Over The Road
บาร์/คลับ • ร้านกาแฟ • บาร์ไวน์
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันจันทร์
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอังคาร
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพุธ
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันศุกร์
16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันเสาร์
12:00 น. - 23:45 น.
วันอาทิตย์
16:00 น. - 22:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
60 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.5
78 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
64
ดีมาก
10
ธรรมดา
2
แย่
1
แย่มาก
1

Stuart W
2 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Great place for a breakfast on sunday morning.Staff always super friendly and you can sit outside just a really nice place to go we go almost every week.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Georgina Hayes
มิดเดิลส์เบรอ, UK174 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Absolutely love this hidden gem! Been a few times now for drinks on an evening or for breakfast. The service is fabulous and the staff and owners are so lovely and clearly hard working. Breakfast has always been fabulous I’d say the best place in stokesley to eat. The coffee is also always nice. They are dog friendly which is a big bonus for us but all the dogs that go in there are very quiet and you don’t know they’re there. Visit fortnightly most of the time and never had an issue. They also do bottomless brunch which we can’t wait to do.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Alan B
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
12 of us went to this lovely place were the staff could not be more helpful we stay for a few drinks and also a bite to eat it was lovely and would definitely go again. The owner could not do enough to make sure the day passed with no problem highly recommended
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

laura m
7 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
We reserved a table in our favourite spot for a celebratory breakfast. The girls went above and beyond to help us celebrate. So much attention to detail. We can’t thank you enough.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Paul J
Ripon, UK16 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022
Last September we sat in the outside table area and everything was just about perfect so we had to go back. Mid afternoon on a cool February day we visited Tru;vai for scones and tea although the premises looked closed as we couldn't see in. There was in fact four customers hidden inside.

Having ordered, our request was delivered in a timely manner but lacking sugar. Upon request we were brought a small bowl with just 4 white cubes of sugar and underneath lots of broken pieces of brown sugar which appeared to have remained there and picked over, over the preceding weeks.

The worst was the windows. All were completely steamed over with condensation running down so there was no way you could see anything outside. The sills where the water gathered showed that this was a common occurrence and were in a similar state when we passed two days later.

Whilst we were eating and without any explanation the waitress opened the front door wide open (and left it open). She picked up the dog bowl and launched its contents across the pavement and unceremoniously plonked them inside.

The tea and scones were good

Overall it appeared that no one cared, okay the sugar was a minor issue but it should be better. The condensation on the windows was a disgrace and a five minute clean maybe twice a day would have made all the difference, couldn't the staff see past their nose to get it done.

It subsequently appeared that the premises were closing and the door was left open to freeze us and others out so they could shut up shop. If the staff had been professional they would have said they were closing in X minutes and would we mind the door being left open (on a cold Feb afternoon). Or they could have told us when we ordered we only had 10 mins to drink our tea and eat our scones.
Even the emptying of the dog bowl across the pavement reflected badly on their standards, surely it would have been better to walk to the gutter and pour it away.

The interior is pleasant enough and the food good, just the standards need to be raised if it wishes to gain new customers. It wouldn't take much. Good luck
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review! I am so sorry you weren’t given prior warning to us closing as you should have been warned. If you could please email bartruvai@gmail.com with the time and date you were in, I can investigate further and provide training to our members of staff. Many thanks, Courtney
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Journey25229773503
มิดเดิลส์เบรอ, UK32 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
Stopped here for a breakfast bun and coffee. The service was lovely and I will look forward to visiting again.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your comments!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Bec
Thornaby on Tees, UK2 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
Popped in to visit the Chef as I hadn’t had some of her baked goods in far too long. I was blown away with how lovely Tru-vai was as a whole. Obviously the Carrot, Orange & Walnut cake was splendid and the fresh-out-the-oven Banana Loaf made my mum ask for the recipe.
The Teas and Coffees we had were piping hot and delicious. The extra mile was the lovely service and welcome from other customers as well as being able to bring a very happy little pup with us.
Will definitely be coming again ❤️
เขียนเมื่อ 27 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your kind words!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

winonhols
County Durham, UK277 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
We had not been to Stokesley for quite some time and had a wander up and down the high street to see if we could find somewhere nice for lunch. It wasn’t busy and we had a lovely table in the window. The staff were very friendly and chatty so you were made to feel welcome. I’d spotted a dish arriving at another table which looked delicious and ordered the same - scrambled egg and smoked salmon on toasted sourdough and it tasted as good as it looked. Service was efficient and the food well presented and hot. Staff were helpful and brought extra hot water for the Yorkshire tea. We’ll definitely be back!
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your lovely words!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Ian J
สหราชอาณาจักร54 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
A very friendly and smart cafe/bistro with a wide food selection at reasonable prices. Staff are very friendly and will be visiting again. Well worth a visit
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your comments!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

realdeal_9
north east england656 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Called here whilst in Stokesley Aug 23rd and sat outside just had drinks and cakes all super yummy and great quality.place inviting and all staff helpful especially younger girl,chatty and polite but we weren’t aware they close at 3pm on certain days as not local so couldn’t sit longer in the sun ha but we weren’t rushed at any time,will call back if in area and would recommend
เขียนเมื่อ 23 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 78
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

Over The Road (Stokesley, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Over The Road

Over The Road เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - อา. 16:00 น. - 22:00 น.
  • จ. - ศ. 16:00 น. - 23:00 น.
  • ส. - ส. 12:00 น. - 23:45 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Over The Road: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Over The Road บน Tripadvisor