TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Farnborough

TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Farnborough รีวิว

ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
239 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
74 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
150 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
85
ดีมาก
30
ธรรมดา
7
แย่
7
แย่มาก
21

Chay B
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
The track is like driving on ice! Not fun unless you are 10! You have to drive very slowly or it is dangerous! And any touch from another kart will spin you downstairs. Zero grip!
Wanted to race but the track is crap! Limited overtaking opportunities and overall a waste of time and money!
If you want to kart go to another branch
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY HERE!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ANONYMOUS.
1 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
From a dangerous, poorly managed event we were not able to enjoy, through to ignorant, uninterested staff in customer service who did not acknowledge the issues highlighted by our group.

If I could give this review a 0/5 I would. Thoroughly dissapointed, no wonder your reviews are slipping month on month, the staff at your venue are rude, badly trained, and clearly have no idea how to talk to customers with any kind of respect.

To then send a detailed, verifiable email to your head office to complain about our experience, we received a 3 sentence reply, essentially blaming US for the experience we had, is frankly a laughable excuse for customer service.

From a former member of this circuit, this is a wholly unprofessional look. Your standards clearly mean nothing, only how much money can be made and people you can cram into each session.

I won't be returning, nor will anyone else who knows us.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

alexT359OT
Alresford, UK7 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
First trip for the Kids to a Karting day and it was great. all the staff made sure everything was safe and slick. Abi in particular deserves special mention as she was everywhere at once, helping wherever she saw it was needed. She really went the extra mile, so thanks to the team and particularly Abi for making the kids first karting experience an excellent one. We'll be back!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
That's awesome to read your review regarding our team and facility! We look forward to getting you back out on track again soon :)
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

segawidow
Royal Tunbridge Wells, UK377 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Nippy little beasts!, they are very quick off the mark and I had great fun belting around the ground and first floor level course
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating! We hope to see you again soon :)
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Anonymous
1 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Cocky manager! Terrible! Don’t know their own rules! Wouldn’t let birthday boy drive the karts. Left him in tears!!!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Matthew_beveridge
Hindhead, UK16 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
I visited this place for my stag party. There was 18 of us and we all had fantastic time. Great customer service. Friendly staff and clean place.

Thanks for making it great time for us.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank so much for the 5 star rating! We really appreciate the feedback, and look forward to having you race with us again soon :)
เขียนเมื่อ 14 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Bateman's Business Card
3 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
Shocking experience. My son and I have visited maybe 10 times over the past few years and, whilst not expecting Hilton service standard, we always left getting out of it what we wanted. However, we visited for a session this week and due to extreme weather, slow traffic from heavy rain, we arrive slightly later than planned. We probably had around 15/20 mins to collect our suits, we had already checked in online and had our own helmets and gloves. Should have been more than enough to collect a suit and watch the 3 minute safety video again (why they make you watch it over and over is beyond me) however despite seeing 5 employees walking around the entrance area we had to wait over 10 minutes to be served which then meant that we had missed the first session. I calmly explained that we had visited many times and that the safety briefing has never lasted longer than the quick video and that the issue was having to wait over 10 minutes. Whilst explaining this to the staff member I was interrupted and told that the safety briefing was 30 mins long and that it was my fault the session had been missed (I'll obviously do my rain dance AFTER the sessions next time) and that we could have one session only, no refunds, absolutely my fault for the first session being missed and in his opinion definitely not his/TeamSports fault for us waiting around to be served.

I have emailed TeamSports 3 times to request a resolution, I have put a message on their website however they have sadly ignored all correspondence. Again shocking customer services. I'll be left with little option than to send them a Small Claims email to request the refund. No rebooking of the sessions have so far been offered, naturally as they have refused to respond to any correspondence. A very sad son and a very annoyed parent.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am very sorry to hear that you felt let down by our service on the day. I'd like to investigate your experience further so that we can discuss this in more detail with the track team involved. If you have not done so already, please contact our HQ team directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and our crew will review this further for you as soon as possible.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

James B
1 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
A shocking price for what you get.

We bought two 15 year olds. Despite being 15 and still at school we were told they’re not eligible for student price and paid full adult price. After paying £70 we were told that we can’t race unless be spend more money to pay for balaclavas!

The staff are slow witted, unenthusiastic and seem poorly trained. Maybe it’s the fumes.

After two quick 15 minute races we were done. £76 quid poorer. It’s a lot of money to pay for half an hour and limp, half hearted service. Next time I’ll take the kids swimming and flush the other £65 down the toilet.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want all of our karters to have a great experience and we’re really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received. If you have not already done so, please could you contact us directly at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and a member of the crew will be able to review your experience further for you.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

H K
1 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Thinking of booking a party outing? Book elsewhere. My son's birthday party was ruined by the appalling level of service at Farnborough. When I phoned to book, there was no mention of any restrictions on the number of spectators or seating restrictions for the pre-booked meal. We were only told that we were not allowed to have candles on the cake or sing 'Happy Birthday'. When I received the email confirmation, I noticed that there was indeed a limit on the number of spectators - "one per karter, or max. 2 per group". Given the lack of clarity, I phoned the customer service team to confirm whether the limit was 6 (one per karter) or 2 and subsequently revised the party arrangements to ensure there were only 2 adult spectators. All 6 children were from the same class bubble, in line with the government guidelines.

Upon arrival, we confirmed the food order and were told the food would be served after the race. There was no mention of any seating restrictions at that stage or any issues with menu availability. During the second race, I was advised that there was an issue with the food order (no margharita pizzas) and was told to choose an alternative. After the race, we made our way to the bar where it transpired that the tables could only seat 4 . I asked whether we could bring two chairs from another table (the bar was empty at that stage) and were told that was OK. A few minutes later one of the hosts arrived and announced that there was a maximum of 4 children allowed to sit at the table and insisted that the children be split into two groups, due to your company policy. When booking a meal, especially for a birthday celebration, being able to sit together as a party is a crucial and integral part of the experience and as such, the birthday meal was ruined as half of the group were forced to move after the food had been served.

None of the staff, including the apparent manager, were able to present a copy of this policy or point me to the relevant area of the website - their only explanation was that this is the company policy and it is not stated explicitly on the website or any marketing material due to the differences between facilities across the different venues.

As part of the booking, we also reserved a headcam for the birthday boy, however when I asked for the footage after the race at reception, I was told that this was only possible with a QR code which the host was supposed to have given to us when we collected the webcam. During this conversation, I was also appalled to see one of the staff (standing immediately across the desk from me, next to the receptionist) pull down his face covering and wipe his nose with just his hand, before pulling his mask back on and carrying on with his duties, without any form of sanitisation. Several staff members also wore dirty reusable face coverings, posing a health risk to themselves, their colleagues and customers.

Had we been made aware of the seating restrictions at the venue at the time of booking, we would have booked the party at another venue.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am really sorry to hear you felt let down by our team during your experience. We want all of our karters to feel welcome in our venues and get the most out of their karting as possible! We’d like to understand more about your visit with us so we can review this further with the team involved. Please drop us an e-mail at customer.care@team-sport.com with your event details and our crew will be in touch as soon as possible.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

andyflounders
Camberley, UK2 ผลงาน
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
I just wanted to leave a review and in particular to mention team member Lucy who was particularly caring towards our eight year old daughter who was a karting newbie. She spent a lot of extra time with her making certain that she was comfortable with all of the controls and even helped to show her the ropes in the pit lane
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 150
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Farnborough


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Farnborough: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ TeamSport Indoor Go Karting Farnborough บน Tripadvisor