Stuart Line Cruises
นั่งเรือเที่ยวเช่าเรือทัวร์ส่วนตัวทัวร์ธรรมชาติและสัตว์ป่าทริปภายในวันเดียว
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 17:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 16:00 น.
ข้อมูล
Exmouth, Devon, อังกฤษ

รางวัล
Travellers' Choice
2024

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Stuart Line Cruises
ไม่สามารถทำการจองได้บน Tripadvisor
ต้องการตัวเลือกอื่นที่คุณสามารถจองได้ตอนนี้หรือไม่
แสดงตัวเลือก

4.5
คะแนน 4.5 จาก 5 แต้ม942 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
766
ดีมาก
133
ธรรมดา
24
แย่
10
แย่มาก
9

Christine E
Bedford, UK4 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
The best boat trips ever, in my opinion. Stunning Devon and coastal scenery, interesting commentary and attentive staff. Very reasonable prices and excellent value for money. Highly recommended!
เขียนเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Navigator47527409310
2 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
As an experienced power-boater I'm familiar with the eyewatering cost of fuel, oil, maintenance, repairs and berthing of sea going vessels and, also a retired hotelier with the cost of staff and their needing to be the patient, approachable and efficient face of a business which was very evident on this trip. I think the (long) cream tea cruise was absolutely 5 star and extremely good value; a very large split scone with a larger amount of clotted cream and jam, a mug of tea - and a blanket if you wanted one, with beautiful scenery and wildlife-what else do you need?! Not sure however if I would be as polite as your Skipper to those people who despite being asked to remain seated insisted on queuing at the boat exit when your staff were trying to dock-I took out my expletive. Such an enjoyable afternoon.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Jan B
14 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • เพื่อนๆ
We went on the cruise from Exmouth to Brixham and what a lovely day we had. The water was calm and we were lucky enough to see dolphins on the way over to Brixham.
There was time for a wander along Brixham harbour and a delicious lunch before sailing back to Exmouth.
The staff on board were friendly and there was a knowledgeable commentary as we sailed along.
It was an interesting and relaxing day that I'd thoroughly recommend.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

loobylu1982
5 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Nice little 1 hour boat trip, dog friendly, staff knowledgeable and helpful. Easy booking at the office and only £9.
Water calm and lovely views. Refreshments available on board.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

john c
Chard, UK91 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
a thoroughly enjoyable time on the boat going up the Exe
the South African Pilot was brilliant as was the hostess
very knowledgeable about all the sights
เขียนเมื่อ 6 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Flosskt
Dunstable, United Kingdom3 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Having been on the Jurassic boat trip today, went with my wife , and 11 week puppy. I would very much recommend it. The boat was fantastic, it was very clean, with super helpful staff.
They gave exceptional service, even proper cups and plates.
The toilets were best ever seen on a boat trip, and better than a lot of places. Can’t wait to try a different trip, that they do.
Thankyou, and keep up the good work
เขียนเมื่อ 4 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your time in leaving a review. We are super happy to read that you had a great time and you noticed the smaller details that we take care to complete to give you a great trip. We hope to see you again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

JudyB
Staffordshire, UK3 ผลงาน
คะแนน 2.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Having booked a trip months ago to take a boat trip along the Jurassic Coast my family and I were extremely disappointed when a representative came on to the coach to say that they have 2 boats one suitable for the sea and one for the river. Unfortunately the boat suitable for the sea had gone down to the 'air display' so we had to go for the trip on the river instead! Prior to this we had been advised that if the weather wasn't suitable the alternative to the sea cruise would be available but on the day the weather was dry and sunny it was just that it had send that boat elswhere.
Why is should be us that were 'put out' is beyond me and many of the other passengers.
The seats were very close together not comfortable for a 2 hour strip and the commentator was uninformative unless it was to say 'you can't see this today but.... The boat you see coming up .....(well we were on the river) the council have recently...
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review and valuable feedback. I am unable to trace your booking details without the name of the person or company who made the booking but from reading your comments, I believe you may have been one of the coaches on this particular day. It is a shame that I was not made aware that you were disappointed on the day of the cruise, as I would have liked to have had the opportunity to discuss this with you in person. I would like to point out that you were never booked for a Jurassic Coast Cruise; you were always booked for a Long River Exe Cruise and this is exactly what we provided, so I am unsure as to the source of your disappointment - we certainly did not alter your booked cruise in any way. If you were on the coach which I believe you were on, this was part of a 'Jurassic Discovery' tour and I therefore took the opportunity to board your coach and provide some additional information about the Jurassic Coast, with particular focus on the fact that Exmouth is the gateway to the oldest section of England's first natural UNESCO World Heritage Site. I did this because I thought it would be helpful and would demonstrate our family business going the extra mile to enhance your experience with us and make it all the more relevant to the theme of your tour - it certainly was not my intention to show you what you could have had in a negative sense at all and I am really very sorry if you interpreted it in this way. As far as I could see, this information was very well-received by all passengers on board, so I am surprised to read your comments to be honest. I am really very saddened to read your comments and to learn that you were so disappointed - we are a small, family run business who work tirelessly to ensure exceptional experiences throughout the year and has you can see for the vast majority of our reviews, we successfully achieve this on most occasions. However, we are grateful to you for your feedback, as we are for all feedback form our passengers and I have circulated this to the Crew so that we can learn from your experience. Kindest Regards, Lauren
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

TravellingCoral
Smethwick, UK159 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
This is our second trip with Stuart Lines. In October 2023 we cruised along the Jurassic Coast and was impressed by the level of service, the helpful and informative staff, and of course the scenery. It was an easy decision to book another trip with Stuart Lines. We booked in the office, where staff are welcoming and efficient. This time we took a longer trip along the coast to Torquay and Brixham. Once again, stunning scenery and helpful staff.

Reasonably price refreshments are available, served to your seat. Blankets are provided as it gets a bit breezy.

On both occasions, the skipper gives a commentary as you cruise along the coastline. They get the balance of being informative, without talking too much. And then they come and check on every customer to see if they have all they need.

This is a family run firm that takes pride in what they do. And they do it well.

Next time I will take the cruise along the Exe. The wildlife in the estuary is amazing.

Well done to all involved for providing an excellent service at accessible prices.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such a detailed review. With over 55 years of running Stuart Line Cruises, we are glad to read we are getting it right! Thank you again!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Benjamin A
20 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
The captain was amazing and so was the rest of the crew and the boat was so clean and tidy the snack bar was clean as well the crew gave us blankets to sit on the top deck even tho it was raining and the river cruse was amazing recommend to any one the would do it again if ever came back
เขียนเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you! The crew take alot of pride in our vessels so it is lovely to be recognised for this. We do hope we see you again!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Karen M
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2024 • เพื่อนๆ
Stuart Line Cruise took great care of our group, some of whom had additional needs. They were attentive , responsive and the group had an amazing experience. Highly recommended!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much! We aim to look after everyone in equal measure so we are super happy to hear you had a great time!
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2024
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 942

Stuart Line Cruises (Exmouth, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

โรงแรม Exmouth ทั้งหมดข้อเสนอของโรงแรมใน Exmouthโรงแรมใกล้วันเดินทางใน Exmouth
กิจกรรมทั้งหมดที่น่าสนใจใน Exmouth
ร้านอาหารเที่ยวบินเรื่องราวการท่องเที่ยวเรือสำราญรถเช่า