Wildlife Coast Cruises
นั่งเรือเที่ยวทัวร์ชมสถานที่ดูปลาโลมาและปลาวาฬทัวร์ธรรมชาติและสัตว์ป่าทริปภายในวันเดียว
ข้อมูล
Cowes, วิคตอเรีย, ออสเตรเลีย
เป็นไปตามหลักเกณฑ์ด้านสวัสดิภาพสัตว์

รางวัล
Travellers' Choice
2023

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Wildlife Coast Cruises
ไม่สามารถทำการจองได้บน Tripadvisor
ต้องการตัวเลือกอื่นที่คุณสามารถจองได้ตอนนี้หรือไม่
แสดงตัวเลือก

5.0
1,194 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
1,047
ดีมาก
122
ธรรมดา
12
แย่
2
แย่มาก
11

Michelle B
4 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
This was a great trip great value for money.Staff were friendly and very informative.Saw seals.Thankyou.The weather was great.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

edendeb26
Eden, ออสเตรเลีย3 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2024 • เดินทางคนเดียว
A very special experience to see Wilson’s Prom from the sea. Captain Andrew and crew were meticulous in making the day an experience to remember. Food was well presented and enjoyable. Highly recommend the tour.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Breta C
เมลเบิร์น, ออสเตรเลีย79 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Four of us did a Wildlife Cruise from Cowes Phillip Is to Nobbies to see many, many seals and some birds. Sooty Oystercatcher’s were magnificent.
The 2 hour trip was worth it, weather was perfect AND the ALL female staff were excellent.
BRETA Cohen
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Breta, Thank you for spending time with us on board! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip, with lovely weather and multiple animal sightings. We truly appreciate you leaving a review, and I will be sure to pass your words along to the fantastic women who cruised with you. We hope you can join us again soon, on another of our tours. Kind regards
เขียนเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Elena D
1 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
This was our first time on a cruise and we weren’t disappointed, my 9 and 8 year old was absolutely amazed by the scenery, we got really close to the seals rock and got some really beautiful photos! The staff are really kind and welcoming and we loved hearing the captains commentary! Thank you again for an amazing day!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi J6447FUelenad, It's so great to have you on board with us and thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! On the way to the seals is such a beautiful area with lots of different vegetation. It is always so lovely to receive messages like this, and I will make sure to pass along your kind words to our Captain and Crew. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and got everyone in the family involved! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards Regan
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Quaisser K
7 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
C‘était une expérience géniale de voir des milliers de phoques sur les ïles. Nous ètions très près et nous sommes restés longtemps pour les observer et prendre plein de photos. C‘est une excursion absolument à faire quand vous êtes à Phillip Island.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi quaisserk, Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. It's awesome to see all of those seals in one place, isn't it? We are so happy to hear that you had a good time on board with us and we hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Regan
เขียนเมื่อ 4 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Vacationer792271
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Beautiful scenery but disappointing captain was not sharing information where we were heading, what we were passing by, sharing local information of interest to tourists.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Vacationer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your cruise. We are so lucky to be able to enjoy such a beautiful area. I'm sorry to read your feedback about the commentary, this is somehting we offer on all of our cruises and we will be sure to follow up on this. Thank you again for joining us, we look forward to having you onboard with us again soon! Kind regards
เขียนเมื่อ 31 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Mulligag
นิวคาสเซิล, ออสเตรเลีย34 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Wonderful cruise that I would definitely recommend. Our seal cruise was cancelled due to rough seas (understandable) so we were moved to the Cape Cruise by the friendly staff. What a relaxing cruise with a complimentary tea and slice of cake to look at the amazing views. Even saw two seals that had found a nice spot near the san remo bridge.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Mulligag, We really appreciate your understanding with the unfortunate weather, and we are glad you were able to join us on one of our other cruises! Your kind words are appreciated. Hopefully you can visit again and join us on a Seal Watching cruise! Kind regards
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Giuseppe C
2 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Booking was easy, the boarding was on time the staff was crew and the captain were very friendly and very knowledgeable the staff was very helpful to everyone the captain knowledge and expert commentary was great the explanation of the seal colony was unbelievable and got as close to the colony as he could it was great, thank you.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are very pleased to hear you had a beautiful day out on the water, and we are thankful for your kind words about our staff. They take a lot of pride in their work and enjoy sharing amazing experiences and their knowledge with our guests. Thank you again for joining us, we look forward to having you onboard with us again soon! Kind regards
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Birgit C
3 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
This is the second time we have taken granchildren on the cruise. Great views of San Remo, and going out through the heads was fantastic. We saw a few seals and a few sting rays when we docked. Staff very helpful and friendly. We also took some kwell to make sure no one got sea sick!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
It's so great to have you on board with us again. Cape Woolamai is such a beautiful area. It is always so rewarding to receive messages like this, and I will make sure to pass along your kind words to our crew. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Jess
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

shafique r
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Waste of time and money. This tour operate by a third party company called “Wildlife Coast cruise” instead the nature parks and they are only interested about money. I had a family booking at 2:30 cruise which we missed by 3 mins and had to pay in full for the next one even though the next cruise was less than 50% full. Very inconsiderate and unprofessional. The cruise itself also was not a very comfortable journey and my children become very sick. Compared to other activities and attractions in the island I would rate this one as last and not worth. I wouldn’t recommend it.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hello Shafiquer, Thank you for your review. We would just like to clarify some misinformation; Wildlife Coast Cruises is a local family owned company and the Phillip Island Nature Parks is ticket seller for us. Your cruise was scheduled for 2pm and we received a call from you at the Penguin Parade at 2.02pm, which indicates you were over 15 minutes late for our boarding of 1:45pm. All the boarding information such as departure location address and boarding and departure times are stated on the two emails and SMS you were sent prior to your cruise. The next cruise was over 70% full and as per our terms and conditions - For cancellations 24 hours or less before the scheduled departure time or in case of no-show: no refund. We did apply a discount to your booking to assist you, as a gesture of goodwill. As we cruise into Bass Straight, which is open ocean, it is to be expected there will be movement on board and we do advise in the booking email to take precautions for this as well as offering a range of options on board to help. We hope this clears a few things up, as we prefer when our guests leave our tours having had a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist. Kind regards
เขียนเมื่อ 10 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 1,194

Wildlife Coast Cruises (Cowes, ออสเตรเลีย) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor