Little Owl Farm Park

Little Owl Farm Park รีวิว, Stourport on Severn

10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว
Great Day Out
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017
เรามีที่พักที่ดีที่นี่วันนี้วัน เดอะเคารพเป็นช่วงอายุที่เจาะกลุ่มเด็กที่อายุน้อยกว่า แต่มีความสุขกับทุกคนในงานเลี้ยงของเรามันวัยรุ่นอย่างน้อย เพราะไม่ได้มีเวลาที่ดี มีจำนวนมากให้ดู และให้ทำทั้งภายใน และนอก breeds กระจายอยู่รอบ ๆ ที่น่าสนใจ และสำหรับผู้ที่สนใจในเรร่อน คนที่ขี่รถบอก และเป็นมิตรช่างพูด ชนเขาเราสองสามครั้งรอบอุทยานเขาอาจได้เป็นเจ้าของกิจการ พวกเขามีจำนวนมากลงทุนในคุณภาพดีเล่นอุปกรณ์ และหมอนเด้งก็น่าตื่นตาตื่นใจ และโดยรอบหาดทรายสะอาดมาก เราไม่ได้มีส่วนร่วมในอาหารจากร้านกาแฟ แต่มันเป็นกลิ่นที่ดีในอาหารจานด่วนของวิธีการเรียงลำดับ ปิกนิกและยินดีต้อนรับมากมายกระจายอยู่รอบบริเวณม้านั่ง สัมผัสดีเช่น footballs และรับปากวางรอบบริเวณสนามหญ้า ซึ่งแนะนำให้เด็ก ๆ ได้สนุกขึ้นในขณะที่ปู่ย่าตายาย ตลอดการอย่างดีนำเสนอสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกราคาที่เป็นธรรม ซึ่งสมควรจะทำอย่างไรดี

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
172 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
53 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
449 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
312
ดีมาก
84
ธรรมดา
27
แย่
16
แย่มาก
10

Joe
West Midlands, UK3 ผลงาน
Okay
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Lack of sanitiser, kids food was good, lack of staff, but those there were helpful. Fairy trail was poor, very short and not much of trail, good selection of animals.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

tracey t
2 ผลงาน
family day out
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
a lovely place, so much to do for all ages, very helpful staff meals and admission reasonable. very disabled friendly in most places. last time we went had just opened so much more there now, all very covid safe with washing hand facilities every few meters will definately go again
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are so pleased to hear you had a lovely day here, the park has definitely grown since it opened which is just fantastic. We are glad you managed to find everything accessible and that you felt safe during such uncertain times with Covid.19. Many Thanks Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ElaineH233
Kidderminster, UK18 ผลงาน
Great day out
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Yet another visit to “ Nanny’s Farm “ as my granddaughter calls it . We come so often lol . Has to be value for money one of the best days out in the area. A place that re invests constantly. Cannot praise it enough
เขียนเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Wow what a lovely review, thank you so much for your support. How lovely that your granddaughter refers to the farm like that. We look forward to seeing you all here again soon. Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

zoe
Tenbury Wells, UK7 ผลงาน
Perfect family day
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
This place is faultless. I visited here today with my 11 year old twins and they didn’t want to leave. Fantastic value for money. So much variety of activities to keep all ages happy all day. The animals are so happy and well looked after as is all the buildings and venues. The go karts we’re such fun as were the ride on tractors in the barn. The bouncy pillows are great fun. There are 2 soft play barns. A smaller one and a huge one. Both are great and rival the venues that only offer just soft play but for more money! We took a picnic but the cafe food I saw looked fresh and very tempting. Next time!! I had a cup of tea and ice creams and these were great. The gift shop was really well stocked and varied and great prices. All the staff were so friendly and knowledgeable it was lovely. You should be so proud of what you have created here. We can’t wait to return.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
This is such a heart warming review and we thank you for your support. It means a lot that you have taken the time to write such a detailed review. We are pleased you and the family had such a great day and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

965leannep
Bilston, UK61 ผลงาน
Wonderful day out !!
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Came here today as a family with an 8 year old and 14mth old.
We had a wonderful time. The farm is well laid out, lots of information dotted around the fencing of enclosures.
The animals all looked well and happy.
You can buy 2 types of feed to feed most of the animals - we brought 4 bags !! We loved it !! Lots of hand washing areas as well as hand sanitizer stations.
The staff we encountered were so friendly and looked happy to be there. We found the young girl at the entrance very pleasant, the young girl that did the animal encounter was very informative and the man driving the barrel bugs was fab with the children.
Plenty of picnic benches and grass for picnics.
Lots of other things for children to do other than the farm animals (soft play areas, adventure playground and the bouncy pillows are a must do)
Unfortunately the petting barn was still under construction - it looks like it’s going to be great in there !! It’s so big. Looks like we will have to return again to see it once it’s completed !!!
Will be recommending to family and friends !!
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a lovely review. We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your day here. We cannot wait for our new barn to be open to the public and we do look forward to your return, to enjoy this new facility. Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Thomas E
West Midlands, UK38 ผลงาน
Family visit
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Haven't visited for a few years but thoroughly enjoyed our day out, nice large park to walk, animals all seem in good health. Plenty to keep children entertained.

Could be a very different day out if we had bad weather but it was excellent. More than one cafe/restaurant to buy food from and plenty of picnic areas in the open or covered.

Will definitely visit again in the future.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are very pleased that your return visit was an enjoyable one, it is always great to hear that what we have to offer has entertained the children all day. Rest assured a great day out would of been had if the weather was not great too with lots of indoor activities on offer, and a new activity put into place when the sheep race gets rained off. Best wishes Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Soph
Stourbridge, UK24 ผลงาน
A lovely day out
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
A lovely little farm with plenty to do. There were lots of animals to see and my little girl especially loved the Piglets and baby birds. There were plenty of handwashing stations.
There were lots of things to do- soft play, bouncy pillows, tractor rides etc that made it a bit easier to swallow the fact that it’s a bit more on the expensive side for toddlers to visit.
We took a picnic, so I can’t comment on the food. There were vending machines dotted about to get drinks and snacks from also.
My only gripe was the animal handling experience. We were at the front in time for this to start, but it soon became very crowded and I began to feel a bit unsafe due to the lack of mask wearing by other customers. I decided to take my little one away in the end. This was the only time I felt like this though.
We would definitely go back!
เขียนเมื่อ 6 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we are glad the piglets and baby birds brought you so much joy (they are definitely fun to watch)! We ensure our ticket pricing matches what we have to offer here at the farm and so it is great to here that this changed your mind about it being to expensive after experiencing the facilities here. In regards to the animal handling experience I am sorry to hear you felt uneasy, we strive to keep everyone here at the farm park safe especially in such uncertain times, we do all we can to keep families separated during their time at the farm and we hope they follow the rules set out.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Emma M
เบอร์มิงแฮม, UK3 ผลงาน
Not worth your money
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Farm itself is ok but when you are going as a family it is so expensive, over £55 for 2 adults and 3 children (including a disabled child and a carer).
We were around the whole place within 35 minutes.
I have to say, its very disappointing when you spend all that money without buying drinks or snacks.
The place had stated work was being done, but, no discount to the price.
If I had of known, I would've spent that money and gone to the safari park instead.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
We are sorry to hear that you felt our prices are expensive, however we do ensure our ticket prices match what we have to offer here at the farm. We have 2 very well-equipped soft play areas and play zones outside, bouncy pillows and go karts, on top of this we have a wide range of animals for you to enjoy and a full daily demonstrations timetable. We do not offer a discount while our new barn is being constructed as it does not affect the running of the farm, all the animals can still be seen and the animal handling takes place in our other barn, the only thing that has changed due to the construction is the pathway direction. Having said this we hope if you were to return that you take full advantage of everything we have to offer here, and you make a full day of it.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

JPS J
Birmingham, United Kingdom53 ผลงาน
brilliant day out
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021
we enjoyed a cracking day out here at the weekend, booking tickets online was easy, lots of car parking which is close to the entrance and no big queues for us. the admission price seems similar to what other similar places charge but the difference i found here was things were including, there was nothing extra to pay for except food etc but you could do without that if money is tight.

a good variety of animals to see too and all well spaced out and the layout makes sense which isn't always the case in my experience of similar places.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your review , we are glad to hear you found our booking system easy and that the visit was enjoyable. Our pricing does reflect what we have to offer here and so we are pleased to see you feel the same and there are no hidden costs for people upon arrival. We hope to see again in future. Many thanks Jade
เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rachel A
Worcester, UK2 ผลงาน
Awful customer service
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
My husband who is a key worker got pinged and had to isolate the night before our visit. The park offered nothing and told us we would have to lose our money. Customer service was awful.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Firstly we are sorry to hear you were unable to visit the farm park. I would however like to point out that when booking our tickets we do state that refunds are not accepted on any tickets. This is due to the volume of people cancelling last moment, to ensure the running of our farm it is something that we cannot offer as this space cannot be rebooked and as a family run business we depend on our admissions. I’m sure covid-19 restrictions and the new booking systems are effecting everyone in some way , we can only apologise that you have this dilemma with our farm.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 449
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Little Owl Farm Park

Little Owl Farm Park เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • พฤ. - อา. 10:00 น. - 17:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Little Owl Farm Park: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Little Owl Farm Park บน Tripadvisor