iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa รีวิว, แทมปา

เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
12:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันจันทร์
12:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันอังคาร
11:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
12:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันศุกร์
12:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 21:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
291 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
29 ภายใน 10 กม.

5.0
275 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
239
ดีมาก
23
ธรรมดา
5
แย่
2
แย่มาก
6

Nicole H
แทมปา, ฟลอริด้า91 ผลงาน
From April 2022
When we went back in 2020, we'd purchased additional flights (there is a pretty significant discount if you buy additional time prior to leaving the facility). It took a year an a half, but we did finally make it back. I think because we knew better what to expect, it was even better!

Joel Rodriguez was our flight instructor, and he clearly loves what he does. He was so personable and focused on safety. There were some kids in our time slot and Joel really was great with everyone in the group. Each person got a personalized experience based on their comfort level and ability. We did purchase the "fly high" experience in advance, and I enjoyed it even more this time than the last.

Yes, it is a pricey experience, and there are up-sale opportunities, but I didn't feel pressured to do so. Again, I say it is a very unique and exciting opportunity. This time, we were also offered video and photos, which we have not yet viewed, but I am looking forward to that.

It is a super cool experience!

From August 2020
We were looking for an activity that wouldn’t be weather dependent. Making reservations, payment, and waiver on line was super easy making check in at the location was breeze. As other reviewers have commented this is a pricey experience, but it is very unique to actually feel like flying. Our instructor, Alex, was great and clearly qualified. His focus was safety but he also made it super fun. Will be going back for sure. A very unique and fun experience!
เขียนเมื่อ 1 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Cayla M
We're so happy to hear your flight experience was even better this time! Thank you for sharing these kind words about your experience and Joel at iFLY Tampa. We appreciate your business and hope to fly with you all again sometime!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Jahir Hdz
โบโกตา, โคลอมเบีย70 ผลงาน
Relación costo - beneficio muy alta (2 minutos es poco tiempo)
Si le da miedo tirarse de un avión esta es una buena opción.
No hay opción en español

Los entrenadores siempre están pendientes del usuario.
La actividad es segura para cualquier persona.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Cayla M
Hi Jahir, we’re stoked to see you enjoyed indoor skydiving! Thank you for sharing your experience. From all of us here at iFLY Tampa, we hope to fly with you again soon and next time we hope to earn that 5th star!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Tampa mom
1 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Unclear and unfair weight policy resulted in excluding a 15 year old boy and embarrassing him in front of his friends. The policy clearly states that for those between 260 and 300 lbs, they must be cleared by staff. When we arrived to check in for a 15 year olds birthday party, each child had to weigh in and 1 child weighed 271, so we expected to go through a clearing process. Instead, the staff said “we don’t do that. He can’t fly”. This is very misleading. His mother completed the waver to allow him to fly. If there was no process to accommodate someone that is 271 lbs, the waiver should state in VERY CLEAR LANGUAGE that individuals over 260 lbs will not be permitted to fly or the waiver should request the weight be entered in order to complete. We would have selected a different activity that would be inclusive of all participants.

The manager at the front desk said I could have a “credit”, but I requested a refund, to which they responded “we don’t do same day refunds”. When we read their waiver together, it clearly states they do, so they processed the refund. It seems they want to follow policies as they feel like it.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Cayla M
This sounds like a frustrating experience and we understand where we went wrong here. We appreciate you sharing this feedback so we can improve. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you and will take this as a learning opportunity.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Navigate274361
วีฮอว์เคน, นิวเจอร์ซีย์1 ผลงาน
It was an awesome experience for everyone old and young.
Our instructor was awesome !
It was a very exciting thrilling experience for our whole family.
Nothing like being airborne.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Travis D
We are so happy that you had an enjoyable time at iFLY Tampa! Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you and your family back again soon, the thrill never gets old!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

treybro52 .
3 ผลงาน
Purchased two 4 Flight Packages with pic and videos for my daughter and I, on her Birthday. We were only given 2 Flights a piece. because we were placed with another group of 2 flight people. Then none of the vouchers for the videos and pics worked. I called the store for help 3 times, and no one can resolve the issue. I'm on day 5. daughter I still asking for the video, and they have moved on. disappointment. You need to keep track of your own flights because they just aren't good at that stuff and you need to make sure your vouchers work before you leave. I would just go somewhere else.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Travis D
Thank you for providing feedback. Each flight in a given flight package is equal to one minute of time in the wind, which is the standard flight time per flight. It was explained to you at the check in that you would receive two longer, two minute flights each this time to give you the same 4 minutes of flight time purchased. We apologize if there was any confusion surrounding this. I also show that you were able to download all media successfully one day after this review was written. You did receive all of the flight time purchased and all media, and we will use your feedback to make sure we communicate the nuances of this better next time so the next guest does not have a similar experience.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Sara H
ไนซ์วิลล์, ฟลอริด้า352 ผลงาน
We were in town for spring break. The weather wasn’t the best so we wanted to do some activities we can’t do at home. I asked my twins if they wanted to do this and they said yes (of course!).
We had a 2pm appointment. My sons were invited to the Preflight room. My aunt and I were invited to join them even though we weren’t flying. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. Soon after, they suited up. Then it was time to fly!! In between the novice flyers the professional flyers put on shows. There was one flyer in particular who would fly after every 2 customers.
My sons really enjoyed their package and wanted the upsale at the end for one more flight. Definitely opt for the high flying, it was their favorite part!!
เขียนเมื่อ 21 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Travis D
We are so happy your twins had such a great experience! Thank you for the nice review. We love watching the experienced fliers show off also!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Chris B
Conesus, นิวยอร์ก5 ผลงาน
We had an absolutely wonderful experience when flying yesterday. We had 3 teenagers and a 10 year old in our party along with 3 adults and it was enjoyed by all of us. The instructors were kind, experienced, and made you feel at ease immediately.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Travis D
Thank you for the kind words! We pride ourselves on being an experience that all ages can enjoy together.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

James J
Gulf Breeze, ฟลอริด้า433 ผลงาน
We took the opportunity of our Great governor Ron DeSantos keeping Florida flying high to do the same. For our 11th anniversary we flew ! From the time we walked in, it was easy to feel the total professionalism. XANDER was fantastic. Our group was classroom instructed answering everyone's question. He made everyone flight ready. Our group consisted of a petite girl of about 50 lbs. to me at 180. Xander had all in our group flying successfully! We highly recommend this adventure!
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Datdeal91
2 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
Going up and down spinning. Had a great instructor as well. It was better than jumping out of a plane
เขียนเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Lpack0713
16 ผลงาน
คู่รัก
My husband and I went to IFly for our anniversary and had a blast! We had Anthony as our instructor and he was awesome! A lot of fun, funny, and is an excellent skydiver. He was very helpful when we were the tunnel and felt safe as we flew. Everyone at this place was welcoming and you can tell they are all very passionate about flying. As for the flying we can’t believe how much fun it was and how just tiny little moments can move you from up, down, and side to side. It was very peaceful which isn’t what we thought, but also an adrenaline rush. We bought another pass to go back and can’t wait to go again.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 275
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Tampa บน Tripadvisor