Brownsea Island

Brownsea Island รีวิว, Poole

เกาะ • สถานที่ชมธรรมชาติ/ชีวิตสัตว์ป่า
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
2-3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
284 ภายใน 5 กม.
Haven Ferry Cafe and Takeaway
203
0.8 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • ร้านกาแฟ • อาหารจานด่วน
Oriel Sandbanks
166
1.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Lazy Jacks Café And Restaurant
44
0.8 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • พิซซ่า • ร้านกาแฟ
Rick Stein
3,292
1.1 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร
Shell Bay Seafood Restaurant
1,307
1.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • สหราชอาณาจักร • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
The Point restaurant
65
0.9 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร
Boatyard Cafe Bar
134
0.9 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Seaview Restaurant at The Sandbanks
71
0.9 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร
Le Cafe
85
1.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Caff Breakfast Kitchen
262
1.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
121 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
2,485 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
1,790
ดีมาก
533
ธรรมดา
112
แย่
25
แย่มาก
25

Suzanne1London
London422 ผลงาน
Lovely ferry trip to visit the island, once there you quickly forget the world outside at this tranquil oasis. Although the ferries arrive every half an hour you hardly see another soul whilst you are there. So explore at your leisure. Maybe take a picnic as the only food for sale is back at the harbour. Enjoy the views back towards the main land, while you relax and keep your eyes open for a red squirrel or two.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Iain Mc
24 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Lovely island made better with a little sea trip.
Shame we went when it was so hot (31deg) but would go again if in the area.
Apparently September is best to see the squirrels.

No complaints.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

WendyW
6 ผลงาน
Plenty of trees to climb and nature to see. Picturesque views. Great pasty's and ice-cream in the café, purchase as take-aways and find a quiet spot to eat (keep your litter with you). We spotted deer, a red squirrel and rabbits (in the quiet parts), oyster catchers, crabs, living clams (on the beach) and more!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Krazy_Kayaker
Hertfordshire194 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
The boat trip there is about 15mins.. but toilets on board for people who need it.. worth pre booking but we just walked onto the 10.30 ferry as you pay on the island..
Managed to walk 90% of the island in about 2hrs.. saw 4 young red squirrels (had white tails) near to the church. The south shore feels tropical... walked up to the point where you can see poole Quay.
Facilities up to a good standard.. highly recommend closed shoes and NOT sandels like i did as your feet will be black!! (I wasn't the only one... everyone with open toe shoes were peering at their feet)

Wished we had more time to spend there.... as easily spend about 4-5hours just walking or eveng longer if spent time on the beach...

Completed the geocachers whilst there aka watford_chick
เขียนเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Jezamine
Ware, UK62 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
First I have to say the people on the actual island were friendly and welcoming and the island is a beautiful place to visit. My issue was with one man in particular getting people on and off the small ferry. I appreciate that they have a tight turn around but this one individual was just so rude and obnoxious. We were a scout party consisting of 27 scouts, 1 young leader and 9 leaders. On our arrival this man was very aggressive when he asked one of the troop assistants what time we were leaving. We had already discussed this with a woman at Poole Quay that we would be trying to catch the 1600hrs ferry back. When the troop assistant said we were aiming for 1600hrs the rude man was quite aggressive in stating that aiming for 1600hrs was no good to him he wanted to know the precise time. This resulted in our volunteer getting very upset about his attitude.
On our return to the ferry the same man was again very rude to one of the assistant scout leaders because the scouts weren’t moving fast enough for him. We have one scout with a disability and uses a crutch so obviously slower than most. This vile person caused another upset among the leader group. I have no understanding why he is in this position as he was truly horrible. The last time I visited Brownsea Island we had a wonderful experience so sad that one man had spoilt our day.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there. We're really sorry to hear that you had a challenging experience getting to Brownsea Island. We note you have written to the team on the island, and please rest assured we will look into this matter and get back to you. We appreciate the feedback and if there's anything further we can do, please do let us know. Thank you.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Rachel E
Thame, England, United Kingdom18 ผลงาน
What a lovely place to visit. Lots to see, great information/history, views. Stunning surroundings. As the island is inhabited with boys scouts it is not quiet or peaceful. If you go expecting to see red squirrels you will probably be disappointed; They only come out when everyone has left - not surprising.
Do take plenty to eat and drink as the only place to buy provisions is at the NT cafe; extremely pricey and there is no alternative. £3.20 for a 250ml apple juice. Shame.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Sandra
Liskeard, UK2 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
Amazing island. Saw red squirrels and a mass of nesting birds including Terns.
We did not have enough time to walk around the island do to the amount of time spent in the bird hides !!
We took an electric cart ride around and made me want to come back again.
Also many baby geese, water foul and pheasants.
I will be back again next June and can’t wait.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

laurella w
Alresford, UK1,353 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
We absolutely loved our day on Brownsea. The ferry takes 20 minutes for Poole Quay, the yellow kiosk. It’s so beautiful and we saw the red squirrels and peacocks. There is a nice cafe and toilets. Great for all ages. Recommend. If you are a national trust member you just need to pay the £12.50 ferry return trip, if not it’s £21.50 per adult for non members.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Sandra T
11 ผลงาน
Lovely woodland walks and viewing areas across Poole Harbour, patience rewards sightings of red squirrels, and the ferry crossing across the harbour on a hot day completes the experience
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

hilary d
ลอนดอน, UK585 ผลงาน
We visited Brownsea Island from Poole as part of our day trip from London.We joined the queue for the the 12pm ferry(we only had 5 hours!).

Although the island is very pretty,I think its a little overated and expensive-£43 for a couple(ferry and entry to the island).

I wish we had gone on a 1 hour island cruise for £10 each!

The cafe was nothing special,a pasti and a tuna panini,both overpriced!

Save your money,and stay in Poole and walk around the harbour for free!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 2,485
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Brownsea Island

โรงแรมใกล้ๆ Brownsea Island: ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Brownsea Island บน Tripadvisor


สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้ๆ Brownsea Island: ดูสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Brownsea Island บน Tripadvisor