Kewadin Casino

Kewadin Casino รีวิว, Sault Ste. Marie

เขียนรีวิว
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
114 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
47 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
251 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
52
ดีมาก
65
ธรรมดา
78
แย่
34
แย่มาก
22

Lulu s
1 ผลงาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
I will never return. I was stuck due to the bridge closing because of falling ice. Many people waited out at the casino. There were not any rooms available anywhere in St. Ignace. I used the ATM and was charged 9.00. Ridiculous. I then had to take the receipt up to cashier for my money. I asked if I would get my 9.00 back and was laughed at. I ate at the restaurant and the staff was very friendly. I just felt exploited because of the 9.00 service fee. And that is what my review is based on.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi tygec, Thank you for your visit. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff. This visit must have been months ago as weather is too warm now for Mackinac Bridge to have ice. ATMs in Kewadin Casinos do not belong to Kewadin Casinos. We are sorry our staff did not explain that to you. To request a potential refund, you would need to contact the bank or credit union that owns that particular ATM. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at 906-635-4968. We do hope to see you again. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Diane M
2 ผลงาน
Went to St. Ignace Kewadin on Saturday, April 23, 2022. Was very disappointed they are allowing smoking in their casino again. Stayed about 15 minutes & had to leave because of the smoke in the air.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your visit, rating and review. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at 906-635-4968. We appreciate your time and attention and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Jami
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

eastewar87
แซกเกอนอว์, มิชิแกน2 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
Staff is absolutely HORRIBLE. So rude. Half are on another planet. They don’t know policies, are all on a different page, and honestly just really RUDE.
The deli staff is amazing though. We bring our kids when we want a little get away, and it would be so much more enjoyable with a friendly staff. Unfortunately, after this last visit, we most likely will not come back, and tell our friends not to waste their time either with their kids.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi eastewar87, Thank you so much for your patronage and for making your visits a family activity also. We are glad you have enjoyed our friendly deli staff. We are very sorry you have not found our service to be as good otherwise. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. We encourage you to call and discuss your experience with Dan, who is a member of our Management Team at 906-635-4968. We appreciate your time and attention and do hope to see you and your family again. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 1 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Scott C
แอลมา, มิชิแกน1 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
The chairs for the slot machines are old and torn. They have a few newer machines, but a lot of old ones. They have a few table games. Free pop and coffee. Casino is clean inside, staff was going around wiping machines, because of the Covid virus. Arcade is a joke for teenagers, all old games and the arcade games that do work, you cannot see the screen because the room is so bright inside from the sun shining. Our hotel room was ok. The TV inside our room was small 32” at best. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Dream Catchers restaurant was just ok, nothing special about it. The casino is definitely dated, since we last visited 9 years ago. We live near Mt Pleasant and although Soaring Eagle Casino slot machines never pay out for us, the slot machines here have not either so far.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi 1HighTower, Thank you for your patronage. We are sorry you were not happy with your pay outs this day. Our machines pay out the same as those machines do at other casinos and are within industry standard, but are random so we never know when or how much a person will win. We hope you signed up for and consistently used our players club card. If so, we expect you will be pleased with the reward offers you receive based on your level of play. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at 906-635-4968. We do hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 30 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

MK H
Eaton Rapids, มิชิแกน11 ผลงาน
I have stayed here a couple of times in their hotel. The hotel was fine and what you would expect. I find the slot machines here very dated. Some of them need to be retired. Some of the wheels are torn or worn on the older slots. They never seem to have any new slot machines here. It is the same old slot machines. They could take some lessons from some of the downstate casinos like Soaring Eagle and Firekeepers. You have to freshen up the slot choices because they are really dated and tired looking.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi MK H, Thank you for your patronage, rating and review. Your feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed by our Management Team. We regularly purchase new and repair slots as needed to provide a variety that we hope pleases people wanting to play classic and / or newer games. If you would like to discuss your suggestions with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at 906-635-4968. We appreciate your time and attention and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

vladsuperman2
อีสต์ลิเวอร์พูล, โอไฮโอ1,314 ผลงาน
i attended an event here and i was suprized on the shere size of this place , i ate in the resteraunt , it was ok food
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi vladsuperman2, Thank you for your patronage of Kewadin Casinos and your 4-Star rating and review of Kewadin Casino - Sault Ste. Marie. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit to Kewadin Sault Casino. Your time and attention are appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 1 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

James N
1 ผลงาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
We called reservations and was told all rooms were full for July 8, 2021. Upon checking the internet we booked a room that was standard and the cost was $175. After staying overnight we went to rewards and received a comp for our room. Next we went to the Hotel Desk for checkout and we’re told,”You can not use this Free Hotel Comp, because you booked it online and that was a third party. We had no idea we dealt with a third party as it was the Kewadin Website with no mention of a third party. We checked out, sent two email complaints to Kewadin and have heard nothing. This left a bad taste in my mind and I hope people realize their website is a third party , Kewadin won’t help and the cost could be much greater than others are paying. Unless this is resolved I will never go back.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi H7583COjamesn, Thank you for your visit, rating and review. We apologize for the miscommunication and inconvenience and encourage you to call and discuss this with Dan, who is a member of our Management Team at 906-635-4968. We appreciate your time and attention and do hope to see you again. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Kmb67
1 ผลงาน
เพื่อนๆ
It was a decent hotel. There was spiders all over our porch. The staff wasn’t friendly or helpful. It felt
Like an inconvenience to ask them anything.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi K_marie_b67, Thank you for your patronage and review. We are sorry our service was not up to our usual standards. Your time, attention and feedback are appreciated. Your feedback will be reviewed by our Management Team. You are encouraged to call and discuss your experience with Dan, who is a member of our Management Team at 906-635-4968. We do hope to see you again. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Ditto716
Suamico, วิสคอนซิน71 ผลงาน
ธุรกิจ
I needed to stay in Sault Ste. Marie for a few nights and decided that the casino might be nice with something to do at night. I thought I would play some table games but that was not the case. They only had live dealers on Wednesday to Sunday. I played a few slots but didn't have any luck. They have a temperature check at the door. The casino did seem very clean and had free soda and coffee. The hotel was okay but the rooms that are smoking hold the odor. They have non-smoking rooms but none were available. The rooms were slightly dirty and rooms are not cleaned daily, only when you leave. Okay for a short stay.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Ditto716, Thank you for your patronage, 4-Star rating and review. We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our casino and the free beverages we make available for our customers. We are sorry we were not otherwise up to our usual standards. Your time, attention and feedback are appreciated. Your feedback will be reviewed by our Management Team. If you would like to speak with a member of our Management Team, please call Dan at 906-635-4968. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

315daved
Ada, Michigan, United States2 ผลงาน
Very disappointed. We stayed at the hotel on a Tuesday night and found the hotel to be substandard to quality casino resorts that we have stayed at. Although the room was free of smoke, the hallways were not. The room was bare bones with no directory or list of amenities. All the restaurants in the casino were closed and the only food option premise was a 'deli' who's food was average at best. There were no live dealers as all black jack, craps and roulette games had to be placed on videos. Again, very disappointed.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi 315daved, Thank you for your visit, rating and review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your visit as we would have hoped. Our restaurant schedule and live table games schedule are both posted on our website. Your feedback will be reviewed by our Management Team. You are encouraged to also call and discuss your visit with Dan, who is a member of our Management Team at 906-635-4968. Your time and attention are appreciated. We do hope to see you again. Have a great day! Dawna
เขียนเมื่อ 4 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 251
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Kewadin Casino


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Kewadin Casino: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Kewadin Casino บน Tripadvisor