Worcester, UK16 ผลงาน
Friendly & helpful
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
We found New generation so easy to work with, from the moment we walked into the shop and booked. The instructor was so friendly & helpful. Will definitely book with them again when we can return to the slopes.

Good luck guys - stay strong!!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Adam Melia
1 ผลงาน
Robert in Morzine
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
Just back from 3 days beginners skiing lessons with Robert in Morzine. Great teacher and a great person, we both learned a huge amount. We were able to get around the majority of the resort by the end of the trip, and Robert also gave us lots of great lines and laughs in his way of describing our skiing styles. Thanks Robert!
Adam and Chris
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Adam & Chris, Thanks for your feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you learned a huge amount during your beginner lessons with Robert and that you had some good laughs as well! We really hope to see you in Morzine again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

parismcmahon
ลอนดอน, UK112 ผลงาน
Danny’s Diva’s
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020
My wife and 5 ladies (from 15-55) had a great experience learning to ski with Daniele. None of them had skied much before but he managed to build their confidence and teach them while also making it lots of fun. By the end of the week they were able to complete a tricky green run into La Tania - they had so much fun that they booked him for an extra group lesson on the Saturday where he enhanced their technique and confidence further on the greens and blues in Courchevel. Highly recommended!
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks so much for the feedback. We're really pleased to hear your wife & friends had some great lessons with Daniele and that they were tackling the green runs by the end of the week! Really hope to see you all again next winter.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

GoandKnow
3 ผลงาน
10/10 for English speaking kids!
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
We had already paid for a week of ski school with a French ski school but after a horrendous first day we decided to take the plunge and pay for our 2 children to ski with New Generation for the week instead. Our girls (5&7) had never skiid before. It was an off-peak week and not all classes were running so they were able to accomodate both in the same group.

Sam, the instructor, was amazing! He built rapport with the kids so quickly and they just loved being with him for the morning. The lessons were 9:15-12:15, they would stop for a hot choc etc during the lesson, we just gave Sam cash to keep for the week and he let us know if it was running low etc.

The girls were in the Western Ski park for 2 full days and then out on the pistes - WAY faster than I think that age group usually would have got out but there were only 4 kids and they all progressed fast enough to get out on the slopes!

Even though we paid for ski school with 2 ski schools - going with New Gen was 100% worth it! The girls absolutely loved skiing and might even have loved Sam a little bit more ;-)
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Vicky, Thanks so much for your review. We're sorry to hear you had a horrendous first day of skiing but are so glad that we were able to accommodate you and get your daughters booked in. It's great to hear that they loved their lessons with Sam and that they progressed well throughout the week. Really glad you made the plunge to opt for a second ski school booking, and we're really happy we were able to give the girls a great first experience skiing. We hope to see you again next year!
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

C Hunter
1 ผลงาน
Really great ski lessons and instructors
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Never skied before in my life but had a great group and Mitje at Courcheval was such a fantastic ski instructor and was very relaxed and encouraging and explained everything very simply and clearly and made me feel very calm when I was getting anxious down certain slopes! We skied a lot! Highly recommend new generation and mitje!!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear that your first experience skiing was a good one thanks to Mitja and his instruction. It's great to hear you were relaxed, encouraged and that everything was explained clearly to you. We hope to see you again for your second ski trip as well!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Patricia M
บรัสเซลส์, เบลเยียม17 ผลงาน
Brilliant school, highly recommended
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Our 13 year old had afternoon lessons in 1650 with Ettore and has never enjoyed ski lessons as much as these! After the first day the school did not hesitate to rearrange the groups to get all kids into their correct ability level. Ettore was a pleasant and fun teacher taking them all over the valley and bringing up her level and confidence enormously. Highly recommended!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Patricia, Thanks for your review. We're really glad to hear that your daughter enjoyed her lessons with Ettore and that her level and confidence improved enormously! So lovely to hear. We hope to ski with her again in the future.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

TCK83HK
ลอนดอน, UK40 ผลงาน
Inspiring instructors and huge fun for a very keen six year old. Highly recommended
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
We first encountered New Generation in 2017 when our then four year old was gingerly taking to the slopes for the first time. This season, we booked her into a Young Arrows five day course, with an extra two hour booster on the previous Sunday. Her first instructor was Francesco whose warm welcome and infectious energy reassured her nervous parents every day! She was making such good progress that she went onto ski in another group with Maria for the rest of the week and was simply thrilled to start with ski poles. Even a day of relentless snow in the middle of the week failed to dampen her enthusiasm. New Generation is no nonsense, well-organised and clearly employs talented, congenial and expert instructors. We also found it good value for the number of hours included. See you next season! Highly recommended.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Dee, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased to have you back for another year and are delighted to hear that your daughter had a great week with Francesco and Maria. It's great to hear you thought it was good value for money as well. Look forward to seeing you again next year!
เขียนเมื่อ 2 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

kiwiTE123
เคียฟ, ยูเครน199 ผลงาน
Very disappointed with the group lessons
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
I booked six days of morning group lessons to learn to ski in 1650 and the first two days we such a waste of time and money I changed to private lessons at ESF. The group lessons were a shambles. New skiers added on the second day and the instructor is forced to help only the worst skier so the rest didn’t get any assistance. After four hours with new gen I haven’t even learnt to turn. After 90mins of private lessons with Francis as ESF I could do green runs and after four hours with him I finished on a red run. Also: DO NOT send your little children to the New Gen group classes. It’s a shambles. There were crying children falling over and left in the snow and the ratio of instructor to children was terrible. They refunded me the four days I didn’t do but would not refund the €80 for the four useless hours. AVOID!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to feedback, and apologies for not responding to this earlier. We're disappointed to hear that you walked away with a negative experience with New Gen, as this is not the level of service we aim to provide. As my colleague explained at the time, our group lessons offer the option to add on a Sunday starter as you did, for those who arrive in resort on Saturday. For those who arrive in resort on Sunday, our 5-day group lessons begin on Monday. Although this does mean some people start on a different day, in our 20+ years experience, we have found this offers a positive customer experience. It's unfortunate that you weren't open to a different solution other than a refund, such as private tuition, so that we could ensure your first time on skis was a positive one. We do hope you enjoyed your ski holiday in the end. Kind Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 19 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

gdfthr81
ซานแองเจโล, เท็กซัส259 ผลงาน
Kids lessons
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
I can only review based on what I saw and what my kids told me, but my kids had both private and group lessons with the same instructor. They made solid progress during the week and were excited to start again every day. That, to me, is the biggest grading criteria. At the end of the week, my youngest (6) was crying because it was over and told me that he hopes they have Mr. Rory next year again.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks so much for the review. We're so pleased to hear that your kids made solid progress throughout the week and were excited to go to their lessons. We never want little ones to leave in tears, but these sound like good tears! So sweet. Hopefully, he can ski with Rory again :-)
เขียนเมื่อ 2 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Peter D
นิวยอร์กซิตี, นิวยอร์ก13 ผลงาน
You Won't Be Sorry
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
My wife took a Level Three, week-long group lesson with Sylvia and LOVED it. The highlight being the four hours on the last day when they skied Meribel!. My kids and I had three 2-hour lessons with Dave "Barney" Barnett who couldn't have been nicer. So patient with my 11 and 15-year old, he knew how to build their skills and confidence. Hannah and Meghan couldn't have been lovelier on the phone to help make our last-minute bookings work. With lots of schools to choose from, you won't go wrong with New Gen.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Peter, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your lessons with Sylvia & Barney and had lovely service from Hannah & Megan. It's great that your wife enjoyed her final day adventure to Meribel, and we're really glad that your daughters built new skills and confidence. We hope to ski with you all again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 29 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 143
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้