Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa

Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa รีวิว, กัวลาลัมเปอร์

13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันจันทร์
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันอังคาร
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันพุธ
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันศุกร์
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันเสาร์
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
13:00 น. - 3:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
วิธีการเดินทาง
  • Imbi • ใช้เวลาเดิน 6 นาที
  • Bukit Bintang • ใช้เวลาเดิน 7 นาที
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
3,060 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
314 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
40 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
27
ดีมาก
7
ธรรมดา
0
แย่
4
แย่มาก
2

Sharlynchoo
สิงคโปร์, สิงคโปร์5 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
One of the more decent looking massages in Bukit Bintang. The 6-in-1 special offer is very worth the money. They provided warm neck pillows as well so it’s very comfortable, however the aircon wasn’t cold enough so it soon became too warm. Other than that, M38 is really good, was able to crack all my bones - wherever possible - so can request for him if you’re there for massage!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Fakhruddin A
กัวลาลัมเปอร์, มาเลเซีย330 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
At first I was confused about the name (Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa) with Anggun Boutique Hotel because they both located at the same premise. I thought it was "Anggun Spa". My apologies for that. 😅

I took Package 6 which included:
1. 60 minutes aromatherapy oil full body massage
2. 30 minutes mango-avocado full body scrub
3. 30 minutes body mask treatment

My therapist did a very good job while giving a massage. He knew best where to put the pressure and kept on asking if the pressure is suffice - so I thank you for that.

The best part was the mango-avocado body scrub. I've been to so many spas before, but this one was one of the best I've ever had. I indeed loved the fragrance of the body scrub as well.

My skin felt so smooth after completing the treatment.

The room was not so big but just nice with the setting. I loved the wooden touch - it created a rustic ambience which felt like I was in a midst of relaxing weekend getaway from the busy and hectic city.

Bathroom was outside the room but it was clean and neat. Hot shower was available after my body scrub and body mask.

It was a bit challenging to find a parking spot nearby this spa and this is the only weakness I could see. However, you may opt for public transport (MRT Pavilion Bukit Bintang Station) and walk down to this spa around 15 minutes.

Thank you and I will revisit in the future.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Fakhruddin, Thank you for your very thoughtful review. We are very grateful for your time spent on this 😊. You brought up a very good point about coming to Alam Spa as a relaxing weekend getaway 🥳
เขียนเมื่อ 3 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rob B
เฮก, เนเธอร์แลนด์30 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
Hele goede massage gehad. Vriendelijk personeel. We waren met z’n drieën. Iedereen was erg tevreden. Kan het hier zeker aanraden.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Suria_Nataadmadja
จาการ์ตา, อินโดนีเซีย7,648 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Good massage here. We had a 90 minutes aromatherapy massage in a private room. Its RM150 for the 90 minutes massage and an extra RM50 for the room upgrade and premium massage oil. The masseuses were from Myanmar and I suspect it’s Burma style massage which employed elbows and knees. Good massage. We personally like the ambiance too.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

AliceChui
ฮ่องกง, จีน254 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Booked for both body and foot massage for 8 persons. Reception was kinda rude. Masseurs' skill were not even between themselves, mine was simply bad as she kept on walking away. Masseurs were talking with each other all the time. Not recommended.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Alice Chui, Thank you for your comments. We're very sorry to read that your not satisfied with the service you received. As you haven't mentioned any specific details, is not possible to progress further but we can assure you that we're sharing your feedback and have discussed in our team. Very often we ask our customers for feedback after the massage. We can only conclude that there must have been a misunderstanding as we have checked and are not able to find your booking within these two weeks. We do hope you can provide us the date and time of your booking so we may address your comments constructively. It appears things went wrong from the start and into the treatment. We are priding ourselves in our business and in our integrity and we would never intentionally set out to provide sub-standard service. Maybe had you taken a moment to actually speak with us about your dissatisfaction before leaving. I hope this will help to clarify the situation. With warm regards from your Alam Spa team.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Connie
33 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
我在三天內光顧了四次!自己一個人的三個 3小時按摩,和 My Dear 一起的 2 小時按摩!

按摩師#17 Dolly 手勢很好!

但因有做團的關係,那些韓國人的廿幾人的團,真的太噪了!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jennifer M
แอดิเลด, ออสเตรเลีย32 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
After reading a few mixed reviews I was dubious about going here but was pleasantly surprised. English speaking male booked us in for a 30 min reflexology foot massage and 60 min Chinese massage straight away, no wait, we went on a Sunday afternoon. Private room cost extra 30RM. Very nice massage, ladies were kind and professional, room was clean. Only criticism would be no head hole so our necks got sore after a while.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tsz Wai L
2 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Room seems not so clean. You have to use outside toilet to take a shower after scrub. Massage is standard. The price is not worth of it.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Trail547942
1 ผลงาน
Autentisk sted. Må oppleves! Dyktige masserere. Godt å bevege seg bort fra større kjøpesentre og plutselig være i en så spennende gate.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Cphdude
โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์ก408 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Have been using Alam Spa several times the past years when we have been in KL and et used to be good, but sadly the management seems to have changed, loosing bookings and being quite rude etc.
At same time the have specialised in have huge group bookings for about 20 pax being quite loud on phones and talking to each other during treatments making lots of disturb for other customers.
Last, price has raised about 20% the past year so 1,5 hrs treatment is now up at 100RM and 2 hrs are 121RM. Lots of other alternatives in that area Jalan Alor area.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 40
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa

Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 13:00 น. - 03:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Alam Beauty and Wellness Spa บน Tripadvisor