The Big Banana Fun Park

The Big Banana Fun Park รีวิว, คอฟส์ฮาร์เบอร์

จุดที่น่าสนใจและสถานที่สำคัญ • อนุสาวรีย์/รูปปั้น
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 16:30 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
มากกว่า 3 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
172 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
37 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
1,999 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
612
ดีมาก
731
ธรรมดา
477
แย่
112
แย่มาก
67

heatherd1134
Winmalee, ออสเตรเลีย12 ผลงาน
I spent the whole day at the Big Banana with family. There was lots to do and something for everyone.
The activities were well organised and the park is well laid out so that it didn't feel crowded. Plenty of parking.
Good value for money.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review and for rating us 5 out of 5!!!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Matthew R
Highfields, ออสเตรเลีย3 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
We stopped in for lunch on our way through. The meals were fantastic. It took half and hour however it was extremely busy at the time
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your meals.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Stace K
Melbourne101 ผลงาน
Visited during the week (non peak) and it wasn't quiet but certainly wasn't busy. We found the prices to be very reasonable - we chose 3 activities (mini golf, toboggan and banana tour). It is great how you can be flexible in what activities you want to do when and just make the day your own. Also there is no entry fee, its paying for the activities you want to do so you can do as much or as little as you like. We did the toboggan which was a bit of fun, you get two rides so if you don't get time on one day to do both, just come back another day. The mini golf wasn't too challenging but a good 20-30 mins to fill in. Would be great if it was more banana themed! Our biggest disappointment was the tour. I remember coming to the big banana 20 years ago and there was a great guided tour where you heard about the whole process which was interesting. It has now been reduced to a very dated (albeit interesting) presentation in the theatre and a 5 minute wander through the very short path through the plantation. It really would be nice to have more of a focus on the bananas but I guess the money is in the rides/attractions so this side has been left to fall on the wayside. Can recommend a visit, it's certainly an enjoyable couple of hours and the flexibility of the entry and rides makes it a good option for most.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your positive review and for rating us 4 stars
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Byrne C
Sydney, Australia43 ผลงาน
Called in for a look about and some lunch. Looked at the meals coming out of the kitchen (basic) and looked at the menu pricing and left.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your feedback. Our Going Bananas Cafe prides itself on providing customers with a wide variety of menu choices using only the freshest and where possible local ingredients. Our prices start at as little as $4.50 for a freshly baked muffin of the day. Regards, The Big Banana & Going Bananas Cafe team
เขียนเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

rushing-man
บัลลารัต , ออสเตรเลีย195 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
We were really excited to explore all of the new attractions at the Big Banana. Having visited multiple times in the past, the new additions looked great on the website and brochures.

Unfortunately, the only way to enjoy the new attractions was to purchase an ‘unlimited’ pass ($69 per adult and $59 per child). We had no real interest in doing most of the attractions, the weather was not conducive to outdoor activities and the length of the lines meant a daily pass was far from an ideal option.

In the end, we took a photo in front of the banana and left disappointed. An option to pay per attraction would have been a better fit. I’m hopeful this will be in place if we ever come back.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your feedback. We only offer the Unlimited Day Passes during the NSW School Holidays which has been the case since the end of 2020. Feel free to visit us outside of this peak period to enjoy an individual attraction. Regards, The Big Banana Fun Park
เขียนเมื่อ 20 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

MelbourneKimberley
Seaholme, ออสเตรเลีย2,194 ผลงาน
We were pleasantly surprised by our day out as we visited over the Easter School Holidays and feared it was going to be crazy busy but it wasn't, the only time we had to wait for any long period was for laser tag and then that was only about 15 minutes.
And Laser Tag was great, easily the largest set up I have been to and lots of great little places to hide and run.
Loved the slides both racer and water.
This was our second visit to the park, the first time our Son was only 3.5, this visit he was 7 and we feel that this was a far better age for him to really enjoy the day out.
We chose the $69 unlimited pass and it was well worth it as we could go on eaxch attraction as many times as we liked.
Food was actually very reasonable the a well stocked gift shop.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and 4 star rating, we are so pleased to hear that you had a "bunch" of FUN with us!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 20 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Tracey Mellon
2 ผลงาน
Stayed in Coffs as a pit stop on the way back from our holidays. We had to travel home on the day (Mon 18th April), but wanted to take our 5yr old to The Big Banana for a few hours to round off the holiday. To sum up in one word - "expensive". There were queues, which was expected, but the park is set up with lots of shade, which was great! My son LOVED it, hence the 3* rating, however, that is all the positives.
It was very expensive and having to pay for an adult to ride with the child is a bit OTT! $59 for him and $69 for the adult! I note this as I have been to other parks where the adult rides free as a 'supervisor' of the child, not necessarily to go on the ride as a choice. The child CANNOT ride alone, so what's the point if you have to pay for an adult too!
The biggest disappointment was that everything stopped at 1:15pm for 30mins. If you are there for the whole day, this may not be an issue, but my son was heartbroken when the kids water park stopped! Unfortunately, we had to leave at that point as we had a long trip home, but I think it is ridiculous that a park of this size and popularity, costing what it does, stopped for a 'break'!!! AND on Easter Monday public holiday!
The food was ok and most of the staff were really nice, but everything is VERY expensive!
Would I go back? Possibly, but only for the kids sake and I would definitely go for a full day. Also, I would be taking a packed lunch!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 18 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your feedback and for visiting us at The Big Banana Fun Park in the NSW School Holidays! Our $59 & $69 School Holiday Day Passes are great value working out at approximately $8 per attraction for unlimited slides & FUN! We have been offering them in the NSW School Holidays since 2020 and they conitnue to be extremely popular for tourist to our region. It is company policy that children under 8 years old must be accompanied by a paying adult. Many of our attractions are indoors such as the 4D Ride Simulator, Laser Tag, Ice Skating and the Giant Slide. Without a wrist band for the paying adult you would not be permitted into these areas to supervise and assist your child. The Toboggan Ride also requires you to go with the child as 5 year olds are not capable of doing this ride unsupervised. The 30min break is in the Water Park only which is clearly marked on your activity guide given to you at the beginning of the day. Glad to hear that our staff were lovely - we agree! All the best to you and your family :)
เขียนเมื่อ 18 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

16hawk
Westdale, นิวยอร์ก3 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Park as always was great fun! Will be back most definitely!
Unfortunately our experience was slightly saddened by the counter girl at main entrance…twice :( as this being the first point of contact at the park generally, it actually sets your mood for the rest of the experience…
Very rude, extremely artificial, which is her own choice of course, but should not be used as a customer service skill, became very sarcastic when prices were questioned as she refused to explain anything at beginning of transaction, I guess it was expected everyone knew the packages/price etc, proceeds to over charge then decided to respond rudely when the over charge that had to be refunded by her manager was mentioned later on…after purchasing more tickets….hopefully her attitude improves with much more maturity and realness in the near future, if not only for every customer that helps pays her wage, then for her self! Sadly after speaking with other park visitors, we were not the only ones who were not impressed with her service.
Other then that unpleasant experience the big banana is the perfect family outing!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review, This is certainly not the Big Banana way. Our staff are here to help you and ensure you have a great time. If you have time to email us we would appreciate some more information about the staff member you encountered. The date you visited and the approximate time you arrived to purchase tickets would be helpful. We do hope to hear from you so this can be followed up by our HR Department. marketing@bigbanana.com Kindest Regards, The Big Banana Fun Park
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Coffs Community heroes
1 ผลงาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
Reptiles were great but the English fulla Adam working their called the beautiful aboriginal animals... mindless, heartless creatures with only instincts to kill. (Heavy as comment by my opinion Infront of my First Nations kids, I got a lil offended and embarrassed he called himself Australian.) Like to see a proud native cultured experience that’s educated from both worlds (pommy and indigenous) in there with the natives (more love for the animals. More native information.). The guy almost ruined the experience because he has no proper connection to animals or knowledge of them truly. It made me think about how sad their life would be in their enclosures being talked about like they weren’t living creatures with consciousness only made me think the worst for them. I know the old fulla loves the animals coz he interacts with them ... pic a better true fulla to take care of the aboriginal Australian animals. All aboriginal things need more respect including animals. Upset big banana isn’t on the band wagon yet. If it wasn’t for that fulla being one side educated then reptiles would of been my favorite but movies, golf, candy store and ice skating experience had better employees and knowledge of their field. Uneducated educating tourists.... idk if that’s a good idea. he shouldn’t be teaching anyone that kind of behavior towards animals.

Thanks big banana. Don’t ignore all the bad reviews. Very un ozzie
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review, we will also pass on your feedback to the Owner of Reptile World which is a separate business within the grounds of The Big Banana Fun Park.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Richard C
2 ผลงาน
booked all day ticket
kids started at the water slides for early session
then off to tooboggins
then off to laser tag
then lunch
then giant slide
returned to wter slide for afternoon session
เขียนเมื่อ 23 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating - sounds like a great day out was had by all :)
เขียนเมื่อ 23 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 1,999
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ The Big Banana Fun Park


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ The Big Banana Fun Park: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ The Big Banana Fun Park บน Tripadvisor

สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้ๆ The Big Banana Fun Park: ดูสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ The Big Banana Fun Park บน Tripadvisor