Farm & Co

Farm & Co รีวิว, Tweed Heads

7:00 น. - 14:30 น.
วันพุธ
8:30 น. - 14:30 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
8:30 น. - 14:30 น.
วันศุกร์
8:30 น. - 14:30 น.
วันเสาร์
7:00 น. - 14:30 น.
วันอาทิตย์
7:00 น. - 14:30 น.
เขียนรีวิว
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
70 ภายใน 5 กม.
Fins at plantation house
3
2.6 กม.ออสเตรเลีย
Season Restaurant
581
3.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ออสเตรเลีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Fins
831
3.3 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อาหารทะเล • ออสเตรเลีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
La Barrita
239
3.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เม็กซิกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Piccolo Gelato
157
3.4 กม.฿ • ของหวาน • ออสเตรเลีย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Saltbean Cafe
273
3.3 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • ร่วมสมัย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
The Coffee Club
1
2.9 กม.
Choux Box Cafe & Bar
553
3.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • นานาชาติ • ออสเตรเลีย
Mahsuri Thai
566
3.3 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เอเชีย • ไทย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Mockingbird
380
3.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ร้านกาแฟ • ดีต่อสุขภาพ • ออสเตรเลีย
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
16 ภายใน 10 กม.

3.5
62 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
24
ดีมาก
10
ธรรมดา
10
แย่
9
แย่มาก
9

621dougw
โกลด์โคสต์, ออสเตรเลีย254 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022
We were very impressed with the food and the service at Farm & Co. The Cafe was staffed by younger people who were very polite and attentive. We could not have asked for more.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Eva W
1 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2022 • ครอบครัว
Staff at shop counter were rude.
I when we got home that my husband had paid $42.90 for two $20 meals - not impressed. I recommend checking what you owe before paying!!
เขียนเมื่อ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

julkettle
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย7 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Farm & Co was such a delight to visit. The food, coffee and staff were just as lovely as each other and sunflowers to top it off. Thank you.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

NLH
1 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
My daughter had been wanting to visit for a long time, we had high expectations but the farm was very disappointing. The gate said the entrance fee was $5 per adult. I implore everyone to take notice if how much you are actually charged. I paid for the two of us using a card. When I checked my account the following day, I had been charged $15.23 for two people. I used payWave. Surely there wasn’t a $5.23 fee for paying by card? Please pay attention to what the staff are doing and don’t just assume they are doing the right thing!
So I paid $15.23 to see two very sparse patches of sunflowers, two pigs and a cage of chickens.
I have tried to write a google review but it seems the function is having issues.....probably because they don’t want any more bad reviews. Think twice before visiting. It’s not wort the time and it’s definitely not worth the money.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
So sorry for the mistake that was made with your entry fee. If you haven't been able to contact us by email please let us know, michele@farmandco.com.au. I am more then happy to reimburse you for this oversight. As a small family farm we don't always get it right but our heart is in farming and we love being able to share our space with everyone to let people experience what we do. How we grow and that we care about rescuing chickens from caged egg systems and our lucky pigs from concrete pens where they were to be fattened for the butcher. Please don't hesitate to contact me.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

leonieoconnell
Mermaid Beach, ออสเตรเลีย15 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2021
Wow! Disappointing to say the least! Total waste of time and petrol. About six sunflowers half dead and no warning on website. Dry carrot cake. Coffee OK.

Two very hot pigs looking very sad. No idea why they charge $5 to enter if you are not going to the cafe!
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
So sorry you missed the best of our sunflowers. Unfortunately due to the very dry period our sunflowers were not at their best. Weather, pest and disease is what farmers face all the time. Unfortunately we don't have control over them. At that period we were a week away from running out of water completely due to lack of rain. Yes pigs do get hot in summer time and thats why they spend time wallowing in the mud asleep because that is their happy happy place and their sunscreen. Thank you for seeing what farming is all about.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Katherine I
1 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
We enjoyed a delicious vegetarian dinner prepared by local chef Luke using fresh farm produce. A relaxing and scenic rural setting enjoying warm hospitality and great music and local artistry as the sun set. A great vibe and all round beautiful experience. Thank you
The Ireland’s
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our family really loved sharing our farm and the delicious food with you.
เขียนเมื่อ 14 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Charlie Field
Central Coast, ออสเตรเลีย6 ผลงาน
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เพื่อนๆ
Farm and co is a great place for family’s and small kids but if your going out of your way to have a look although not much todo they said they had calves and puppies but all that were there was some chickens and 1 pig overall this place is ok although the kitchen wasn’t open for us so we didn’t get much of a taste of the beautiful farm and co
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thanks so much for your review. Such a shame you missed feeding our pigs and chickens. Saying Hi to our cows. Being escorted around the farm by Lenny our kelpie and playing catch with him. Picking beautiful sunflowers. Taking a photo of yourself in amongst the sunflowers. Swinging in the hammock and enjoying the tranquility. Cracking macadamias tasting how sweet they are at this time of year. Meeting a farmer and seeing what we grow and why we do what we do. Then relax in our cafe for delicious food cooked with love and attention. 🌻
เขียนเมื่อ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rockbock
Helensburgh, ออสเตรเลีย42 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
Nothing much here but a cafe. If you have been to the Farm at Byron this is basically a similar concept but on much smaller scale and unlike the Farm which is free this costs $5 to get in.
เขียนเมื่อ 31 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

irve2016
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย974 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2020
We had a Morning Coffee and Snack, although pleasant it was nothing spectacular. Staff were very pleasant as were the views.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Scott
บริสเบน, ออสเตรเลีย31 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • คู่รัก
Perfect for breakfast or lunch. There is plenty of space to move about. You can poke around the farm as well and that’s fun especially when the sunflowers are blooming
เขียนเมื่อ 12 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 62
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Farm & Co


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Farm & Co: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Farm & Co บน Tripadvisor