Oulton Park Circuit

Oulton Park Circuit รีวิว, Tarporley

8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันจันทร์
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันศุกร์
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
8:30 น. - 18:00 น.
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
35 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
4 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.5
444 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
333
ดีมาก
91
ธรรมดา
8
แย่
4
แย่มาก
8

mslancashire503927
Burnley, UK2,905 ผลงาน
Great 2 days
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Enjoy coming here each year especially when the weather is kind as it was this year for the Gold Cup. All very well organised and friendly staff. Children's play area open this year. Find your favourite viewing spot, install yourself for the day and enjoy a great day out in the open.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Jack massey
คิงส์วินฟอร์ด , UK8 ผลงาน
Great day out
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Best track in the U.K. in my opinion. Everyone that worked there is friendly and willing to help. Multiple viewing areas for different types of needs such as fast pace straights and slow corners. If you are on a track day then the speakers at the at the back of the paddock don’t work and it’s hard to hear the ones at the front over the generators.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

WeAreTourists
Nottingham19 ผลงาน
Drunken yobs noisy scary dangerous no staff minimal facilities
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Went for touring cars. Camped for the full weekend and it was a complete mess. MSV have given up, no staff to be seen, not once we're our tickets or passes checked. 2 portaloos, 1 toilet block of 3 urinals and 3 showers for a full 40ache sized camp site.

The experience at night was almost scary chaos with groups of drunken yobs, screaming shouting and swearing all night long. The trend seems to bring 3kw generators 'borrowed' from work (that sound like a motorbike reving constantly) and set up club sized sound systems running til after 4am both nights. Have a party invite everyone for a beer but there are limits, the place was full of families they don't want to hear you shouting about shagging at 3am

After asking to turn down (at past 230am) and being told to foff by a gang of idiots from Manchester we didn't dare say anything more as other drunken groups staggered around the place approaching equally drunk women

If that wasn't bad enough we saw BBQs on inside tents at night and generally a threatening atmosphere. The bar was full of drunken gangs of men (at 830pm) it was awful. We saw zero staff apart from bloke cleaning toilets, no security at all at any point, noone on the gate entrance, saw 1 guy in a tabbard but he didn't know where the pitches were and clearly had no breifing or info at all.

What a disgrace. Saw Jonathan Palmer fly in and have a quick walk around the site (not speaking to anyone) I bet he was launching all the way to the bank. Pay a fortune and provide no staff or services and hope the site doesn't go up in violence or flames. Who gave this a license? Where was the health and safety? Never again
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your comments, however we are confused by some of what you have said. There were in fact more toilet and shower facilities at this event than we have ever previously offered, and we had many compliments regarding the improved quality of the units and cleaning this year. We do understand that occasionally, and in particular with portaloos, there will be times when a toilet has been left in a poor state and it may be some time before the cleaning crew get back to that unit. But all units were thoroughly serviced at regular intervals throughout the weekend and we will always respond to any issues reported. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the atmosphere within the campsite. As you may be aware, we split the campsite into quiet and general areas but it’s not clear from your message as to which area you were in. The event is popular for its festival campsite appeal, and so we have to strike a balance between allowing different groups to enjoy the evenings as well as respecting that many wish for a quieter night’s sleep. We have regular patrols and response teams on both the security and fire cover teams. These can be contacted by the numbers listed on the campsite leaflet issued to all campers. As ever, we will review our plans and resources so that we can improve our events for next year and thank you for your feedback.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Richard F
1 ผลงาน
Awful camping experience
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Absolute joke. We booked in the quiet family area and to be honest it was a free for all. Drunken groups keeping the majority of the area awake. No security and nobody monitoring it. 1am it was still loud with groups not giving a care in the world to people around them! Kids crying as they couldn’t sleep!! Oulton park should be ashamed of themselves. Won’t be coming back .
เขียนเมื่อ 31 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your comments, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy the camping experience. We will review our plans and resourcing for next year to see how we may improve arrangements for the quiet campsite. In addition to our security contractor providing regular patrols, we do also provide a security contact number on the campsite leaflet for customers to contact should their attendance be required. That all said, we will certainly discuss your specific comments with our security contractor to better understand what happened and how we will improve their effectiveness for next year. Thank you for your feedback.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Ryan0809
Rolleston on Dove, UK78 ผลงาน
BSB Knickerbrook
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Visited for the Sunday of the British Superbikes, we had Grandstand seats at Knickerbrook.

The viewing from the stand was brilliant, see them come down the avenue into Cascades, before going out of sight before the fast left. Then coming back into view over the top of the hill, through Knickerbrook, then all the way back up the hill under under bridge.

One of the most scenic tracks in the country and superb viewing. Very easy parking and more than enough facilities.

Would 100% recommend visiting, and personally felt the extra money for the grandstand was worth it.
เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

samwill2475
Barrow-in-Furness, UK19 ผลงาน
Racemaster @ Oulton Park
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Superb day driving BMW M4 & single seater @ Oulton park Racemaster, me & hubby both had instructor Tim Walker who was fantastic and really pushed us both. We have been to Oulton many times over the years and must say even with all the current restrictions the organisation was as good as every, very safe and super clean.
I would highly recommend the Racemaster experience for any keen driver with the bonus that the instructors are experts in what they do.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Debra Mary B
2 ผลงาน
Racing day
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Being driven by the experience driver what a thrill but the whole experience was brilliant well worth it.
Chris the instructor taught me alot will definitely be doing it again
Such a great day out felt welcomed by all staff
เขียนเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

JOSEPH B
1 ผลงาน
Worth the money
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
I am 15 and had my driving experience with a driving instructor called bob and he was absolutely amazing with me. Also I had him last time I did the young driver experience and he doesn’t change he is still friendly, welcoming and makes you feel confident. Definitely would recommend!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Yozza8
Cheshire, UK51 ผลงาน
Brilliant Racemaster Experience
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Got this for my 40th. Brilliant experience from start to finish. First in the BMW M4 with an instructor to learn about the track then several laps myself at the wheel with the instructor talking. Then on to the Single Seater which was ace and scary in equal amounts! Finally a lap with a pro in the BMW which I’m still shaking from but in a good way! Everything safe and well organised and went smoothly. Would highly recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Boltonbloke
เกิร์นซีย์, UK96 ผลงาน
Young drive plus
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
I was very worried this event may have been cancelled due to Covid but happily it went ahead as scheduled .

My son loved his drive in the Mini with a fully qualified driving instructor, a big thank you not just to him but all the staff who worked hard to make sure the event could happen and everyone was kept secure and safe.

I highly recommend Young drive and Young drive plus, they make a fantastic gift and the kids will love it.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 444
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Oulton Park Circuit

Oulton Park Circuit เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - ส. 08:30 น. - 18:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Oulton Park Circuit: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Oulton Park Circuit บน Tripadvisor

สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้ๆ Oulton Park Circuit: ดูสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Oulton Park Circuit บน Tripadvisor