FlipOut Lakeside

FlipOut Lakeside รีวิว, West Thurrock

10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 20:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 20:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
203 ภายใน 5 กม.
Las Iguanas - Lakeside
766
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เม็กซิกัน • บราซิล • ละติน
Miller and Carter Lakeside
1,225
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • บาร์ • บาร์บีคิว
Kushi
395
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อินเดีย • เอเชีย • ปิ้งย่าง
Wagamama
385
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เอเชีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Bella Italia Lakeside
781
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน
Cafe Rouge - Lakeside
494
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • ยุโรป • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Casco Lounge
56
80 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Five Guys
234
77 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • อาหารจานด่วน
Prezzo
351
85 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
ASK Italian Lakeside
115
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
102 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
146 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
99
ดีมาก
10
ธรรมดา
8
แย่
4
แย่มาก
25

Lucas D
Essex, UK1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
A quick thank you to Ash. Thank you for taking the time out to help us out massively, when we had no idea what we were doing and making us feel comfortable and safe. You saved us and we wouldn’t off had a great time if you wasn’t there. Thank you again Ash.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Matt.D
3 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Had a great time,

This was our first time here yesterday, Krystal was on the door and greeted us very warmly, she explained every thing to us which made the experience less stressful (Thank you)

Hand sanitizer stations all around the park and cafe area, always cleaning and clearing tables, need us feel much more at ease and allowed us to enjoy our time here.

Something to do for everyone no matter if age, Think I had more fun the kids.
Great choice of food in the Cafe, definitely recommend the Beef burger, very juicy, Slush drinks are an added bonus for the kids, great value.
It is a little pricey compared to other trampoline park, but you definitely get your money's worth.
See you again in the half term.
เขียนเมื่อ 23 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sharn
Westcliff-on-Sea, UK2 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Avoid!!! Took our daughter here for her 9th birthday, booked over the phone to go in for 3pm. there was an accident on the a13 and due to this we was going to be 9minutes late. We tried calling ahead but could not get an answer for quite sometime,We was a family of 8, we got our son to go ahead and go in and explain that no one was answering phones and the reason we was late…we had 5 children including one with severe autism by the way this had cost us £132 one of the staff FRANCINE flat out refused to help and told us we would have to pay again for the next hour! at this point we had been trying to argue our point, telling her there was 5 children standing out in cold and all she did was shrug her shoulders which added another 20mins of our day behind, Me and my husband was fuming as anyone can imagine driven from Southend to there we demanded to speak to someone higher than she then refused again so only when my husband took it upon himself to go and ask someone else the male manager that was in there sorted it out straight away, all whilst FRANCINE was standing beside him rolling her eyes at my husband. Don’t get me wrong there was some good staff there but after telling her my daughter has autism she left us standing with crowds around us and for anyone that knows that would of been a case of our whole day ruined. If it was not for the manager and I wish we go his name now our day the kids day and our daughters birthday would of been ruined! The actual park itself was really good, so much to do can get very busy but still get a go on everything. This was on the 15/01/2022.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Swizdolls, we apologise if we did not meet your expectations when you visited us. This is very unusual as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. As you can imagine weekends are our peak times therefore we are handling a higher volume of calls and emails. We appreciate your feedback, we are glad that we was able to go above and beyond to ensure your daughter had a great birthday. We hope to see you again soon. If you need to speak to anyone any further please send us an email to lakeside@flipout.co.uk
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Charley-Anne S
4 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Would like to say a huge thank you to Ash for being so understanding with my son who has complex needs. Got down on the floor & Sat trying to calm him & make him smile.
Thank you !
Also thank you Crystal for helping me & great customer service.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you Charley for your lovely review. We are glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon ☺🤸‍♂️
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Steven
Essex, UK2 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Been here a few times and the service is always great, we decided to have my sons birthday party here, and it was fantastic from start to finish, The Party Host Chloe was Fantastic, very attentive, lovely girl, made sure we had every thing we needed during our party.
We was greeted at the top of the stairs by Crystal who introduced her self as the manager, she popped in to check in us a few times during the party to make sure all was going well.
We was obviously a little dubious of going ahead with the party considering the current situation, however our worries soon dissolved, Plenty of hand sanitiser around the building and in the party room we was allocated too, all team wore masks as did the customers, Team were constantly cleaning the tables and tidying. Signage all around to remind people of the rules.
Would definitely recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again😁
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Karolina V
2 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
We had birthday party on 13/11/2021 . It was complete disappointment. I mean I never ever met such demotivated team . I don’t know is it lack of training or unexperienced management. From the moment we stepped inside “flip out “ staff was little grumpy not smiling. We did not feel welcomed. Specially that after checking in 3 last kids was missing socks. We had to ask like 5 times. Staff was very ignorant , chatting between each other. After we were taken to birthday party room . Drinks was missing until food arrived. Party host was keep disappearing. So if you have any questions you have to run around the place to find him. They did not offered to take cake inside the kitchen. Kids was jumping for hour or so . Drinks still wasn’t there….. food came first… drinks still not. After I asked if we can get drinks Host told me if I can can finish serving food myself he will bring the drinks. Also be really aware about food hygiene there. As host was taking hotdogs by hand ant putting them in the plates. So after we finished serving food host disappeared again in seconds. As it would be perfect time to bring the cake while kids all in the room . But unfortunately until I found him kids were jumping again and we were trying to get them back . The guy brought the cake with candles and no kids was in the party room. So disappointing… just felt party is ruined. He brought cake. Disappeared for knife. Ten minutes wait. We asked for plastic cutlery as lady who made booking said it’s going to be provided. Another 10 minutes wait. I asked to speak with manager . He said he will come to me for a chat after party. He never did. I asked staff behind the counter to call me a manager. Apparently different manager came . She told me she will contact me next day. Never did . Also she was very protective and finding all kind off stupid explanations about host . In party every child should get a discount for next entry. They gave me them after everyone was gone. Avoid celebrating party’s if you don’t want to see disappointed kids faces. Also one mom was having asked to write a review with names just on arrival before we actually had an experience. So be aware of the review might be fake .Would recommend Gravity in Bluwater . Service is amazing. They even let you bring your own drinks and snacks. Think twice before placing booking .
เขียนเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your feedback Karolina. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, this is very unusual, as you had a very experienced host. We have reviewed and confirm you received everything as per our Silver Party experience. Please note that the party host is responsible for watching the children therefore the first hour of the jump the party host is in the park with the children. We pride ourselves on providing an amazing party experience. If you could kindly forward further details to lakeside@flipout.co.uk of any particular issues relating to the host or service that would be great as we are always looking for ways to improve our services.
เขียนเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

🌍FamilyTravels🛫
Colchester, UK1,303 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
By far the best flip out we have been to. Just before our time slot the whole of Lakeside had a power cut. This delayed our entry. We was going to get in the car and go home however this cause massive carnage in the car park. So we rung to see if they had opened back up so we can let the traffic calm down. This was nearly 2 hours after our slot, which they said they would honour. Soon as we got there we was told we could stay to closing. Awesome we spent just over 2hrs inside and to be honest in away the power cut done us a favour. The service was impeccable. Top marks.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad we met your expectations. We hope you will be back soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Emily smith
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Absolutely fantastic service from the people in the cafe very nice and fast Leila and Sania were amazing at service they were extremely nice and very outgoing.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again
เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sian M
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Went on a midweek evening wasn't too busy, got in really quick. Lots to do, free lockers are fab. Didnt eat but seems to be agreat selection of food on offer. Most staff were great particularly Brandon who was so helpful and friendly to my son and my partners daughter. Thanks, We will definitely be back!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again☺️
เขียนเมื่อ 8 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Samantha
6 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
The girls on the tills were very helpful and told us the times that would be quieter, the whole place was clean, and Brandon was very helpful when my daughter hurt her ankle and made her laugh. Refillable slush is a great idea too. We will be back next half term.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you next half term 😁
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 146
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้