Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps

Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps รีวิว, นิวบัฟฟาโล

Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps
3
ร้านขายของเฉพาะทางและของขวัญ
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันจันทร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันอังคาร
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันพุธ
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันศุกร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันเสาร์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
วันอาทิตย์
0:00 น. - 23:59 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
33 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
24 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.0
2 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
1
ดีมาก
0
ธรรมดา
0
แย่
0
แย่มาก
1

YaleMichMom
เชสเตอร์ตัน, อินเดียน่า6 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2018 • ครอบครัว
We’ve never had anything but great service with a smile at Third Coast Surf Shop! Going there is usually our main reason for a trip into New Buffalo. Love the products, advice, and service we receive. My husband and son surf, and I got my SUP board there—lots of good memories being made!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Gander G
แอนอาร์เบอร์, มิชิแกน42 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2017 • ครอบครัว
We rented a sand board from them. I wanted to rent a sled also and was advised by an older lady to take a board down the hill as a sled, she said she is always doing it (size xl fitting on 6 inch wide board ;). Then she quickly charged my card and we went on the dune.

Long climb just to find out that board doesn't work. I called and a nice men on the phone suggested to wax it and if it doesn't work, he said " sorry, the sand is too wet". There were other frustrated people with the same boards on the dunes.

OK, seriously, we went all the way to New Buffalo, MI to be scammed? The lady with fantastic ideas was trying to make money but our weekend was ruined.

Do not trust them. After that experience I will never go back there.

Shame on you, lady in front of the store for scamming and ripping off kids.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2017
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi, We are very sorry to see this, but we are curious: if your experience was so bad, why did you buy the sandboard from us the next day? When we called you to ask about your experience, you said it was great. Not only that, you came to rent another sandboard the following weekend. We don't understand how we deserve a one star rating and such a bad review. Sincerely, Third Coast Surf Shop
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2017
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps

Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 00:00 น. - 23:59 น.

โรงแรมใกล้ๆ Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps: ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps บน Tripadvisor

ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Third Coast Surf Shop - Lessons, Rentals, and Camps บน Tripadvisor