ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen

ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen รีวิว, โคเปนเฮเกน

9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 23:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: อินเดรบาย (เมืองชั้นใน)
วิธีการเดินทาง
  • Kongens Nytorv • ใช้เวลาเดิน 10 นาที
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
2,559 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
513 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
49 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
26
ดีมาก
13
ธรรมดา
3
แย่
3
แย่มาก
4

Veronika
โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์ก40 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2019
Taken: It's a very classic escape room with no flashy mechanisms or crazy surprises. Just your logic and a whole lot of locks. If that's what you're into, this is the room for you. Very well-suited for a group of 4 people. Would recommend if you're advanced and like the classic escape rooms. The room is a bit worn but that sort of works with the story.
If you're new to escape rooms, I would recommend their Casino room instead which is easier.

Note on Taken: You get chained together in the beginning of Taken and they chain you pretty tight. If you don't want it too tight, make sure you say it.

Note on Day After: I didn't love their third room "The Day After" which I've written a separate review on.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

fjn94
12 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
We played the Fifty shades of Grey inspired room and were honestly quite dissapointed. We have played a number of different escape rooms and this one was unfortunately not worth the money.

Already upon arrival we got a quite bad impression since the windows and the facade had not been cleaned for a long time, a letter from the sign with the name had fallen off, and it frankly looked like the place had shut down. The interior didn’t look much better and the bathroom was filthy. The actual room was quite unclean as well, which made the part where you had to crawl on the floor very unpleasant.

The idea of the game had good potential and was something we’ve never seen before, which was the reason we chose this specific escape game. The themes of the different rooms are based on famous movies, which was fun, but you never got the feeling that you were actually ”in the movie” since the room was quite poorly constructed. The game was very basic in the sense that it lacked realism with no actual story. To escape, you simply have to find codes to a number of padlocks with the clues written on the walls. The game had some fun features though! We found the game too easy and managed to reach the very last step in the first 15 minutes or so, although we then got stuck on the final step for 45 minutes. We tried to ask for clues after a while (we don’t know after how long since the count-down broke down) but we didn’t get any response from the host on the walkie talkie, which is a bit alarming when you are actually locked inside a room. When we finally got in touch with her she started asking questions about where in the game we were and if we had completed certain steps. Usually the host follows the game through a camera, which there was in this room as well, but we got the impression that she had not been following the game at all. The host was quite apologetic and although being kind and polite, she seemed unprepared. I know we played on an extremely hot summer day, but the room could really use some ventilation as well!

Compared to other escape games this was most expensive we’ve ever played, which, considering the experienced, was extremely over-priced!
เขียนเมื่อ 31 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Ingrid
ทรอมโซ, นอร์เวย์24 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
I did the casino room with my parents. I have done more than 10 escape rooms and I really liked this one! It is not one of the most challenging rooms they have, but it was very well put together. Can't wait to try another room here the next time I am in Copenhagen.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Veronika
โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์ก40 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
We've played two of the rooms. We liked the casino room a lot but the Mr Grey room was not the best we've tried.

Casino: this was fun, well-suited for two people (but would also be good for 3-4). There were some cool, fun elements and riddles. It was missing a bit of atmosphere as there was no music but would still recommend. We had a lot of fun. Would recommend for new players too as it's not that hard.

Mr Grey: we found this one a bit frustrating (even though we still made it out). The room was decorated in a fun, different way and there were definitely fun elements. However, in the beginning, only one person could do something which was frustrating for the other and skills/extra knowledge was definitely required which is unusual. Having done +40 rooms this is the first time I've encountered a complicated math problem at 4 digits which we had to do with pen and paper and we struggled with that. When asking about it after, our game master said "but it's so easy and if not you could just have taken your phone out and used that". I didn't like that we were expected to use our phone since that takes away from the game experience and frankly we expected that was not allowed as it usually isn't. If you have all your math rules for multiplying and dividing big numbers down to a tee, go for it. If not, I would not recommend this room unless you don't mind getting your phone out.
Note: my partner is extremely good at math and we still spent a lot of time on this one problem.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Maria W
1 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Jeg synes det var en spænende oplevelse. Jeg var inde i casino rummet og det var voldsomt svært og vi nåede næsten ikke ude i tide. Gåderne dertil synes jeg er dårlig og man kan ikke rigtig bruge det til noget.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jesper J
1 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
det er spændende, udfordrende og sjovt, vi ar 5 elever 3 drenge og 2 piger, vi arbejder sammen men i starten det var svært, vi var i kælderen, det var som om vi er fangere
og det var 1 time.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

mertz
4 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
rigtig fed oplevelse dog lidt nervepirrende i starten da man lige skal vænne sig til at der skal virke klamt og fugtigt hvilket de også klarer meget godt men det ellers mega fedt at være der nede da man virkelig kommer på prøve
เขียนเมื่อ 3 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Caja Olsen
Sisimiut, กรีนแลนด์1 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
Da vi var i EscapeRoom prøvede vi casino-rummet. det var svært og sjovt. vi brugte 57 min og vi var gode.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Johan B
Orebro County, สวีเดน30 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
Bra service efter att löst ett rum var de inga problem att ta nästa. Lagom svåra. Lite mycket nycklar istället för uppgifter. Roliga storys.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jessica S
Chatillon, ฝรั่งเศส12 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
Nous avons été très bien accueillis dans cet escape game au coeur de Copenhague. Nous avons expérimenté l'aventure Mr Grey's faite pour les couples, thématique originale et fun! On a passé un bon moment mais c'est plutôt destiné à des débutants. Ensuite nous avons joué l'escape Taken et la le niveau est au rendez vous meme pour les joueurs plus expérimentés. Ambiance garantie et énigme bien montée. Allez y les yeux fermés! :)
เขียนเมื่อ 29 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 49
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen

ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 09:00 น. - 23:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ ExitGames - Live Escape Game Copenhagen บน Tripadvisor