HintHunt Cape Town

HintHunt Cape Town รีวิว, ใจกลางเมืองเคปทาวน์

เกม Escape • เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 17:30 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 16:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
1,017 ภายใน 5 กม.
Mozambik V & A Waterfront
436
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • โปรตุเกส • บาร์ร้านอาหาร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Karibu Restaurant
3,677
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • แอฟริกัน • ปิ้งย่าง • ร้านอาหารมีเบียร์ให้บริการ
Dash Restaurant & Bar
701
0.1 กม.฿฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • ยุโรป • ร่วมสมัย
V&A Food Market
1,519
0.1 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • ดีต่อสุขภาพ • อาหารริมถนน
La Parada V&A Waterfront
764
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ยุโรป
Signal Restaurant Waterfront
596
0.2 กม.฿฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • ยุโรป • ร่วมสมัย
Cooked
124
11 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • ตะวันออกกลาง
Ginja
481
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Sevruga Restaurant
2,149
0.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • ซูชิ • ดีต่อสุขภาพ
Baia Seafood Restaurant
3,291
0.5 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • นานาชาติ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
196 ภายใน 10 กม.

5.0
522 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
465
ดีมาก
36
ธรรมดา
13
แย่
4
แย่มาก
4

Ashley M
Bracknell, UK25 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Covid crazy! All fun of the experience taken away by impossible covid restrictions - our family whom all live together, locked in a room without windows were told off for even scratching our noses or taking a large breath, so uncomfortable and so unreasonable - ridiculous!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Ashley, Thank you for the feedback but as a company, we have to abide by regulations set out by our landlords and government requirements. We understand that it feels a bit over the top but with due diligence, we have been able to keep our operation trading and staff safe. With regards to the ventilation of the room, V&A Waterfront has an HVAC system in place in all spaces, which extracts, cleans, and redistributes clean air. We are hopeful that soon things will return to normal and that we will not need to have all of these regulations in place. We hope to be able to host you and your family real soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Graham
2 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
I had the most amazing time playing this game 💯 shipwreck it really bring out alot in you I'll definitely do the others with my friends again
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Gareth, Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a great time and that you will be back. We look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Samantha L
1 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
We visited twice:
First time the game was well set, the game master following us carefully and releasing clues on point (Shipwrecked): we had a good time!
Unfortunately the disappointment was enormous on our second visit (the old hotel). The game master was not following our game (camera or concentration…I do not know) and delivered clues to us after we solved the puzzles and then remaining silent for minutes as one of the clues was improperly interpreted! He gave us 3 hints that were useless as they were repeating what we had already done. When I asked why we had no help further on in the game he answered the clues are limited. Hint Hunt left us frustrated and disappointed. This is a first for me.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Samantha, Thank you for the feedback on your experience, we are truly sorry that the second time was not to our standard or yours. The Old Hotel, is a different setup to the Shipwrecked, in terms of task to do and stages to complete - this, however, should not have been your experience and we are truly sorry and will be looking into this matter internally and addressing it. Please email us at capetown@hinthunt.co.za, as we would like to rectify your expereince.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Bernine
2 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
The instructor couldn't speak English clearly and his instructions wasn't informative. The game wasn't flowing logically.
Very disappointed. Not value for money. The clues were dirty and sticky. No ventilation. Definite not covid compliant
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Bernine, We are truly sorry to see that you had a 1-star experience at HintHunt, we take all our feedback whether negative or positive very seriously and therefore it is important we address your concerns. We have very strict Covid protocols in place: 1. Track and Trace (This is done through the indemnity form which you signed) 2. The rooms are sanitized before and after every game with 80% Alcohol which may cause a few props to feel sticky, not because they are dirty but because they are clean. 3. The rooms are equipped with a high-quality HVAC aircon system, provided by the V&A Waterfront, which had no faults logged during your time with us. 4. All players and staff must wear face masks at all times. We always appreciate having the chance to see how we can do better and make sure this experience does not happen again. We have emailed you directly to rectify this, we look forward to hearing back from you and being able to host you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

natashaklev
Randburg, แอฟริกาใต้69 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
We opted to do the Cursed Treasure Escape Room, and we're looking forward to the challenge. It was one of our favorite Escape Rooms, (I think we have done 6 so far). A very professional organization. Instructions were concise and we really enjoyed the experience
เขียนเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Natasha, Thank you so much for this review. It makes our day and makes what we do so worth it! We are so glad you had an amazing time and experience with us. We cant wait to host you again!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

tanya2792016
เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้115 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
We had a fun hour trying to escape from the ship wreck room…we needed to find the pearl necklace and instead lost my diamond bracelet! But we enjoyed it even though we didn’t escape!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Tanya, We are so happy to hear that you had a good time at HintHunt! We are also glad to have since heard that your HintHunt skills were put to the test at home and you eventually found your bracelet. :) We look forward to hosting you again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Cheryl G
1 ผลงาน
We all enjoyed the Hint Hunt experience very much and will for sure go back and do the other rooms as well!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Cheryl. Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, we can't wait to host you again.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Carmy
เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้1 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
Great guidance, lots of fun and such a vibe. Truly enjoyed my time at HintHunt :) would definitely recommend if you're looking for something fun and different to do.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much Carmy, We are so glad you had a great time! We hope to host you again soon for another challenge.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

CapeTownMagazine
ใจกลางเมืองเคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้13 ผลงาน
It was hilarious and exhilarating; 'Mission Impossible' meets '30 Seconds' meets a roller coaster. We did the new room; the Curse Treasure. Every time we do another room we can not wait to do it again.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much CapeTown Mag. We are so glad you had a great time, mission impossible meats 30 seconds was the goal ;) we cant wait to host you again.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Litha N
13 ผลงาน
We had the pleasure of partaking in the Amazing Race - and I must say it was great fun. I am sure I lost a kilo or so with all the running around :)
Excellent service received from the staff from the booking stage and the professionalism when we arrived was well portrayed and appreciated.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Litha, We are so glad you had an amazing experience all round ! The the competitive spirits come out during the Amazing Race! LOL - we look forward to hosting you and your team again real soon! Thank you for the review and positive feedback.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 522
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ HintHunt Cape Town

HintHunt Cape Town เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - อา. 10:00 น. - 16:00 น.
  • จ. - ส. 10:00 น. - 17:30 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ HintHunt Cape Town: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ HintHunt Cape Town บน Tripadvisor