Nail Talk and Spa

Nail Talk and Spa รีวิว, ฮิลตันเฮด

วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 19:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
205 ภายใน 5 กม.
Flora's Italian Cafe
485
24 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • ยุโรป • ยุโรปตะวันออก
Bullies
905
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์บีคิว • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
Lucky Rooster Kitchen + Bar
944
39 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Stack's Pancakes and More
1,472
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • ร้านกาแฟ • นักชิม
Alfred's Restaurant
424
0.6 กม.฿฿฿฿ • เยอรมนี • นานาชาติ • ยุโรป
Ruan Thai
553
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เอเชีย • ไทย • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Sea Grass Grille
591
0.6 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • อาหารทะเล • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Island Bagel & Deli
289
29 เมตร฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • ร้านกาแฟ
Hilton Head Diner
1,939
0.4 กม.฿ • อเมริกัน • นักชิม • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Santa Fe Cafe
1,053
0.6 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • เม็กซิกัน • ตะวันตกเฉียงใต้ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
70 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
33 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
22
ดีมาก
7
ธรรมดา
1
แย่
2
แย่มาก
1

_notjess
4 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • เดินทางคนเดียว
This is my go to nail place! The staff is amazing (I highly recommend Quinn or Eric), clean, quick, and well priced!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Joy S
2 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
My wedding party came in this past week for mani/pedis. Quinn and her crew went above and beyond for us! Highly recommend!
เขียนเมื่อ 16 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Abby
5 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • เพื่อนๆ
I’ll start by saying that the staff at Nail Talk were very nice and professional. Otherwise, I cannot say my experience here was good at all. I started by choosing an OPI nail polish from the shelf. After sitting down, the nail tech brought a different bottle of cheap nail polish (same color) that had been marked corresponding to the OPI color. We also saw a bottle of paint thinner in view in the back of the shop, so it was no surprise that the nail polish was extremely thin and notably poor quality. The actual paint job was poor as well (see attached photos). I’m disappointed that I paid $30 for this. I could’ve done better myself.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Abbyygail, thank you for your feedback. The OPI nail polish that you chose we do not have gel polish to match with it. Therefore, the nail tech found a bottle from Essie brand in gel to make sure your nails matching with your toes. We only use good products and luxury brands at Nail Talk. The paint thinner that you saw is the must-have thing to have at the salon in case of the regular polishes sometimes being thicker. The dark color nail polishes from any brands usually are very thick and we have to use paint thinner to make them dry faster and last longer on customer's toes. We are very sorry about your experience. Our team will work harder on training all the techs to provide the best jobs. You will have a free pedicure or manicure from us when you give us another chance to show you how good we are. Thank you.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Robin S
Cleveland, Ohio780 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
Mia was quite good at my pedicure. However I added the 10 minute reflexology massage at an additional $18 and was a bit disappointed with the time and service. I would not do that again. I thought the reflexology service was added to the original foot massage so I would get added time, but it was not. Also, no separation panels between pedicure chairs during the pandemic.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

ModernWanderers
ฮิลตันเฮด, เซาท์แคโรไลนา984 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Currently on vacation, I came here based on online reviews. Overall, I was impressed with my pedicure itself, but I’m rating this as an average experience because...

1. My appointment was for 11am. They respectfully texted me at 10.40am and asked if I could come at 11.45am instead, as they were running late. I was most appreciative of the communication and was able to accommodate their request. However, even arriving at 11.40am, I wasn’t acknowledged for a few minutes and then, when I was finally seated for my pedicure about 15 minutes later, no-one even looked in my direction nor spoke to me for another 10 minutes... I know they were busy, but I felt that their customer service was a little lacking.

2. When I walked in, there was an incredibly overwhelming stench of... I’m not sure what. Cleaning products? Chemicals? Polish? Whatever it was, it was potent — and I walked out an hour later with a horrible headache.

3. Although staff and clients all wore masks, there could have been a better attempt at social distancing / separating clients in the salon. There are also numerous high-touch surfaces (eg chairs) that didn’t appear to get wiped down at all whilst I was there.

All this said, finally I was acknowledged and finally my pedicure began — and the young woman who did it was FABULOUS. Super lovely, warm, and with amazing skills! She even offered to dig out two ingrowns toenails, which my salon at home has never offered ... and which was a relief for my toes (albeit painful), if not too pleasant for her, I’m sure! Her touch on the calf and foot massage was perfect.

I wish I knew what the strong smell in the salon was..... and that they had better social distancing policies in place..... because the pedicure itself was fantastic and the price was just right!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Dear Sir/ Ma dam, Thank you for your feed back. We are using a lot of sanitizers and alcohol right now to clean chairs and tables after each customers. We are sorry for the strong smell that you had from us. We now just changed to another brand of sanitizer which is better smell and unscented. We also just upgraded the ventilator inside to make sure the air is better. We are sorry and thank you for the wait. We will work harder to provide the best jobs to customers. Thank you for choosing us.
เขียนเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Tennesseetraveler2
มอนทีเกิล, เทนเนสซี33 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020
I was looking for a quick Pedi and walked in Nail Talk and Polished Spa. It turned out to be a wonderful treat and probably the best pedicure I’ve ever had. I can’t remember my tech’s name but she was skilled and friendly. The best part is It’s been over three weeks and my nails still look perfect--no chips and very glossy!
เขียนเมื่อ 9 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Katie M
4 ผลงาน
ก.พ. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
The best salon I've ever been to...anywhere. Come to HH every winter & this is the place. Eric & Quinn run a top notch, clean, friendly place. Have had both manis & pedis & they're great. Eric did SAS this month & I wish I could take him home with me.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Debbie B
22 ผลงาน
พ.ย. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Open on Thanksgiving which was awesome. The let us watch parade to carry on our usual tradition. Exactly what we were looking for on our trip.
เขียนเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

PJI_NY
เว็บสเตอร์, นิวยอร์ก71 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • คู่รัก
Great option not at resort. Close and reasonable. Service impeccable. Thanks Nicole and Quin. Easy to schedule same day, fast frequently, excellent service.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Sue991
ลอนดอน, UK81 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
Very very pleased with manicure with Nicole today. Always nervous about finding salons when you are on vacation and you are used to your regular places. Well. Nicole was great. The salon was lovely. All the staff were professional and friendly. If (and when!) I live here this would be my absolute go too place.
เขียนเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you very much for your kind words. We’re so glad to have your business. Hope you have a wonderful trip here, we will always take good care of your and your referral friends when you’re in town.
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 33
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Nail Talk and Spa

Nail Talk and Spa เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • จ. - ส. 09:00 น. - 19:00 น.