iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester
เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันจันทร์
11:30 น. - 18:30 น.
วันอังคาร
12:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
11:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
11:00 น. - 19:30 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่

4.5
236 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
171
ดีมาก
36
ธรรมดา
11
แย่
9
แย่มาก
9

inderpal
1 ผลงาน
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
extremely overpriced,please save urself and dont buy more than two flights and completly worthless** paying for photos and videos. i was missing my videos and photos and i called them they never found it ,anyhow they refund me but i lost my moment.
if you buying 2 flights ,buy online extra 19 dollar high flight if u want. dont buy there packages,its not worth.
instructor rob was a awesome and talented guy.we loved flying with rob
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Cayla M
We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience but we're glad you had fun flying with Rob. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and we're sorry we lost your trust with the missing photos and videos. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Pirri79
5 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Be warn if you buy more than 2 flights they combine them.
I took my daughter and friends for her birthday. And bought 3 flights for all.
They did 2 and told us that’s it when we Asked i bought 3 they said oh we combined the 3 and gave you 1min and 30seconds x2.
We where never told this
online it says 60 min per flight. We bought 3 flights not 3 min

The kids where really disappointed
The staff was rude

Don’t buy the video definitely garbage
It was not worth $125 for 3 flights plus video
What a disappointment would of taken the kids somewhere else and would of been cheaper for a longer time.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Cayla M
Hi there, we're sorry you felt this was a frustrating experience. 3 Flights = 3 minutes, and we sometimes combine the Flights to cut down on the time it takes to get in and out of the tunnel, especially with children. This is done to help you get the most flying time and eliminate the seconds used to get in, out and adjusted. We're so sorry this wasn't effectively communicated to you, but please know you got everything you paid for. Thank you for giving it a try and sharing your experience!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

NA N
บรองซ์, นิวยอร์ก6 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
10 flight package can share with up to 5 people, what can I say, The best Sunday Birthday for my Husband and 2 grown sons they were extremely pleased, easy appointment schedule,convenient online waiver, great free near by 20ft from building parking, quick check in process, clean equipment, clear instructional and great staff! Staffs:Temple, Adam, Andy and Paul were great! I asked for my group to take a 2 person tunnel pic; which they fulfilled my wish for my 2 boys to take pics with Dad in tunnel! Thanks guys you made our YEAR! CUSTOM PHOTO For non flyers THX! #Life goes on!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Amy F
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
Brought my family here on Saturday December 5th at 12:00 and we absolutely loved it. Gabbie and the rest of the team were so kind and fun. The music was so good, everything so well organized. Had lots of fun and laughs. Rudy was our instructor and he was so knowledgable and patient. I left reviews on facebook and google too I cant emphasize how much I loved the experience and can't wait go back again. Its a shame I don't live closer but I will definitely recommend this to everyone!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Profeta Alina P
นิวยอร์กซิตี, นิวยอร์ก673 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
Lifetime experience that no one should miss! Imagine yourselves facing a turbine, air blowing at you with such an intensity. The force of gravity pulling you down! Going up in such a speed! Waooo! Flying up! Up! $99.00 for each individual package plus tax, & added $24.95 more to double up your flights!!!! This is a trip for the whole family.!
เขียนเมื่อ 7 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Roving695272
คอนเน็กติกัต2 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Fantastic! What an experience! I have wanted to do this for awhile, I talked my husband and daughter to go with me and I’m glad they said yes! Our instructor was Becca, she made me feel at ease and was very patient and sweet with the younger children that were in our group you can definitely see she loves her job.
Thank you again Becca!
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Connor Hawke
นิวยอร์กซิตี, นิวยอร์ก130 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Extremely overpriced. $250 for a group of 2 floating for a minute per 2 flights. All of the add-ons are pricy too. There's a $20 bump per person just to fly higher for a few seconds. All downloadable media (photos and videos) are individually priced so together cost $80+ per person, and are poor quality (low-res, no audio, badly shot). There is no justification for the price.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

hector r
9 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
The best experience ever,the closer experience to sky flying. I plan to go back. Great for families and friends. I recommended. This is something you will remember for life.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

mooshymom
ยองเกอร์ส, นิวยอร์ก9 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018
I purchased this as a gift for my two adult children one Christmas two years ago. My daughter wanted to jump out of a plane since she was thirteen ( too young in my mind). I thought this would be a good preview for her.
The kids enjoyed it and my daughter while traveling in the Far East did jump out of a plane and enjoyed it completely.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

michael b
Port Saint John, ฟลอริด้า10 ผลงาน
It’s really not worth it and very pricy for 2 minutes. We paid for High Fly option at $20 while other people did not but everyone got the same flight with high fly. It only depends if you are stable enough.

I am not happy about this experience and will not recommend friends!
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 236
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester (ยองเกอร์ส, นิวยอร์ก) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester บน Tripadvisor