Lost Australia Station

Lost Australia Station รีวิว, เมลเบิร์น

11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันจันทร์
11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอังคาร
11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันศุกร์
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:00 น. - 23:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:00 น. - 20:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: Lygon Street
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
5,090 ภายใน 5 กม.
Seven Seeds
377
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • ออสเตรเลีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Seasons Provedore
471
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • ยุโรป • เนเปิลส์
Piccolo Mondo
665
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • ซิซิลี • อิตาลีทางตอนใต้
Da Guido La Pasta
910
0.6 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ยุโรป
Pidapipo Gelateria
416
0.5 กม.฿ • ของหวาน • อิตาลี • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Kazuki's
493
0.5 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ร่วมสมัย • ฟิวชั่น • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Papa Gino's Pizza Restaurant
443
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Donnini's Restaurant
285
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ยุโรป
La Spaghettata
502
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Brunetti Classico - Carlton
3,202
0.6 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ของหวาน • อิตาลี • ร้านกาแฟ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
731 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.5
55 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
42
ดีมาก
6
ธรรมดา
3
แย่
2
แย่มาก
2

Josh
1 ผลงาน
10/10 Would RECOMMEND!!
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
I found the Room was well planned out with a great story line to follow. Also had great friendly staff to help us when needed. would recommend and will do another room in the future !
เขียนเมื่อ 16 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Nathan M
1 ผลงาน
Fun Alcatraz experience
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Staff were very helpful but I think some of the clues could be a bit more helpful for Alcatraz. Overall was a great experience.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Holly Z
1 ผลงาน
Room Exodus: Third time experience with Lost
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020
We had a fabulous night at Lost and completed the room Exodus. Though we did not escape within 1 hour, the staff was very kind and gave us extra time without even disturbing the game. This is my third experience with Lost and every time I feel very welcomed and had fun.

Exodus had very interesting puzzles that I have not seen in other places and the difficulty is manageable with two people. Highly recommend for a chill night out!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Katie S
1 ผลงาน
Mid week date night!
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Had a fantastic time tonight at Lost, we did the exodus escape room and really enjoyed it! Staff and owner were lovely and accommodating! Pool soccer would also be a must do! Loads of fun!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Katie, Thanks a lot for the feedback!! I hope it was a memorable experience for your group, and hope to see you again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Caiden Adams
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย1 ผลงาน
Fun puzzle with a good mix of tech
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
We played the Nemesis. It is a really challenging room. Was planning to play the Aokigahara but the staff has suggested us to try other room first as Aokigahara is really hard. Lucky that we had listen. Nemesis took us more than an hour to finish. The staff is very nice and give us some extra time. Enjoyed it very much. Highly recommended!!
เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Caiden, Thanks for the feedback, you guys actually did great! We remember you and your dad solved the first half of the room so fast! We are looking forward for you to come again in the near future to play our other rooms! Remember to bring your mum to come over this time as well, love to meet your family again!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Kassidy F
กอสเฟิร์ด, ออสเตรเลีย50 ผลงาน
Not a great escape room - don't recommend.
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
My friends and I travel around doing escape rooms, and for this Melbourne trip we booked 9. My team have done over 50+ escape rooms at this point. We did the 'Level 6' room and it was not enjoyable. The theme was uninspired and didn't match the puzzles - there was no storyline whatsoever. The room had an interesting flow of logic, in that a lot of it didnt make sense - requiring mainly guesswork and trial and error, rather than working out the answers to the puzzles. The room was very linear so for a team of 4 we all had to be working on one puzzle rather than being able to work on multiple things at once - making the experience feel very stagnant. All in all - it just wasn't fun and the lack of story, weird theming and weird puzzles just made sure we didn't enjoy it. Considering how many escape rooms there are in Melbourne - would recommend many of the others, don't waste your money on this one.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Kassidy, Thank you for your comment as it helps us to serve other customers better, we really appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our room Level 6, even we do have a lot of players who love this room but we certainly understand your frustration. The design of this room is to encourage people to think out of the box and carefully observe the surrounding. From the design point of view, there is actually no right or wrong for having a linear progression for the gameplay, as this is also one of a way for allowing more fair comparison for groups with the different numbers of players. We fully understand every escape room has its own color and characteristic, and it is always being impossible to design a room that all players will love it, just like any other product in the world. We are again sorry that you do not like the room as much as the others, but we certainly will take your suggestions for improving the story background to give an even better immersive experience for our future players. We always aim to provide the best experience to everyone. We hope for your understandings of this occasion, and we are looking forward to seeing you coming back and we more than happy to introduce our other escape rooms that you may like and the fun activities that we have at your next visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Polonium M
เมลเบิร์น, ออสเตรเลีย9 ผลงาน
Escape room with real challenging puzzles
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
My and my friends played three rooms in a row, Exodus, Nemesis, and Aokigahara. I love their Exodus room as the puzzle were very unique, at least I never seen similar
puzzles in Melbourne; while Nemesis' atmosphere is much more intense although there is no jump scare, the Aokigahara is really tough (staff said it has only 1% success rate), although it is the very first time we could not escape in time, this is also the very first time we feel the satisfaction of solving real puzzles in an escape room (with the fact that we asked for only one hint!).
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Polonium, Thanks for coming, it is our very origin goal to satisfy our players with our game design, and this is really happy to see your group do three rooms in a row and still came out with a big smile. Aokigahara is really challenging in the way that you cannot make mistakes at all in order to complete it in time, based on our record, your group were just 7 mins away which definitely make you the top 5%! I hope to see you soon again to challenge our other 3 rooms, and hopefully, this time you will get on the leaderboard!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rhyscollins23
7 ผลงาน
bad rooms
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
thoroughly dont reccomend these rooms. my partner and I have done 50+ escape rooms and these were some of the worst. the puzzles are very illogical and not set out well. some of the props were old and broken. not worth your money or time with so many other actually good escape rooms in melbourne.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Rhys, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not like your experience as much as the others, we do recall a few incidents that our players accidentally damage our props, which affect the group right after them. We always strive for the best service and quality of our rooms, and at the same time keep looking for possible improvements, and we would love to hear more from you as there is too general and limited information from this review. Due to the fact that we only recently gain back the login details for TripAdvisor, I hope you can still recall the experience and give us some more detailed feedback through our email "enquiry@lostaus.com.au", we will make sure someone will follow up the case. Thanks a lot again and hope you continue to escape!!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Simon W
4 ผลงาน
Confusing, complicated puzzles. necessary equipment was missing
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
My partner and I have done about 30 escape rooms over the years, and this one was probably one of the worse 5 we’ve done (aokigahara). Unnecessarily convoluted puzzles that didn’t make logical sense, equipment that was required to progress was missing from the room resulting in much wasted time, puzzles that were solved correctly didn’t work due to technical issues, little logic to the progression of the room all made the experience subpar and affected the flow.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Simon, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience as much as others. Aokigahara is an interesting room that we had received very extreme reviews, most of the negative reviews are from players who were attracted by the 1% success rate and jump right into it. The room is designed and tested escape room and gaming experts which proven to be do-able but extremely hard. We have lots of groups that actually agreed this is the most challenging room they have done and they love it. To be honest, all escape rooms have very distinct characteristics, and we strongly recommend players to play at least two of our other rooms before attempting it. It is hard to design a room that everyone will love, but our 6 rooms do have a very different focus, and maybe you will love another room from us. We are sorry again that you may not find Aokigahara as your cup of tea, but we are always striving for improvements and we hope to hear more from you. It took us some time to get back the control of the TripAdvisor page, so hopefully, you can still recall the technical issues and any other part of the experience that you dislike about. Please send us an email to enquiry@lostaus.com.au, we will have our management team to follow up your case. Thank you again, and I hope you keep escaping in all kinds of escape rooms around the world!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

AnnetteHardie
Malvern, ออสเตรเลีย20 ผลงาน
Fathers Day Fun
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
The decision to have a Father’s Day experience here was such a great idea. Although we took longer than the 1 hour allocation we still had a great time working together....something I would do again 😀
เขียนเมื่อ 1 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Annette, Thanks for your feedback! I hope it is a memorable Father's Day!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 55
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้