Madeiralimo
ทัวร์เที่ยวชมเมือง • แท็กซี่และรถรับส่ง • ทัวร์ชมสถานที่ • ทัวร์ส่วนตัว • ทัวร์ธรรมชาติและสัตว์ป่า
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 12:30 น.
14:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 12:30 น.
14:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
2:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 12:30 น.
14:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 12:30 น.
14:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 12:30 น.
14:00 น. - 18:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ฟุงชาล, โปรตุเกส

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Madeiralimo
ไม่สามารถทำการจองได้บน Tripadvisor
ต้องการตัวเลือกอื่นที่คุณสามารถจองได้ตอนนี้หรือไม่
แสดงตัวเลือก

4.5
142 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
115
ดีมาก
17
ธรรมดา
3
แย่
1
แย่มาก
6

paul
นอร์ทเวลส์, UK2 ผลงาน
Used before without problem so booked in August and confirmed by them via email. Arrived at airport and no driver to meet us. Tried calling the office on the numbers provided. No answer! Had to get a local taxi - hotel advised on arrival that Madeiralimo have a terrible reputation these days so definitely off our preferred provider list. Fortunately got an instant refund from PayPal
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Dear Sir/ Madame Thank you for your opinion , its very important to us. After reviewing our email, your reservation and the email you sent us on August 2nd, the transfer requested was not confirmed. We refund your payment immediately because we work seriously, and you can also check the justification given in the message in Paypal box we sent to you. Regarding our reputation at the hotel, I will bear that in mind when I have a next meeting with the group director. Best wishes for a good vacation on our island. Kind Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Maxime
Neusaess, เยอรมนี1 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Le 11 août 2022, personne n'est venu à l'hôtel pour nous ramener à l'aéroport. On a attendu dès 7h50 du matin. Comme nous avons essayé d'appeler l'agence pendant presque deux heures et personne n'a répondu, nous avons dû prendre un taxi à 9h30 pour ne pas louper notre vol à 10h40.

Suite à notre réclamation par mail, l'agence ne tient aucune responsablité quant à leur manque de service. Le remboursement de toutes nos dépenses n'aura donc pas lieu. À l'avenir, nous préférerons prendre un taxi au lieu de compter sur Madeiralimo.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
chère Madame Je respecte ton avis. Cependant, je dois vous informer qu'il y a des contrats et des clauses qui sont établis entre les opérateurs et ils sont confidentiels. Dans ce cas, Madeiralimo fournit un transport à un autre opérateur qui n'est pas Lastminute.com, donc, si je dois donner des explications plus précises, c'est au tour opérateur de mon client. Cependant, vous avez le droit de vous plaindre et vous devez vous plaindre, mais vous pouvez le faire au bon endroit et auprès de la bonne entreprise qui vous a vendu le produit. Vous ne connaissez pas toutes les raisons, vous ne savez pas si je suis toujours le fournisseur de cette entreprise, vous ne savez pas s'il y a des paiements manquants, vous ne savez pas si je suis en surréservation et je ne l'ai pas fait t accepter la réservation/réservation de votre service de transfert. En résumé, il existe de nombreuses raisons entre les entreprises qui sont en dehors de la logistique et que le client final (dans ce cas vous) ne connaît pas et n'a pas besoin de connaître. Le client final (vous) veut juste le service de transfert du point A au point B. Vous avez raison sur certains aspects concernant le téléphone, j'aurais dû rappeler, c'est vrai, mais c'était une période tellement chargée et que je ne l'avais pas fait. Je ne rembourserai pas un paiement que je n'ai pas reçu, ou que je n'ai peut-être même pas eu la réservation pour ce transfert. Ce sont les raisons pour lesquelles je vous recommande de déposer la plainte auprès de Lastminute.com , et eux, si c'est le cas, Madeiralimo répondra au Tour opérateur. Je dois également vous informer que vous n'avez pas eu ou acheté de transfert de cadre à Madeiralimo, vous avez acheté un transfert régulier d'une autre entreprise, donc cette opinion n'est pas à sa place. Je vous informe également que Madeiralimo n'a facturé aucun service au voyagiste, nous ne rembourserons pas l'argent que nous n'avons pas reçu! Très cordialement
เขียนเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Alex S
2 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
We were not picked up on the day when our flight would be back home. We had to be picked up at 7:50 in the morning and waited until 9:30. We used the contact numbers of Madeiralimo but couldn't reach anyone. Nobody called back. Eventually, our receptionist called a taxi and we were brought the the airport. Our flight was at 10:40. If we had not taken the taxi, we would have missed our flight back home.
Then, I contacted the supplier of Madeiralimo via email. He does not take any responsibility for the failed transfer and wrote a rude email without any excuse. Also, he won't make a refund.
Untrustworty and Unacceptable.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
Dear Madame I do respect your opinion. However, I must inform you that there are contracts and clauses that are established between operators and they are confidential. In this case Madeiralimo is providing a transport to another operator that is not Lastminute.com, so, if I have to give more precise explanations it is to the my client Tour operator. However, you have the right to complain and you must complain, but, you can do at the right place and to the right company that sold you the product. You don't know all the reasons, you don’t know if I’m still the supplier of that company, you don't know if there are missing payments, you don't know if I'm overbooked and I didn't accept the booking/reservation of your transfer service. Summing up, there is many reasons between companies that are apart of the logistics and that the final customer (in this case you) does not know and don’t need to know. The final customer (you) just want the transfer service from point A to point B. You are right in some aspects regarding the telephone, I should have called back, it’s true, but it was such a busy time and that I did not had done it. I will not refund a payment that I did not receive, or that maybe I didn't even have the reservation for this transfer. These are the reasons why I recommend that you make the complaint to Lastminute.com , and them, if so, Madeiralimo will respond to Tour operator. I must also inform you that you did not have or bought an executive transfer in Madeiralimo, you bought a regular transfer from another company, so this opinion is out of place. I also inform you that Madeiralimo did not bill the tour operator for any service, we will not refund money that we did not receive! With kindest regards
เขียนเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Alex S
2 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
An unserem letzten Tag auf Madeira sollten wir um 7:50 Uhr abgeholt werden.
Telefonisch war die ganze Zeit über niemand erreichbar und hat nicht zurückgerufen. Wir haben bis 9:30 Uhr gewartet. Unser Flug ging um 10:40 Uhr. Die Rezeptionistin rief ein Taxi und wir haben gerade noch unseren Flug erwischt.
Ich habe den Anbieter von Madeiralimo angeschrieben. Er zieht sich aus der Verantwortung, will kein Geld erstatten und kein Wort der Entschuldigung.
Nie mehr Madeiralimo.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
Sehr geehrte Dame Ich respektiere deine Meinung. Ich muss Sie jedoch darüber informieren, dass zwischen den Betreibern Verträge und Klauseln bestehen, die vertraulich sind. In diesem Fall bietet Madeiralimo einen Transport zu einem anderen Betreiber an, der nicht Lastminute.com ist. Wenn ich also genauere Erklärungen abgeben muss, dann an den Reiseveranstalter meines Kunden. Sie haben jedoch das Recht, sich zu beschweren, und Sie müssen sich beschweren, aber Sie können dies an der richtigen Stelle und bei der richtigen Firma tun, die Ihnen das Produkt verkauft hat. Sie kennen nicht alle Gründe, Sie wissen nicht, ob ich immer noch der Lieferant dieser Firma bin, Sie wissen nicht, ob Zahlungen ausbleiben, Sie wissen nicht, ob ich überbucht bin und ich habe es getan Akzeptieren Sie die Buchung/Reservierung Ihres Transferservices nicht. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass es viele Gründe zwischen Unternehmen gibt, die außerhalb der Logistik liegen und die der Endkunde (in diesem Fall Sie) nicht kennt und nicht wissen muss. Der Endkunde (Sie) möchte nur den Transferservice von Punkt A nach Punkt B. Sie haben in einigen Aspekten bezüglich des Telefons Recht, ich hätte zurückrufen sollen, das stimmt, aber es war so eine arbeitsreiche Zeit, dass ich es nicht getan hatte. Ich erstatte keine Zahlung, die ich nicht erhalten habe oder die ich vielleicht nicht einmal für diese Überweisung gebucht habe. Dies sind die Gründe, warum ich Ihnen empfehle, die Beschwerde an Lastminute.com zu richten, und wenn ja, wird Madeiralimo dem Reiseveranstalter antworten. Ich muss Ihnen auch mitteilen, dass Sie in Madeiralimo keinen Executive Transfer hatten oder gekauft haben, Sie haben einen regulären Transfer von einem anderen Unternehmen gekauft, daher ist diese Meinung fehl am Platz. Ich informiere Sie auch darüber, dass Madeiralimo dem Reiseveranstalter keine Dienstleistungen in Rechnung gestellt hat, wir werden kein Geld zurückerstatten, das wir nicht erhalten haben! Mit freundlichsten Grüßen
เขียนเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Marco Martín
บีโก, สเปน2 ผลงาน
Después de 20 años viajando puedo decir sin temor a equivocarme que ha sido la peor experiencia con un traslado que he tenido en mi vida.

Se dió en el traslado de vuelta desde funchal al aeropuerto. Antes de continuar, debo decir que el conductor era español (conductor n°4009), igual que nosotros, con lo que descartamos que haya sido un problema por el idioma... Llegamos al punto de recogida a la hora acordada y lo primero que nos suelta el conductor, con el que nos cruzamos en la puerta es "Estaba a punto de irme". Al acompañarlo al vehículo nos exigió de malas maneras que debiamos de llevar mascarilla que si no nos dejaba en tierra. Al indicarle nosotros que nadie nos lo habia solicitado antes ( en una semana ni en el traslado de ida con la.misma compañía, ni en el aeropuerto, ni en autobuses, taxis, etc) lo que nos dice es que si le estamos llamando mentiroso y que lo que debemos hacer es agradecerle que haya esperado y que esté allí básicamente...

Cuando le discutimos que nadie nos había avisado y lo que he comentado anteriormente lo que hace es pedirnos que le hablemos con educación, cuando le hablamos en su mismo tono, y que si no, nos dejaba en tierra ( tercera amenaza en 5 minutos). Finalmente localizamos unas mascarillas y nos las pusimos, cuando nos dice que le mentimos, diciendo que no teníamos, cuando lo que se le dijo fue que "no estabamos seguros de tener"....

Finalmente nos subimos al coche y nos llevo al aeropuerto, pero es la primera vez en decenas de viajes que me sucede algo parecido con un conductor en los traslados. La falta de educación y de respeto ha sido vergonzosa y no le recomendaría esta agencia ni a mi peor enemigo. Huelga decir que cualquier persona que desee visitar Madeira y hacer uso de este tipo de servicios mejor que se busque una empresa alternativa, porque como todos los conductores sean como este será el rato mas desagradable que paséis sin lugar a dudas.

เขียนเมื่อ 6 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

olivier C
1 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022
Aucun chauffeur n'est venu à l'hôtel le samedi 2 juillet 2022 pour nous ramener à l'aéroport et vers 15h suite à notre appel téléphonique à cette agence , après avoir compris que personne ne viendrait et des excuses bidons ,nous avons du en urgence prendre un taxi pour 40 euros afin de ne pas louper notre vol de 17h
เขียนเมื่อ 5 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
Merci pour votre commentaire. Je pense qu'il doit y avoir une erreur. Nous avons examiné votre commentaire et constaté qu'aucune réservation n'a été effectuée directement auprès de nous à la date mentionnée. Si vous n'avez pas eu le service que vous vouliez, vous devez déposer une plainte auprès de l'entreprise où vous avez acheté le service. Avez-vous essayé de comprendre pourquoi vous n'aviez pas le service? Cette réclamation n'est pas destinée à cette société, je vous demande de supprimer cet avis qui n'est pas destiné à Madeiralimo. Merci
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Adrian H
ทูลลามอร์, ไอร์แลนด์2 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Transfer from our hotel to airport on Saturday 11th June was cancelled by Madeiralimo without any advance notification. This was prebooked by our holiday company as we selected airporrt transfers as part of our package. When I contacted the company mobile number I was advised that cancellation was due to our group having too many suitcases to fit in car, ie 6 suitcases. Our group of 2 adults + 2 kids had 2 suitcases only the same as when we arrived in Madeira a week earlier and were collected by your minibus. This was explained on call but we were told nothing could be done and to call a taxi and seek a refund. Luckily for us we left ourselves plenty of time and hotel thankfully contacted a taxi company for us. The taxi cost us €40. When I subsequently submitted details by email seeking cost of taxi or refund I didn't even get an acknowledgement not alone an apology from Madeiralimo for their error. Totally unacceptable.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Ian S
1 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
very curtisous and very informative about things to do journey was very smooth and felt safe pick up was promt and good evenwhen filght was late.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
Thank you for you opnion its very important to us. Kind regards...
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

xyzAndyxyz
ลอนดอน, UK13 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
The drivers were friendly and safe. The journey both ways was excellent. The driver was waiting at the airport and arrived early for the return trip.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Madeira L
Thank you for you opnion its very important to us. Kind regards Nuno Martins
เขียนเมื่อ 18 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Douglas R
Witham, UK233 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
exit through the airport and the Covid test was swift, driver was waiting with a board displaying my name. I was the only passenger, so drive time to the hotel was quick. Driver offered suggestions for excursions and we discussed the Covid situation on the island.
Good communications regarding the return pick up and again I was the only client, same driver and another good chat.
Covid precautions taken and a safe drive both ways. I hope things pick up for them.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Dear Sir/ Madame Thank very much for your opinion, it is very important to us. I'm happy that all went well with our services. you will always be welcome Kind Regards
เขียนเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 142

Madeiralimo (ฟุงชาล, โปรตุเกส) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor