Brentwood Karting

Brentwood Karting รีวิว

9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
173 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
64 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
308 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
254
ดีมาก
39
ธรรมดา
8
แย่
1
แย่มาก
6

Paulina K
1 ผลงาน
Great experience everytime!
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Great organisation and staff working on the track.
My son has progressed under the watchful eye of the excellent marshalls in the space of only few weeks.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

traceyhiggins2018
Essex, UK7 ผลงาน
Great experience
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Well organised - Quick admissions - Great track - enjoyable experience. Good karts.
Good Atmosphere. Friendly staff.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Natasha B
ลอนดอน, UK5 ผลงาน
Great day out
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
really great fun. very friendly and helpful staff. good value for money. Great day out for all of the family
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

jordan S
Romford, UK5 ผลงาน
Back To The Future
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
5 of just went there Saturday for the first time in a few years for my daughters birthday
Loved it, great track and well organised.

Spent most the time chatting with the guy who works there who has the Delorean!
Seriously cool car, got a few photos of my daughter in the drivers seat.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director giles@letsgoactive.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Leanne B
1 ผลงาน
Just awful service
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Really disappointed with this company such a poor service provided. A group of friends and I booked to go karting today via a groupon deal we were all super pumped as it’s the first time we are all seeing each other. I wake up to a call from these guys saying they do not have enough space for us and the next available booking is 1st May!! After I said that’s pretty bad how can this happen the girl says to me it’s not our problem you will need to speak to groupon which is just awful! This is not the response you expect from an established company like this. They have completely ruined our day. Literally no empathy from the staff member. Any reasonable company would offer a better solution rather than pushing us back by 4 weeks!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Leanne, I am sorry that you are so disappointed and I have looked into what happened. The online booking system that is supplied by Groupon to allow you to book online is allowing you to book when the space is not available. We have tried to contact Groupon to resolve the issue, but they are working from home because of the pandemic and almost impossible to get through to. We did offer to price match your Groupon deal and fit you in at another time, but you were not happy with what we were able to offer you and sought a refund from Groupon. We are happy to honour any deal that you have been offered by Groupon to come karting at some time in the future and if you book directly you will receive first class service and will be able to drive in the race you booked into. If you would like to book please do not hesitate to call 01277 260001 and speak with one of our booking staff. Best regards Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

thisworldisgreat
Borough of Brentwood, UK6 ผลงาน
Friendly and family safe.
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
I have been going to Brentwood raceway for a few years and have always enjoyed karting there. I have just recently taken my twin 9yr old daughters. Very nervous, but could not be happier with how they were treated. Made to feel comfortable and were shown everything from the track map, pedals, and seat adjustment. They went on track with similar ages so it wasn’t too tricky for them. Along with the Covid precautions that are in place, I couldn’t recommend this place more highly. Thanks Brentwood Karting. Hope to see you soon. The Emmerson’s.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Stephanie R
Romford, UK24 ผลงาน
Adapted billiantly for Coronavirus!
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
Brilliant arrangements put in place to deal with Coronavirus - lots of hand sanitizer available and plenty of space for social distancing. Clean and used hemlets and suits very well separated, so no chance of wearing a contaminated item.

The track is good, my son drives here every Sunday and loves it, although he does say that it could do with new tarmac in places. Also, some of the fencing needs fixing, but that is a minor point as it is not dangerous,

One suggestion for improvement would be to extend the viewing area on the start/finish straight so that you can see the whole track from one place (the most crucial corner cannot be seen from here), and put a cover or canopy over it to shelter it from the rain!
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

LuluJackpot
3 ผลงาน
Great day out
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Great track.
Staff are friendly and always there for helpful tips.
My kids always have a great time and talk about it for hours afterwards
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Adam wilks
2 ผลงาน
Fantastic place for karting
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
A fantastic place for karting. Been taking my son here for the past 8 months and the staff have been amazing with teaching him and helping his progress. This place has brought out a side to my son that I have never seen which has given him focus and made him more driven which has also shown with his school work and brought out the confidence to socialise with the other kids. found the people here exceptional helpful and willing to go the extra mile.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Dan A
Tollesbury, UK53 ผลงาน
Great family fun
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
We had friends visiting us so took them for an outing to brentwood. There were 2 adults and 3 children aged 9 to 14 and everyone had such a good time. The staff were excellent, from reception to pit crew and Marshalls. And we had the added bonus of ogling a De Lorien (back to the future) in the car park
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 308
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้