bestbet Orange Park

bestbet Orange Park รีวิว, ออเรนจ์พาร์ค

คาสิโน • สนามแข่งม้า • เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันจันทร์
0:00 น. - 4:00 น.
10:00 น. - 0:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 4:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 4:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 4:00 น.
วันศุกร์
0:00 น. - 4:00 น.
10:00 น. - 0:00 น.
วันเสาร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันอาทิตย์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
141 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
16 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
34 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
16
ดีมาก
11
ธรรมดา
2
แย่
2
แย่มาก
3

Rick B
1 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Had a terrible time at best bet tonight. Wanted to play a 2/4 game which they have and had 15 or more on list. . They wouldn’t open a table. Said not enough dealers but that’s a lie as they keep opening other games. Asked manager and he said it was the amount we play for. To small of an amount . That’s ok best bet you lost my business tonight. I’ll tell everyone I can not to go in your business . Thanks for the eye opening to what y’all really care about. It’s not your customers .
เขียนเมื่อ 4 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are sorry that you were disappointed in your visit to bestbet. I researched the situation that you were unhappy about. We open games based on the number of names on the list. We try to get all games down as quickly as possible. Generally, we don’t have any issues. We have had staffing issues, like most other businesses, due to the current environment. We are hiring qualified dealers. We are also running dealer training schools to shore up our staffing levels. I hope that you will give us another try. We do our best to provide great customer service.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

chalkb2016
ออเรนจ์พาร์ค, ฟลอริด้า3 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
To begin with, I really don’t like buffet lines. And it was like a bunch of vultures going in for the kill. The food was mediocre and the clientele were mostly people probably sleeping in their cars. Very depressing way for Clay County to make a buck.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

James R
23 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2019
This facility has gone no where but down since i started attending races here in 1989. Now with the addition of the poker room and soon to be the end of dog racing it will continue to get worse. Sad to see this.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Trip622877
3 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The track is always clean in side and out, a place you feel safe. Love the food it's a plan I go to eat and enjoy the races. When family comes down from out of state it is one of my places of interest.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Dee B
แจ็กสันวิลล์, ฟลอริด้า36 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
I attended a poker class and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service and food they had available. I signed up to learn how to play poker. The class was about four hours long but it was fun and interesting..
เขียนเมื่อ 30 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Mark N
ออร์แลนโด, ฟลอริด้า46 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • เพื่อนๆ
If U go here expect nothing but a Large Time fun place good food and poker table buddys will lighten your pocket book
เขียนเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

FellowTraveler676118
ออเรนจ์พาร์ค, ฟลอริด้า5 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The Best Bet poker room is as nice as anywhere in the Unit3d States. I have played in many in Las Vegas and this compares with the best of them.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

jonnnnn
1 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Really bad supervisors and not honest poker rooms. They do not appreciate the customer and floor sooooooooo rude!!!!!!!!!!

the customer service is so bad and supervisors are not educated and more
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Teria D
ออเรนจ์พาร์ค, ฟลอริด้า1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2018
I liked the hot wings and the view from the top clubhouse was great. The place was not crowded and very nice environment.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tom's A
แมรี่แลนด์3 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This place is awesome. Love seeing the greyhound athletes run. The food is good on the top floor as well as on the main level. Friendly staff.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 34
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ bestbet Orange Park

bestbet Orange Park เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • จ. - จ. 00:00 น. - 04:00 น.
  • จ. - จ. 10:00 น. - 00:00 น.
  • อ. - พฤ. 10:00 น. - 04:00 น.
  • ศ. - ศ. 00:00 น. - 04:00 น.
  • ศ. - ศ. 10:00 น. - 00:00 น.
  • ส. - อา. 00:00 น. - 23:59 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ bestbet Orange Park: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ bestbet Orange Park บน Tripadvisor