FlipOut Lakeside
เกมและแหล่งรวมความบันเทิง
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
201 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.0
190 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
128
ดีมาก
13
ธรรมดา
10
แย่
5
แย่มาก
34

Gemma L
1 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
I have been going there for a few years now and I will not be returning. Last time I will there, a woman wearing a cap, I think she is a manager. She kept giving me attitude and rolling her eyes at me. For starters, I waited about five minutes for the women to come out and serve me. When she did come out at last, she seemed to be annoyed and in a rush. I let it slide, even though my coffee didn’t taste right and was a waste of money.
Then later on when I asked her a question about one of the events, she said to me “ I don’t know, look on Instagram”
I felt so stupid and little because of that comment. I didn’t know if I did something to offend her or maybe she was having a bad day but I do not support a business that has people who are filled with attitude and I definitely won’t let my child be around that atmosphere.
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Gemma, We would like to apologise that we did not meet your expectation. We take complaints very seriously, as we are very passionate about delivering exceptional customer service. We would like to investigate this further. Please send us more details to lakeside@flipout.co.uk. Thank you
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Alfie
2 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Had an amazing session with very friendly and helpful staff, had a bloke called Charlie help out and make our experience better and help make sure me and my daughters time was safe but also full of stuff to do.
So thank you and yes I would come again
เขียนเมื่อ 19 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you had an amazing experience with us. We will pass your kind words to Charlie. We look forward to seeing you again!
เขียนเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Sunshine382516
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Extremely overpriced. Staff ranged from friendly to totally disinterested. The low lighting can’t hide the grimy surfaces (the toilets are the exception as they were surprisingly clean). The areas we could see were under-staffed (presumably to capitalise on profits) especially the cafe which had just one staff member taking orders. This led to unacceptably long queues and waiting times. Food was standard junk food. I can’t comment on the quality of the equipment as I hadn’t paid to jump myself so had to sit in the cafe and hope the kids were being adequately supervised by the few bored-looking (and static) staff members we could see. There is not enough seating in the cafe area so by the time we left there were children sitting on the floor near the toilets. The kids had a good enough time but they have fun in a cardboard box. I’ll do all I can to avoid this place in the future and recommend others to do the same. Totally understand the need to make money but it’s a shame this felt like purely a money making exercise with no effort to provide a good experience for customers.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
We're glad your children had fun, and hopefully it was a little more fun than a cardboard box. Not sure how our was site under teamed, we have more than most other leisure providers and our pricing pretty much been the same for 4 years and competitive especially with current climate. We have enough huge seating area which is priority for those eating/drinking in our cafe & larger than most competitors too. Yes it is a business , and we do need to keep our team employed. The majority of our customers are happy but sometimes we understand we cannot please everyone.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Consolata Z
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Our party host Shav was excellent, he was patient and made sure that the kids had fun. We were not too rushed,…. It didn’t feel like we were an inconvenience.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad Shay made your party experience a great one! We look forward to hosting you again soon 😀
เขียนเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

katie
ลอนดอน, UK1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Had a Party here on the 22.10.2022 and was fantastic, out Party House kalli was brillant help and made our expeirence unforgetable defenitally visit od book a Party here. Thank you kalli
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

jamietyson2013
ลอนดอน, UK3 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Absolute rubbish place to go booked a family day here with them knowing my wife is disables on the day we turned up and the lift was broken left my wife in the freezing cold foya downstairs didnt offer her a drink to keep her warm or offer to shut the electronic doors to add to that they have no disabled access toilets down stairs no evac chair upstairs should the lift breakdown and only offered 50percent refund

So if you want a rubbish day and a venue where the staff dont even know who there management are and make you wait for 45 minutes for a manager to feed you with a load of rubbish this is your perfect place to go
เขียนเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
We are sorry you feel you had a bad experience. We cater for many groups and individuals every week with various health conditions or impairments. Our lift stopped working after you had checked in and whilst our team did everything they possibly could get this fixed as quickly as we understand that it took longer than expected which was out of our control. However due to the fact that we could not get you upstairs you was offered a refund for the tickets not used and we also advised you that you were more than welcome to leave and grab a coffee and return once the kids had finished having fun as they were in a safe environment to be left to enjoy our park. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations and we have emailed you to discuss further.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

HGCREV
Essex, UK10 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Excellent experience. All team were incredibly engaging and attentive. Coffee was lovely. Could not recommend more!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad we met your expectations and hope to see you again soon ! 😁
เขียนเมื่อ 18 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

emma r
1 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Took a group of children (45) to flip out for our summer camp, this was the first time using Flipout! The booking was last minute but the team (especially Chantel) managed to pull out all the stops to accommodate us along with being very professional, helpful and always had a smile.

Its now our new go to place for future half terms and our kids absolutely LOVE going!

We cannot thank the team enough for making us feel so welcome

Look forward to seeing the team again in October!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Emma Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad we met and went above your expectations. It was a pleasure having you and the kids at Flip Out Lakeside! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Ariel L
1 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Used to love coming here with my littles ones. It was always a fun day out. Now not so much.
A lot has changed, it’s no longer a place I will be attending. The place isn’t clean, I always see dust anywhere, especially on the trampolines. The tables are always dirty and broken. Slush machine is fifth.
The children are always coming to me, saying that the people who work there are saying the attractions are close or come back in ten minutes. It never used to be that and I’m paying quite a lot for my children to be told that the two biggest things they mostly come for is closed. What is that about. When I do go up and join, I see all the employees together having conversations in their own world. Not noticing any anyone or waiting customers. That is a concern and disrespectful. Especially when the trampolines
are quite dangerous and loose.
As well I have been told the only employee who would take time, and actually care about the children no longer works at Flip Out. Which was actually sad for my lot as they both adored Ash and looked forward seeing her when we came.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Thank you for your review. We apologise that we did not meet your expectations. We have cleaning checks completed before and after every session as well as before opening and when we close. We have signage around the park informing customers to let a team member know when they need to use an attraction which needs to be manned by a team member, this is for safety reasons. As you can appreciate with any company employees can change and our team is always evolving. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our services.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Mikey W
1 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
I been visiting flipout lakeside for the last two years with my 3 old boy and he absolutely loves it ! We drive a total of 3 hours to get there and back home. But seeing the joy on my boys face when he’s in there for a couple hours is priceless. There’s so much to do in there.. great staff all very helpful and friendly . It really is one of the best places for kids
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon 😁
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 190
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

FlipOut Lakeside (West Thurrock, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ FlipOut Lakeside

FlipOut Lakeside เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - อา. 09:00 น. - 19:00 น.
  • จ. - ศ. 10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
  • ส. - ส. 09:00 น. - 20:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ FlipOut Lakeside: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ FlipOut Lakeside บน Tripadvisor