Sky Simulator

Sky Simulator รีวิว, เปตาลิงจายา

เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
สถานที่นี้ปิดถาวร
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
< 1 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
1,412 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
178 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
24 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
14
ดีมาก
6
ธรรมดา
1
แย่
1
แย่มาก
2

Avgeek
1 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
Very unfriendly staff, cannot even put a smile on their face. The description says the customer will be able to take off and land but I played little to no part in the aforementioned phases. Also questions weren't properly answered. I do understand I've got zero knowledge but that doesn't mean I sit and spectate while the instructor does all the work. I didn't pay the specified amount to sit and watch. I could go on YouTube for that. Please sort out the problems so that anyone else visiting don't go through what I did.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We have investigate the matter and reviewed the CCTV recording and we find that you are not a customer and never flew with us and the incident never happen. We find that your review is malicious and defamatory in nature. Your profile is suspicious in nature and your review posting about us is not true and bad faith. You might be a competitor that is unscrupulous. We have always maintained that our customer always have control with the simulator at all times with guidance from our instructors. This is proven by our CCTV recording inside the simulator.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Ahmed Abdelmoneim Hassan
เปตาลิงจายา, มาเลเซีย7 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This experience was the cream on the cake for my entire period I spent in KL.
It was a walk in an the Customer Service was top. The young Coach very professional and skilled.
I highly recommend at least an hour session in this very place.
Avoid weekends as the rate during the weekdays is mych better by 30%.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Ravi K
โกจิ (โคชิน), อินเดีย294 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2018
The price is very competitive for what you get. The pilot explained everything in the short 15 mts ride I took. Guess that was too short to know anything. I landed the place somehow but it went off the runway!
เขียนเมื่อ 18 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

samantha 3288
ปีนัง, มาเลเซีย1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
Very terrible experience time in time. Most of the control devices are broken without replaced. Even the similar device broken since 2 years ago but never been replaced. The software are not stable as it may occur error during the flight. The flight instructor are not well trained and they’re very rush to finish of the session by skipping the steps. I visit this place for several time and it turn me down every time I visit as I thought it’d improved but it’s not. The price is not worth its value. This flight stimulator is total for freshie as they didn’t know the condition of the flight stimulator device. I swear I shall never return or recommend to others.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are very sorry to hear your review. We have reviewed the CCTV recording and we would like to clarify that not most of the control devices are broken and your statement is not accurate. All the control devices are working well, only the tiller was not working. There was no problem with the software, you only need to fly the simulator correctly and adhere to our instructor instructions. During the session, our instructor took over control for awhile flying the simulator after hearing you constantly complaining about the simulator. She finds that there was nothing wrong with the simulator. Finding the software to be not stable and error is due to poor flying and do not understand the flight instruments correctly. This is understandable as most of our customers are not pilots. Our instructors are very well trained as they are real pilots and the instructor that you were flying with, she has recently entered the airline flying the Boeing 737NG. She did not tried to finish of the session by skipping steps, as the package that you bought for 60 mins does not include to do pre-flight, taxiing and shutdown as it requires more time. However you insisted on doing it and yet she accommodate your request. It is her SOP to finish the session in 60 mins and nothing more.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

nodshuffle
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เดินทางคนเดียว
I chose to visit Sky Simulator over Flight Experience (also in KL) as it is more reasonably priced and appeared to be better value. They didn't seem to be particularly busy and readily accepted my booking for the afternoon on a public holiday with a couple of hours notice. The staff were nice and friendly, however the simulator was plagued with technical problems from the start which the staff seemed ill equipped to troubleshoot. I patiently sat in the captain's seat whilst they ineffectually rebooted the system a number of times and desperately attempted to use the simulator whilst one of the glass cockpit screens ominously displayed a windows recovery dialog. After half an hour, they gave up and decided to give me a refund. I found the experience puzzling and amateurish, as there were four staff (the reception girl and three pilots/technical staff) on hand, yet they failed to have the simulator working and ready for me despite having ample notice from my booking ahead. You would think that the business should only require two staff (a pilot and a person for sales/reception), yet somehow they can't manage with four. Overall a very disappointing way for a tourist to spend his final afternoon in KL. You might want to fork out for a more competent operation, or risk having your time wasted as mine was.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

mglai
322 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2017 • เพื่อนๆ
Wow! Im a pilot of the day with 737 simulator today, great! Is a good experience to take the controls and execute a take-off of the flight and it really awesome.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Wolv3rin3
สุบังจายา , มาเลเซีย4,667 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2016 • ครอบครัว
Realistic Boeing 737 cockpit, lots of dials and switches with sound effects. The projector windscreen view could do with HD upgrade.
Great experience for getting behind the controls of airplane. Instructor was patient to guide.
School holiday promo, 30% off, so worth to get the one hour session MYR 280 at MYR 196
เขียนเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2016
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Lidya1975
สิงคโปร์, สิงคโปร์44 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2016 • เพื่อนๆ
Reasonable price..a must thing to do if in E Curve. Well it is quite pricy in SG.
Suitable for all ages to know the basic knowledge of a pilot duty.
I walk in to reserved my timing on the next day weekdays (30% disc). Great experience and after knowing how/what pilot do.Salute!!
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2016
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Giacomo C
เวนิส, อิตาลี86 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2016 • เพื่อนๆ
I finally found an affordable and reliable flight simulator. Flying the B737 for 39 minutes from Gibraltar (any airport can be picked) was exciting.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2016
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Banu U
1 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2016 • เดินทางคนเดียว
It was my first experience on a flightsim (A747NG) since i have always been attracted to aircraft , it was an amazing experience. the instructor was very clear with his instructions at each step and gave thorough explanation on what's going on. Overall, it was a fun experience. I would like to go again!
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2016
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 24
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้