สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส

สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส รีวิว, Alton

สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส
4
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
31 ภายใน 5 กม.
Rollercoaster Restaurant
2,212
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Crooked Spoon
802
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
The Secret Garden Restaurant
596
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • นานาชาติ • สหราชอาณาจักร • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Flambo's Jambo
589
20 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • สหราชอาณาจักร
Explorers Pizza And Pasta Buffet
260
0.8 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า
Alton Bridge Hotel Restaurant
390
1.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ผับ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
The White Hart
149
1.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • ไทย • ผับ
Eastern Express
154
1 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อินเดีย • อาหารจานด่วน
The Bulls Head Alton
510
1.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • บาร์ • พิซซ่า • สหราชอาณาจักร
Woodcutters Bar & Grill
22
1.1 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • สหราชอาณาจักร • ปิ้งย่าง
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
6 ภายใน 5 กม.

4.0
3,083 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
1,190
ดีมาก
1,023
ธรรมดา
531
แย่
206
แย่มาก
133

LucyF123
เลสเตอร์, UK3 ผลงาน
Amazing day out!!!!
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
We visited Splash Landings water park for the first time yesterday and had the BEST time! We had two 3yr olds and a 6yr old who enjoyed every minute and were fast asleep all the way home, us adults were shattered too!!!! Booked in for 3pm and did not queue for anything other than the big ride (20mins max queue time!). Staff were helpful, sooo much to do and explore. Was a brilliant day out - would highly recommend going - especially going later in the afternoon!!!!
เขียนเมื่อ 17 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Miss Jodie O
Solihull, UK86 ผลงาน
Avoid
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Visited the waterpark with our three children, aged from 6 to 15 and it was a massive waist of money. On arrival, the changing rooms smelt like fish and was disgusting with used nappies and litter evident in the changing rooms. We waited 90 minutes to get a rubber ring to use the water slide but you don’t get to keep it so would have to queue repeatedly to benefit of the slides. In addition it felt like they had sold double the capacity of the legal limit so was a very unpleasant experience. I would genuinely avoid at all costs and find an alternative as our children was super disappointed with the endless queueing and how packed it was so we all went from being super excited about going to incredibly disheartened
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

David H
กลาสโกว์, UK6 ผลงาน
Great way to finish a trip
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
We had a great day in the water park as part of a 3 day trip. It was perfect for kids with the slides all being kid friendly.
Everything worked and worked well. Older teenagers may be a little bored after a while but it was perfect for our kids at 7 & 11.
Will return at some point.
เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Lizzle89
30 ผลงาน
Could be cleaner
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Visited with my 2 year old and husband. The changing rooms do smell of urine and aren’t particularly clean.
Inside the water park there’s lots of things for little children to play on.
My son had lots of fun so overall we were happy, the place just could have been cleaner.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Lizzle89, Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Alton Towers Waterpark. We're glad to hear you had an enjoyable visit to the Alton Towers Waterpark. However, if there is any feedback that you would like to share with us (whether it's good feedback or things to improve on), then please do get in touch with us on gs.feedback@alton-towers.com. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Susan M
กลาสโกว์, UK139 ผลงาน
Great 1st day of our holiday
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Went to the waterpark for 10am with my husband, 13,12 and 8 year old.

We got straight onto the ring rides. The master blaster is the best one. Although there was queue times later in the day about 30 minutes.

The place has fantastic theming and there is plenty of things to do from ring rides, outdoor pool with flumes to younger play areas.

They do a refill cup for £3 which is great value.

My kids didn’t want to leave. We spend 5 hours there. The place was clean and tidy and staff answered any questions you had.

Totally recommend it.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear susanmZ8005LM, Thank you for reviewing your experience at the Alton Towers Waterpark! We're so pleased to hear you had a splashtastic time with us! It's also great to hear your kids wanted to carry on having fun in our splashtastic Waterpark! We hope to see you again very soon! Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Zara G
1 ผลงาน
Generally good, but some rides continuously unavailable.
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Visited 9th and 10th October
Queues reasonable, unfortunately joined a queue for the smiler...showed 60 minutes, eventually got out of the ride in just over 2 hrs. Ruined timing of the day as we really wanted to get on 13 but ran out of time as over the whole weekend it was mainly out of service or there were queues over 2 hours unless you were lucky enough to be in the vacinity for the short time it came up as working. Had to leave second day by 5 as drive home was 8 hrs to Scotland.

So a more accurate queue timer is required to avoid disappointment.

It was traveller day second day, more security on but no problems at all. Just noticed how well turned out the young people were and realized it was perhaps a chance for the boys to chat up the girls. Everyone was polite and well mannered in queues,the loos etc and I personally feel that any negativity towards this community visiting Alton towers would be unfounded.

Went for my 53rd Birthday, over 2 days got on all but one of the big rides.

Unlike Disney or Universal there no middle ground rides for my husband ( like the Simpsons, spiderman, men in black) so he spent 2 days waiting around. I would pay more for a ticket for these type of rides.

All in all brilliant for a rollercoaster freak but nothing for an adult who doesn't want to go upside down or at body battering speed.

We were the only people who wore masks and there was no social distancing so don't go if you get worried about covid/ aren't jabbed.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear 503zarag, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Alton Towers Resort. We're pleased to see you had an enjoyable visit. However if there is any feedback that you would like to pass on to us, then please do email us on gs.feedback@alton-towers.com. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Kayanna O
75 ผลงาน
Great for toddlers
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
We visited on a Tuesday in October as part of an overnight stay at the hotel.
It was quiet enough to feel covid safe, but busy enough to have a nice family atmosphere.
I’d been warned that it would be cold, but found it a nice temp for our little one (18m), however I’d still advise they wear a wetsuit/swim suit. The lazy River rapid bit kept him endlessly entertained as did the floats and the water guns. I was a bit disappointed that there were only a few slides he could go on but he didn’t seem to mind! You can go on the outdoor slides with them and this was open, but it was a bit chilly.
There were lots of interactive things for him to play with such as water guns, splash puddles, scramble nets, water wheels and buckets.
There was also a nice shallow play area too and lots of seated areas around the pool that was kept nice and clean. We didn’t use the showers as we were staying in the hotel, but we found the family changing areas clean and tidy and the lockers easy to use.
A nice day out.
เขียนเมื่อ 6 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Kayanna O, Thank you for reviewing the Alton Towers Waterpark! It's great to read you had a splashtastic time at the Alton Towers Waterpark with your infant! We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 7 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

dan-party
Skegness, UK10 ผลงาน
Overall 3 yr old enjoyed himself, disappointed slides were shut
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Great to look at, pity slides are only open for 2 hours, expensive for what you get in term time

Good things

Easy to park and find your way to the water park
Easy to use lockers
Great layout
Plenty for little one’s to do
Queues not to bad but we were in term time

Bad points

Outdoor pool and slides only open 10-2
Flash floods slides only open 12-2
Left 3 slides open all day - only could use 2 of them as a family
No where on website does it state this - don’t let people book late slots at full price if slides are shut - paying £45 for this is frustrating
Food and drink expensive
Staff could be more helpful
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear dan-party, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience in the Alton Towers Waterpark. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. Firstly, please allow me to apologise that although you did have a great day, you did face some issues at the Resort. We want all guests to have a great day with us so it was disappointing to learn that you did face some issues that impacted your overall experience. If you would like to talk to us about your experience at the Alton Towers Waterpark, then please do get in touch with us on gs.feedback@alton-towers.com. We hope to welcome you back to the Resort soon. Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Thomas B
10 ผลงาน
Family visit
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
1st visit, very enjoyable. Plenty of parking upon arrival. Well decorated entrance and helpful staff on reception.
Good changing areas and 20p a locker to fit in all our bags. ( 2 adults and a baby )

Free life vest for baby, plenty of splash pools and play areas for the little ones.

Small lazy river is nice. Out door area is also good. Went on one of the slides, queuing for a while, feel like more rings should bring available.

Food options bit of a let down, however, James on the food kiosk was very polite and helpful when serving me.

Would definitely return!
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Thomas B, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Alton Towers Waterpark! We are really pleased to see you had a splashtastic experience at the Alton Towers Waterpark! We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

cmb0809
วีแกน, UK35 ผลงาน
Average - needs investment and modernising
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Me and partner were away for the week and decided to book here last minute. We arrived and went straight through. We rented a towel, as we didn’t bring any for £2.50 which I thought wasn’t to bad, and 20p per locker which fitted both me and my partners clothes in. I had been many times before but it was my partners first so was looking forward to riding all slides! The water park wasn’t to busy, however wasn’t much seating. We managed to go on all indoor slides lots of times, we went round the lazy river, water bucket, outdoor pool, however we waited all day for the outdoor slides to open, to which they never did which was very disappointing, when you pay full price to only be allowed on 3 slides! Food was average and a lot cheaper than the theme park which we went to 2 days before! Changing rooms once leaving smelt of wee which wasn’t very nice! I do think this place is run down and needs some investment and updating. Pool outside was full of leaves and dirty! There is alot better competition as far as water parks go such as water world in Stoke, and sandcastle at Blackpool. Probably won’t return for a while or until some new arrives.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear cmb0809, Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Alton Towers Waterpark. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the indoor water slides and the other crazy features within the Alton Towers Waterpark! However, we are sorry to learn of your disappointment in regards to the outdoor water slides not being open on this occasion. Unfortunately, the outdoor water slides are subject to availability. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Will Guest Excellence Team Alton Towers Resort
เขียนเมื่อ 30 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 3,083
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส

โรงแรมใกล้ๆ สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส: ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส บน Tripadvisor

ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ สวนน้ำอัลตัน ทาวเวอร์ส บน Tripadvisor