The Mill Store, Café & Visitor Centre
ศูนย์นักท่องเที่ยว • โบราณสถาน
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 17:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
< 1 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

4.5
547 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
278
ดีมาก
195
ธรรมดา
59
แย่
9
แย่มาก
6

12345315
โบโลญญา, อิตาลี7 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Wonderful tour of this historic mill. We enjoyed learning about the history of the mill as well as the processes used to make the products. Beautiful (but pricey) blankets available for purchase, as well as other local gifts. The cafe has great cake and soup available- if you're on the road, this Mill is worth a stop even if you don't do the tour and aren't that interested in fabrics or weaving (you may be surprised though!).
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Heatons_Traveller
UK21 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
The guided tour was a real eye-opener in learning the history of the mill, the weaving process, and current plans. Our guide Jim made it all come alive and was more than worth the time. Tea room also was lovely.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

John M
1 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Visited the Avoca mill on a rainy day in October. My wife and I, did the Mill tour, which we both thoroughly enjoyed, Alan the tour guide was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. The history of weaving at the Mill was really interesting. 10/10 for value for money. Highly recommended.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

paula c
1 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2022 • เพื่อนๆ
We arrived just as the mill was closing for the afternoon however we were told that it wouldn't be a problem opening back up and taking us on the guided tour of the mill. Great host (sorry I have forgotten your name) so knowledgeable regarding the history and providing little stories to bring it to life. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would certainly recommend it if you are in the area ☘️👍💚
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Timmyholidays
22 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Very disappointing and over-priced. I had a chicken sandwich with stuffing €8.99. The bread is nice, but the whole thing was so dry. Not a lot of chicken on it and I I had to get some relish to try to add a bit of moisture as there seemed to be no butter and a tiny scraping of Mayo. My husband got the quiche with 3 salads €17.99…rip off! The quiche was average in taste, not much better than you’d buy in a supermarket. The beetroot salad tasted of vinegar (really unpleasant). The pea salad was not what it used to be…the peas tasted like they were out of a tin. The cous cous salad was fine. We won’t be returning here again as we realise that the current “American corporation” that own this, have let it go to rack and ruin (food wise) and I would suggest they take down or amend the notice they have hanging outside, stating that it is a family run business, because it certainly is not and this is false advertising! The two stars I gave are for the surroundings.
เขียนเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, Thank you very much for visiting Avoca, and for taking the time to leave your review. We hugely appreciate all of our customer comments and we are very sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with us, and that you did not enjoy your food. Please be assured all of your feedback will be communicated to the team in an effort to make any improvements we can. Again, thank you very much for your valued feedback. Kind regards, Avoca
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Keith H
1 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Lovely location - nice staff - However €8.30 FOR TWO FLAT WHITES COFFEE is
absolutely ridiculous - no excuse for that price
เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

PhilW
เชสเตอร์, UK9 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
Fantastic guided tour of the textile mill & its history. Cafe / restaurant really nice and lovely food. Well worth a visit
เขียนเมื่อ 11 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there thank you very much for visiting and for your kind review - we hope you visit again soon! Kind regards, Avoca
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Susan G
ยอร์ค, UK35 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2022
Last visited here in 2019 before pandemic. It has now reopened and I managed to do all my Christmas shopping here as I like to support local shops. Just beware about the large portions if you go to the cafe through they do provide a bag for you to take home what you don't manage to eat!
เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Susan thank you very much for visiting and for your kind review - we hope you visit again soon! Kind regards, Avoca
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

ANTHONY
1 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2022 • คู่รัก
nice location, food and staff nice but overpriced cafe. I feel sorry for the tourists who have to suffer the hospitality rip off.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Amanda H
Trim, ไอร์แลนด์82 ผลงาน
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • ครอบครัว
Closed down. Not a thing in sight .All the stick and furniture all gone. Such a shame to see it all gone. Another one bits the dust . Completely empty inside
เขียนเมื่อ 2 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to let you know that the mill store and cafe will be reopening in the Spring - keep an eye on our social channels for more info to come! many thanks Avoca
เขียนเมื่อ 24 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 547
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้

The Mill Store, Café & Visitor Centre (Avoca, ไอร์แลนด์) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ The Mill Store, Café & Visitor Centre


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ The Mill Store, Café & Visitor Centre: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ The Mill Store, Café & Visitor Centre บน Tripadvisor