The Rose and Crown

The Rose and Crown รีวิว, Nantucket (เกาะแนนทัคเก็ต)

11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันจันทร์
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันอังคาร
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันศุกร์
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันเสาร์
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
11:30 น. - 1:00 น.
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว
Good food and drinks in the heart of Nantucket.
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2017
ฉันทานอาหารที่นี่กับครอบครัวเป็นเวลาหลายอาทิตย์ที่ผ่านมาสำหรับอาหารค่ำ และเรามีช่วงเวลาที่ดี ไม่กี่เครื่องดื่มของเราได้ และเหล่านั้นก็มีความสุขกับทุกคน ฉันสั่งหอยนางรมทอดแซนวิชด้วยมายองเนส และทั้งหมดนี้อร่อย! สองสามท่านในงานเลี้ยงของเรายังได้ปูละลาย และชอบที่นี่มาก ก็มีดนตรีสดตลอดเวลาที่เราอยู่ที่นั่น และทำให้บรรยากาศดี - เสียงไม่ได้หันไปก็เลยไม่ดังเกินไปในเวลาการสนทนาของเรา และก็เป็นคนที่แต่งตัวประหลาดการเล่นที่มีพรสวรรค์ guitarist ราคาเกี่ยวกับสิ่งที่คุณคาดหวังส และร้านอาหารตั้งอยู่ใจกลาง เพียงห่างจากพิพิธภัณฑ์ปลาวาฬ และเรือเฟอร์รี่ และอยู่ห่างจากถนนใหญ่สองสามช่วงตึก

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
103 ภายใน 5 กม.
b-ACK Yard BBQ
372
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • แคจุนและครีโอล • บาร์
Ships Inn Restaurant
196
0.4 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • ร่วมสมัย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Juice Bar Homemade Ice Cream
672
35 เมตร฿ • ของหวาน • อเมริกัน
Dune
756
0.1 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Oran Mor
370
95 เมตร฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • นานาชาติ
Straight Wharf Restaurant
396
0.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Nautilus
238
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • ฟิวชั่น • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Breeze Restaurant
214
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • ร่วมสมัย
The Proprietors Bar and Table
263
0.1 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • ดีต่อสุขภาพ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Cru
666
0.4 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
53 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
47 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
10
ดีมาก
16
ธรรมดา
11
แย่
5
แย่มาก
5

imcookn
โอเชียนไซด์, แคลิฟอร์เนีย199 ผลงาน
Nice Lunch
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
My wife and I had a very nice lunch at the R&C today.

Shy was our server and what a bundle of energy and pleasant young lady she was.

My wife had the lobster roll which was good but not great. I had the turkey rueben on pumpernickel and it was great!

All in all a nice experience and Shy made a real difference.

You should try this place!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Carole B
136 ผลงาน
Once Was Enough
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
My friend & I had lunch here & split the $30 Sampler Plate of clam chowder, lobster salad & clam fritter. The waiter charged $6.00 to share ($2.99 per person plate charge).
That wouldn’t have been bad except the plate we shared wasn’t very good. The lobster salad was heavily spiced & quite salty to boot. The clam fritter we each had was all bread. I picked out the two clam bits. The chowder wasn’t bad…but much more potato than clam. There was no frosted glass for the beer but it was pretty cold without one. The waiter was very nice & the music was retro 70s & it looked like a fun place in the evening. It’s not far from the ferry.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Maxine H
1 ผลงาน
Awful experience
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
These people kept us sitting for 45 minutes with no food or drinks. We were literally the first people in the restaurant. We almost missed our ferry. When we politely asked for an update on our food the manager came out and screamed at us and told us he was not running a ferry service (I don’t even know what that means). He seemed unhinged. Avoid.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
I would just like to respond. I am the manager. The person you spoke with is just a server. I was in the kitchen and became aware of the situation as your food was coming out. The ticket time was 21 mins from the moment the order was put into the computer to the time the food left the kitchen. I am sorry that you felt it was taking too long. The restaurant was completely flat sat at once. We were working as fast as we could to get food out of the kitchen. If I had been made aware of your need to catch the ferry, I would have expedited your order. We strive to make everyone's time with us a great one. We work very hard to train our employees to handle situations correctly. This time, it seems that did not happen, and for that I apologize. I will address the situation directly with the server. I would ask that you please keep in mind.... we are all short staffed, working back to back doubles and working incredibly hard to accommodate as many people as we can. I am happy to speak with you directly if you would like to explain more about what happened. ~Debba, GM The Rose & Crown
เขียนเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Empty Nester
บอสตัน, แมสซาชูเซตส์112 ผลงาน
In the middle of everything
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
great lunch and drink spot in the center of Nantucket old town. typical bar food but also a few quality fish options. Fun, energetic - good for watching a game.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Allan B
Wyckoff, นิวเจอร์ซีย์66 ผลงาน
You must try on Nantucket
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
very casual with fine food. i ate there twice this week and it was quite good. my wife had the scallops and i had fish and chips. you can get beef also. the chowder was as good as there is. despite the covid handicap it was enjoyable. the service was attentive and caring.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Travelwithkids6421
7 ผลงาน
Good food - great prices
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
I dined here with my husband. We split the nachos and ordered drinks. Some of the most reasonable food priceses on the island. Most dishes under $20 which is nearly unheard of. Service was fine but a bit slow for how slow the restaurant was when we visited. Staff was friendly and personable. My favorite part about this restaurant is that the front opens and so you feel like you are eating outside while being out of wind or rain.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

alice w
Placitas, นิวเม็กซิโก360 ผลงาน
A pub
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Just a small pub, close to the ferry. Average pricing, average food. The best part of it are the wooden whale carvings hanging inside! All varieties of whales on display. Has live music.Decent service.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Heidi M
Somers, คอนเน็กติกัต22 ผลงาน
Great pub for dinner
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
We were looking for a spot that was casual and not super pricey and we found The Rose and Crown. Everyone enjoyed their meal from the chicken sandwich to the special salads. The beer list was huge and that made our party happy! It was very easy to get a table and the service was great.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi, We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the great review! We hope we see you again. Cheers~ Debba, GM
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sarah
1 ผลงาน
Very scant
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Ordered a Greek salad with chicken for 18 dollars. I am a person with a small appetite and I was hungry after I finished it. It was so small smaller then a side salad. With a scant amount of chicken on it. I should have sent it back! Very disappointing. Not sure if this was there usual portion but it was really tiny!
เขียนเมื่อ 28 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your meal with us. We are known for large portions so I am not really sure what may have happened with your salad. Do you remember when you were in so I can try and figure out what may have happened? We strive to make everyone experience with us the best that we can. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you that. Best~ Debba, GM
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ginnyshummel
พอร์ตสมัท, นิวแฮมป์เชียร์15 ผลงาน
Charged for a bit of bread with a meal!
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
Had lunch here on Wednesday.

Two drinks, two spicy thai salads with lobster salad on top. We asked if we might have a little bread with our salad and we were charged $3.99!

Certainly didn't make us "feel welcome and treated like a local" as the website says.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Ann, I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience with us. We try very hard to make everyone's experience the best that we can. We train our staff to let our customers know that bread and butter is an extra charge. I'm sorry if this step was missed by your server. We try to give the best service and experiences we can. Sometimes we miss the mark. And with all the reviews we receive , we will use your input as a training tool in the future. Thank you. Debba~ GM
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 47
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้