Clubrooms - Gatwick North

Clubrooms - Gatwick North รีวิว, Horley

ข้อความจาก Tripadvisor
ปิดชั่วคราวจนกว่าจะมีประกาศเพิ่มเติม
ห้องรับรองของสนามบิน
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
ปิดให้บริการชั่วคราวปิดจนกว่าจะมีการประกาศเพิ่มเติม
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
214 ภายใน 5 กม.
La Brasserie at the Sofitel London Gatwick
748
0.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร • ซุป
Thyme Restaurant
404
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Thyme Restaurant
549
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
Comptoir Libanais
378
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เลบานอน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Vanda
540
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • จีน • เอเชีย • กวางตุ้ง
Urban Cafe
193
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร
The Nicholas Culpeper
754
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Comptoir libanais
195
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เลบานอน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ตะวันออกกลาง
The Red Lion
800
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร
Garfunkel's
811
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
48 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
224 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
140
ดีมาก
28
ธรรมดา
23
แย่
15
แย่มาก
18

SimonGrs
วินด์เซอร์, UK32 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Terrible lack of choice amongst the bad quality food! On the plus side; the staff are attentive, lovely and apologetic!
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

KentishLad1979
Ashford, UK6 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Clubrooms and No 1 Lounge are both run by the same company.

We booked Clubrooms a long time ago via Holiday Extras. The booking came with a note to say we might be moved to No1 Lounge if Clubrooms are closed. Fair enough.

I contacted the lounge a few days before to check if we need to head to Clubrooms or No1 Lounge. They asked for my booking reference 'to check'. They didn't get back to me but the next day Holiday Extras cancelled our booking.. They told me that Clubrooms Gatwick had contacted them.

So the note on Clubrooms website to say Clubrooms ticket holders might be moved to No1 Lounge was nonsense.

I hate having to be moany about hospitality. The industry has suffered enough over the last year or so. However, this is not the first time I've had to complain about this company. Clubrooms and No 1 Lounges suffer shocking management and customer service.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi there, I'm so sorry to see that you have had a negative experience with us here and have not been able to enjoy the lounge as planned on your visit date. I also apologise for the mixed messaging you have received on this, this is something we're working hard on to make sure our customers are recieving a consistent message. To apologise for this bad experience, we would like to offer you a free glass of champagne for you and all adult guests during your next No1 Lounge booking. Please just email our team at guestrelations@no1lounges.com ahead of your next lounge visit and we can add this to your booking. Kind Regards,
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

The Marrs
สหราชอาณาจักร622 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
We were really disappointed this year, we have used this lounge a few times now and consider it one of the best you can pay it use.
This year the actual club room lounge was shut, we were redirected to a sectioned off area in the No1 lounge on the ground floor. This was no where near as plush as the actual club room lounge. So considering we paid the usual full price it's a down grade.
The menu only has three options of food also, continental which is a pastry and a flap jack. A sausage and hash brown barm. And a full English without the bacon. If you don't like these three or expected the usual full menu, it's tough.
It was a disappointment that the lounge have us no forewarning of this, but were happy to take a full priced payment.

My advise, at the moment, go to one of the resturants, order what ever you like and enjoy it. Don't put up with a poor reduced selection which isn't worth the price you pay for the lounge experience.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

K A
Reigate, UK13 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
First of all we were aware that the clubrooms may be closed due to demand.

We arrived at 8:15 and was greeted on arrival, shown around the lounge whilst the hostess explained the COVID secure measures (table service, one way systems, track & trace)

We were shown to the library which was nice and quite, only ourselves and another couple, didn’t have to wait for the champagne to arrive :)

We were served by Monika who was extremely polite and professional, we asked to see the allergies sheet which was provided. Good start

Ordered a “Full English” & a vegetarian breakfast; these arrived promptly but weren’t up to the standard of clubroom, there was no bacon, and parmentier potatoes??? Vegetarian breakfast was the same except veggie sausages, which to be honest need to be revisited, you can get some really decent veggie sausages and these aren’t them.

Service 5stars
Atmosphere 5stars
Food 3 stars
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

709913
โลก672 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
I booked a place in this lounge on 8/9/20 via Holiday Extras website for use on 19/09/20. On my arrival at lounge, the door was locked with no notice informing customers what to do. Given it cost £35, I was disgusted and due to asking at other lounges was eventually allowed into the No. 1 Lounge which was a pitiful experience. Why are Clubrooms accepting bookings when they know that due to Covid they have remained closed. Sadly Covid is being used by these service providers to take our money for a poor product and service.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ajkedar
กลาสโกว์, UK433 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
Due to Coronavirus we were unable to enter our pre booked Clubroom on 17th March 2020 as it was closed. Today Abi from customer services was wonderful. She replied very quickly to my email and immediately rebooked us for March 2021 at no extra cost
We love the kid free Clubroom and have used twice before and would not book any other lounge. So quiet and lovely place to relax. Great WiFi
So all credit to Abi for the lovely efficient way she dealt with me this morning. Huge thanks are due. Also The No1 lounge company for looking after their customers during this horrendous virus disruption. This is the reason so many customers will return year after year!
Well done !
เขียนเมื่อ 16 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

JacobsNanny
Swindon, UK137 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Whiled away 3 hours before our flight. Very quiet just 5 people here ((Sunday 8 March 12.15 to 3.15). Excellent service , great food and wonderful service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or revisit 😁
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

RuthWitt
เซาแทมป์ตัน, UK5 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Can not recommend this lounge enough. I’ve been in a few lounges but this one exceeds all! Food lovely. Drinks great. Lounge very welcoming! And staff amazing!! What more do you want before a long flight. Thank you clubrooms. Will definitely return.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Karen Howard
Devon, UK53 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Was trying to book club rooms but was directed to the No.1 booking page instead and booked that (using my priority card) without realising it was different. 2 days before departure was emailed to ask if i wanted to upgrade to the club rooms - I rang and queried why I was being asked when I already had and was told the site redirects you and I had indeed only booked the no.1 lounge. They also believed I had booked the 10/02 when my booking was (and email confirmation confirmed I booked the 08/02) The lady said she would change the booking but unfortunately the lounge was full on 08/02! She therefore refunded the money I paid for the no.1 lounge. Moments later my husband went online and was able to book the club rooms at the full price (not using the priority pass) which we thought odd when we were told it was full.
When we went in on the day there were only 6 people in there so far from full (see pictures attached taken on the day). It’s quite obvious the company pick and choose whether they allow priority pass people in as they make more money if they don’t.
Returned from holiday and called No.1 lounges to complain and whilst the first call to Barbara (who was helpful and understanding) was good, her manager Abi wanted email proof of my bookings (which I no longer have) and made me feel like I was a liar. The fact they can see the original booking refund issued and the new booking made moments later doesn’t serve as any proof for them. A clear example of ‘we have your money and we are now not interested so go away’.

The Lounge itself was once again excellent but sadly it’s customer service (if you can call it that) department doesn't live up to the same standard and clearly doesn’t care about its customers. It also proved they chose to discriminate against a priority pass holder.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello Karen, Thank you for your email. I am sorry you remain unhappy following our conversation yesterday. Our system shows you had a Priority Pass reservation for the 10th February. When you called to upgrade your reservation I believe that this would have been checked against your reservation for the 10th February. Confirmations for all reservation are stored on our system. You had stated you had a confirmation for the 08th February which I could not access and asked you to send this across so that I could investigate further as the record of this reservation for the No1 Lounge has not been generated on our system. Our website does not differentiate close outs for direct guests and card holders. If it is closed out for one user group it is closed out for all, there is no separate allocation for card holders. I am sorry you remain disappointed with my decision but I hope the above goes some way to explaining the reason why I asked for the confirmation of the original reservation for the 08th February before I could progress the complaint further. Kind regards Abi Guest Relations Manager
เขียนเมื่อ 28 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

windyG
Whitchurch, UK25 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
This is a super slick lounge, the breakfast was to die for as was the rose Prosecco. When booking this lounge you also get to go through a much smaller security access, we got through in just a few minutes.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 224
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Clubrooms - Gatwick North

Clubrooms - Gatwick North เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 05:30 น. - 17:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Clubrooms - Gatwick North: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Clubrooms - Gatwick North บน Tripadvisor