No1 Lounge - Gatwick North

No1 Lounge - Gatwick North รีวิว, Horley

6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
6:00 น. - 17:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
223 ภายใน 5 กม.
La Brasserie at the Sofitel London Gatwick
746
0.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร • ซุป
Thyme Restaurant
399
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Thyme Restaurant
549
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
Comptoir Libanais
379
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เลบานอน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Vanda
536
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • จีน • เอเชีย • กวางตุ้ง
Urban Cafe
192
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • ยุโรป • สหราชอาณาจักร
The Nicholas Culpeper
743
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Comptoir libanais
195
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เลบานอน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ตะวันออกกลาง
The Red Lion
793
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • บาร์ • สหราชอาณาจักร
Garfunkel's
811
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
52 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.0
2,109 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
454
ดีมาก
432
ธรรมดา
342
แย่
312
แย่มาก
569

Nadine W
2 ผลงาน
Money well spent-don’t fall asleep on the sofas!
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Good food and drink, only had to wait 10 mins despite it being busy. Staff were all lovely, constantly asking if we needed anything. Clean and tidy, loos nice. Quiet lounges are superb as is the Prosecco. Have been in and out the last 2 hours as we wanted to eat breakfast first and then pop to the shops. We had a full English and porridge with maple syrup. Coffee and cakes then finished off with beer and Prosecco! I don’t get the other reviews, couldn’t fault anything. Money well spent. Make sure you pre book-people who just turned up couldn’t get in.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Richard H
2 ผลงาน
Pre Flight
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Does what it says on the tin!! Food and drink served in a very friendly and happy environment relaxing before the holiday. Ella pictured in the photo was excellent and looked after us throughout making the experience great. Would recommend to anyone and to Ella, Thank you for looking after us'! Cheers
เขียนเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for your kind words, I have passed these onto the lounge manager. We hope to welcome you again in near future. Kind Regards, Katie.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sibu
3 ผลงาน
Horrible Lounge…one of the worst!!!
Horrible lounge. We were there with our family and absolutely empty at the lounge and they still denied our Priority Pass. I’ll give Priority Pass a call and also a bad review because they aren’t doing a great job either but this was pretty sad for a family of 4 with two small children. Shame on you!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to email us about your recent experience. I am sorry that you felt the need to do this and will be investigating the issues you have raised. So I can look into this for you please could you email guestrelations@no1lounges.com with more information. Kind Regards, Katie
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

stephfromlondon_10
ลอนดอน, UK358 ผลงาน
Not sure what you are paying for here any more.
Not been here for a while due to COVID, instead we’ve used Wetherspoons and on today’s showing we will be going there again in future. Very small vegetarian breakfast. None of the advertised pastries - ‘we’ve got muffins but I’m sorry they’ve only just come out of the freezer’.

Why they do not now revert to the buffet system as other places have done, I know not. Or maybe because it is more profitable for them that way.

They also have a new policy where you can book for 3 hours before your flight….except of course it isn’t 3 hours as you have to leave at least 45 mins before your flight time. So in fact it’s just over 3 hours.

No newspapers. They give you a link so you can download but that just isn’t the same and you can do that anyway for most papers.

Really not sure what you are paying for here any more.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to email us about your recent experience. I am sorry that you felt the need to do this and will be investigating the issues you have raised. So I can look into this, would it be possible to gain a little more information from you regarding how you entered the lounge (direct booking/lounge membership scheme/airline invite/etc.), the full name of the lead passenger and the booking reference/lounge membership number, If you could email this information to Guestrelations@no1lounges.com so we can look into this further. Kind Regards, Katie
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

James C
นอร์แทมป์ตัน, UK87 ผลงาน
We don't do sandwiches
I'll make this brief, like the fleeting moments of actual enjoyment had here.
The drinks are fine, the que with just 1 person serving vary from suprisingly long to bewilderingly long. It's not over busy but there is little urgency even when there are several people queing.
The help yourself drinks are fine, the fizzy drinks & coffee seem to get a bashing but honestly they are more than adequate.
The problem comes with the food. Your menu choices are take it or leave it. Not being a fan of the full english on offer I asked it I could have a bacon & sausage sandwich. Both items from the breakfast between some untoasted bread. I was told that the chef couldn't do sandwiches. And that sums up how poor this place is.
To boot my wifes veggie breakfast was cold & we had to ask twice for cutlury. That was after we spent around 20 mins trying to get the table service you have to have.
The highlight was the one server who flatly admitted that the choice of sweet was little muffins or nothing. Not great for the place but at least it was honest.
This would be a 1 star had we have paid direct. Avoid.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello Thank you for your email and I am sorry you left the lounge feeling disappointed. I am sorry you found the service to be slow, I will feed this back to the manager on duty. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment and if you would like to discuss this further please contact a member of our Guest Relations team on guestrelations@no1lounges.com. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Kind regards Katie
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ALEX V
ลอนดอน, UK44 ผลงาน
Beware, they don't let you in
On the website No1 Lounge at GTW North is advertised as business as usual, nothing mentioned about restrictions or advanced booking requirements.
I was traveling with BA, but holding Lounge Key access via my bank and wanted to use the lounge.
The person didn't let me quoting the access is restricted to contracted airlines and advanced bookings. The website on 22/11/21 says the following:

Who can use the lounge?
Any checked-in passengers from any airline, across any ticket class.

This clearly isn't true as I wasn't allowed to enter. I asked the person if they were really full at 6am, he avoided the question and you can only come in with advanced booking. I said, OK I book it online now then, he replied it has to be done 72 hours minimum. This isn't listed on there website anywhere, I'm finding refusing any lounge access scheme members is appalling.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we would like to look into the concerns you have raised further - please email guestrelations@no1lounges.com with your booking details and the title of your review. We are sorry for the experience you received and will also ensure this is fed back to the lounge manager. Kind Regards, Katie
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

BatterseaColin
ลอนดอน, UK18 ผลงาน
Reservation needed.
Don’t bother getting in unless you have a reservation. We have priority pass, make sure you pay additionally for the reservation or prepare to be disappointed!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sharon
ดาร์บี, UK2 ผลงาน
Great Airport lounge.
What a lovely lounge. We were a bit worried once we had read other reviews. Got a lovely big table. Staff were very quick to serve you for food. Brought to our table within 20 mins. Great bar service. Would avoid the larger as an acquired taste. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for your kind words, I have passed these onto the lounge manager. We hope to welcome you again in near future. Kind Regards, Katie.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Chandni S
1 ผลงาน
Poor and below standard lounge
This is one of the worst lounges ever visited.

It was clear the staff rather not be there - we were push around the lounge due to lazy staff not wanting to clear tables only to be asked to sit a table already in use and had to move around again with a baby. Left us fuming.

The food is no longer a buffet due to covid and has to be ordered which is fine - but we were told items were not available…magically turned up when were decided to pack up and leave as it was basics on the menu..
The lounge is clearly using covid as a method to scale down services to save cost and charge the same or more.

Before we get a reply for this review - already contacted no1 via social media and email - made it worse by poor and false justifications rather resolving the issue.
This lounge is not worth a penny you pay for it.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, I am so sorry we were unable to meet your expectations within the lounge. Please could you email guestrelations@no1lounges.com so we can look into this for you. Kind Regards, Katie.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Perry S
1 ผลงาน
Don’t bother
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Having arrived at 3pm we had to spend five minutes trying to find a place to sit,this wasn’t because it was full it was because half the tables were roped off when we did manage to find a place to sit we were given a choice of four (so called) meals these turned out to be nothing more than a £2 snack (I’ve eaten better at Greggs) i witnessed several other people sending food back because it was cold when meant to be hot the additional savoury snacks “to choose from as advertised” were either an apple or an extremely small piece of chocolate brownie nothing else available even though it was lunchtime they had no orange juice for us non-drinkers my partner wanted a glass of red wine and had to stand and wait while the lady behind the bar spent five minutes trying to unscrew a bottle with a cork in it and the table staff looked like they were filling in from another department so very poor experience I would save your money and go somewhere else as this is a total rip-off there is nothing No1 about this lounge..
เขียนเมื่อ 14 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We’re currently experiencing issues around the availability of certain food and beverage items. This is beyond our control, but we’re working hard to tackle this with our supply chain partners to deliver the No1 Lounge experience you have come to know and love. Please could you email guestrelations@no1lounges.com so we can look into this further for you? Thank you.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 2,109
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้