Durham Castle

Durham Castle รีวิว, เดอแรม

โบราณสถาน • อาคารทางสถาปัตยกรรม • ปราสาท
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
< 1 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
240 ภายใน 5 กม.
Shaheens Indian
1,131
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • เอเชีย • บัลติ
Cafedral Durham
678
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Tealicious Tearoom
590
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Library
559
0.2 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร
Akarsu Turkish Restaurant & Grill
561
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ตุรกี • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
Revolution Durham
396
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร • ปิ้งย่าง
Bells Fish Restaurant
1,201
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • อาหารจานด่วน • สหราชอาณาจักร
Tia's
461
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เม็กซิกัน • พิซซ่า • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน
Treats Tea Room
819
99 เมตร฿ • ของหวาน • ร้านกาแฟ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Flat White Durham Cafe
705
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
28 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.5
1,283 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
690
ดีมาก
408
ธรรมดา
114
แย่
37
แย่มาก
34

mrslindawalton
Nuneaton, UK68 ผลงาน
Interesting
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Good to look around and learn the history. Tip you need to book tour before hand in library, you can’t just turn up
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Kenny S
1 ผลงาน
Terrible.
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Very disappointed. Booked the tour for 1.15pm.and on arrival we were told that their booking system was faulty and that our tour would not start until 2.15pm
This was no good to us as we needed to return to Scotland and could not wait any longer. No offer was made to fit us into the 1.15pm slot ( which we had in fact booked). We had travelled a considerable distance to view the cathedral and castle and to be declined entry into the castle due to their own system error was, in my view, extremely disappointing.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
I am sorry to hear that the tour time that you booked was not suitable for your visit to Durham Castle. As the earlier time was fully booked we offered a full refund which was accepted. We would encourage you to visit Durham Castle at a future date and would be happy to book this for you.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

joeparis1000002017
เพรสตัน, UK21 ผลงาน
City Break
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Visited on a wet and windy morning. Very interesting tour with printed guide issued. Number of visitors controlled for social distancing
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tin586
ลอนดอน, UK120 ผลงาน
Durham castle
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
We visited on 2 September 2021. It was necessary to book in advance online and wear a mask.
It was timed entry.
Worth it overall.
We got some great photos, but some bits were closed.
We made a day trip from Newcastle.
A must see in Durham
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle. The castle is a college of Durham University therefore we keep open for visits all the areas we can. Some spaces are either student accommodation or social rooms for students and staff and unfortunately we cannot allow access to those as they are in use on a daily basis. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Andy W
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK149 ผลงาน
Anticlimactic
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Quite disappointed, you only get to see a small fraction of the castle as it’s used as student accommodation. You don’t get to see the Keep, just a couple of chapels and 4 other rooms. The bits you can see are interesting enough but when you go round a castle you expect to see the actual castle, walk on the walls etc. At least it’s cheap. Don’t expect to stay for more than 30 mins to an hour.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle. The castle is a small Norman fortress and with it being used as a college we keep open for visits all the areas we can. Some spaces are either student accommodation or social rooms for students and staff and unfortunately we cannot allow access to those as they are in use on a daily basis. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

rayrest
ลอนดอน, UK7,342 ผลงาน
Tours only
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Overlooks Durham cathedral and is easy to find, up a short hill and into the courtyard of the cathedral. Castle visits have to be prebooked as a tour.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Julia M
ลอนดอน, UK168 ผลงาน
Interesting building.
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Plenty of information given on site for this self guided tour.
Nice small courtyard garden to picnic in.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

AnselmColom
Grays Thurrock, UK2,188 ผลงาน
Well worth it if only to see a small part
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
This beautiful castle over looking Durham next to its equally fine cathedral has to be booked in advance and is only available Tuesday to Thursday at present (see website for latest update). It’s also only available to visit out of university term time so plan in advance. The whole castle is used as part of Durham university and thus you can imagine has been very well kept. You will only see a small part of it on a self guided tour but this includes the Normal chapel and the Great Hall. Can you imagine being a student here and having this as your Halls of Residence? How cool is that!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Morag
Highworth, UK27 ผลงาน
Worth a visit
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
This is one of the University Colleges so a lot of the time it is closed, especially during term time. However we were lucky enough to be there in July and as it was not long after lock down they were open for self guided tours. There were plenty of volunteers/staff around who were eager to help and share their knowledge. Fairly small, but steeped in history and well worth a visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

jayanthikp
อินเวอร์นเนส, UK51 ผลงาน
Serene and Timeless place of worship
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Fabulous castle which has been a place of worship for more than 1000 years. Great architecture and history. Definitely worth going up the castle tower. Great view of the city from the top. Need to book in advance though
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your visit of Durham Castle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes,
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 1,283
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Durham Castle


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Durham Castle: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Durham Castle บน Tripadvisor