Cape Cod Beer

Cape Cod Beer รีวิว, ไฮยานนิส

12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันจันทร์
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
12:00 น. - 18:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
191 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
78 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
424 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
265
ดีมาก
126
ธรรมดา
26
แย่
4
แย่มาก
3

Hollywood
แอเมิร์สต์, โอไฮโอ116 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022
We went looking for the Kennedy Hyannisport compound. Never did find it. Went to the JFK museum. CLOSED on a tourist Sunday. I had first drunk Cape Cod beer (Beach Blonde Ale) near Provincetown. I liked it so much that I bought a case to bring home to Ohio. Then I drank some Cape Cod Red in Hyannis and decided it was time to visit the brewery which was nearby.

A brewery tour was - of course - not avaiable but had a good time regardless. They had music and a food truck run by a Food Channel guy of some renown called The Phantom Gourmet. We tried a six-beer tasting and I decided I still liked the Blonde and the Red the best. The wheat beer came in third.

Nice place to visit, kick back, try some beers, have something to eat and listen to the music. The gals were very friendly and the atmosphere was totally casual.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Matt
Millville, แมสซาชูเซตส์121 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Planned a bachelor party Cape weekend around doing their weekly Saturday 11am tour and hanging out at the beer garden. I had been wanting to go for a very long time and was so excited to finally get the chance. The tour was awesome and informative to how their process is different from other places and it was cool to learn about they're self distributing despite probably being the most recognizable cape beer. The tour included the tasting, which was 5 3oz samples or a free pint AND you got to keep the glass. The Harvest was definitely my favorite! Everyone in the group enjoyed the beer and also the BBQ food truck that was there. Would definitely recommend and can't wait to go back!
เขียนเมื่อ 1 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jim S
บอสตัน, แมสซาชูเซตส์92 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
I love coming here. We like to order the flights and like how they poor them one at a time so they are fresh. The Bavarian pretzel was amazing. Real fun vibe and plenty of games available to play.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

BrinS28
กังกุน, เม็กซิโก148 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Stopped in on a Friday in December. Was able to get right in. Beer was good and had a nice selection to choose from. They had a food counter. Very nice lady running it. Tasty chili. Definitely a good stop!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

David C
วัดส์เวิร์ท, โอไฮโอ3,083 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
The tasting gets you 5 tastes and the glass for less than 7.00! Everything we tasted was good! The weizenbock was really good and I always love a good oyster stout. Super cool place to stop and try “vacation in every pint.”
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Maggiemyst
มิสติก, คอนเน็กติกัต19 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Cape cod brewery was a great way to spend a chilly fall afternoon. The beer was delicious and with live music and a food truck we could not have asked for more. An easy Uber from Main Street, Would definitely recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Marathon59
ดีทรอยต์, มิชิแกน462 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
The atmosphere was very exciting. A good truck, love music and good beer. We tried the sampler and then bought some beer afterward. Good variety that would please many beer lovers.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Boppie2
7 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Always a good variety of beers to try. Christmas in July and Summer Ale were wonderful. Food truck and entertainment on site. Plenty of seating indoors and out. Outdoor Jenga and a hook toss were popular games..
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Monophoto-1
ซาราโตกาสปริงส์, นิวยอร์ก356 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Been to lots of wine tastings, but this was my first beer tasting. Great fun.

This brewery is small and functional - I’ve visited several much larger operations as part of my job, and the differences are striking. Large breweries produce beer in great quantities, but usually only two or three variants. Here they produce very small quantities- and strive to create distinctive differences between products. And as a craft brewery, they are really concerned about the unique features and qualities of each product.

A tasting offers 3oz pours of up to five different beers along with a souvenir glass. I say ‘up to’ because you start out with a sample glass and four tokens that can be exchanged for refills of whatever beers are available. Most are one token refills, but they have a few seasonal specialty beers that are two tokens for a refill.

There is a formal tour on Saturday, but on other days there is a free beer talk that covers the history of this brewery and the production of beer.

Great activity for a rainy day

UPDATE: we tried their weekend beer/food affair, and were quite disappointed. The beer part was fine, but the food was pretty bad. This was during the pandemic lockdown, and it wasn't possible to actually talk to anyone about the food options, and the menu was not very clear. Wife had french toast and found it to be tasteless and tough (and hard to eat because they didn't provide a knife to cut it). I had crab cakes which tasted fine, but it really wasn't a complete meal, something that wasn't obvious from the menu. Not clear whether our experience was typical of the event, or a function of the circumstances surrounding the pandemic, but we were very disappointed. We will not try that again.

And it was a very hot day, and sitting under an umbrella on the blacktop pavement was really uncomfortable.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
RE Your Update: While we are sorry you were disappointed with the food served by the Food Truck at Cape Cod Beer, we're perplexed as to why you wrote Cape Cod Beer a less than glowing review because we don't make or sell the food! During the pandemic in the commonwealth of Massachusetts there was a mandate that forced breweries, wineries and distilleries to serve food with every initial order, or to close. We feel overwhelming gratitude towards JP's Twisted BBQ because without them our retail business would have been CLOSED, and our retail staff would have been unemployed. Given the devastation of our wholesale business and the restaurant industry in general we, Cape Cod Beer might have actually gone out of business if we had! But because JP"s Twisted BBQ agreed to "stick with us" we remained open through last summer and into summer 2021. In the end Cape Cod Beer has very little control over the food that is served. Of course with that being said 99% of what is served is very much enjoyed by our patrons, and we often get raving emails and social media posts about the food too! but like any business, sometimes things "miss the mark". In the end it is a Food Truck in a parking lot serving food to a parking lot beer garden/tasting room. There was plenty of staff - both ours and theirs - to ask questions to, and/or complain to, and/or request a knife from. We know wholeheartedly if you have voiced any of these complaints to Jay and Nancy the owners/operators of JP's Twisted BBQ they would TOTALLY have fixed them, given you something else or refunded your money. As for being under an umbrella on a hot day in a parking lot: our tap room is air conditioned, and it's always shady under our tent. We're not sure why if it was that hot you wouldn't have just moved inside where it was air conditioned. We have little control over the weather, and while we wish our brewery was on a farm or a beach... sadly it isn't. Our parking lot beer garden is loved by many, but it is just that.. a parking lot. In the future can I please recommend that if you don't enjoy something, make it known at the time of service so that people can make your experience better - instead of not saying anything and telling the world online. And if it's a Food Truck you are unhappy with, please don't write a bad review for the business where the food truck resides. Thanks!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Bill C
Hillsborough, นิวแฮมป์เชียร์303 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
We stopped by for lunch on the first day of our Cape Cod weekend. We enjoyed the beer and the staff was friendly and attentive. It was a beautiful afternoon to sit outside and enjoy the live music. Like another said, it would be great if they offered flights of beer. We would have liked to try more of them.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 424
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Cape Cod Beer

Cape Cod Beer เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 12:00 น. - 18:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Cape Cod Beer: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Cape Cod Beer บน Tripadvisor