Westfield Miranda

Westfield Miranda รีวิว

9:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันจันทร์
9:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอังคาร
9:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพุธ
9:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
9:30 น. - 21:00 น.
วันศุกร์
9:30 น. - 18:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 18:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ความคิดเห็นของนักท่องเที่ยว
Badly laid out--has vendors in mind not shoppers
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2017
เวสต์ฟิลด์มาก มีขนาดใหญ่มาก และใกล้กับสถานที่ที่ฉันอาศัยอยู่ ที่จอดรถเป็นฝันร้าย เพราะไม่ต้องจ่ายค่าเช่าที่จอดรถ และเพื่อตอบสนองความต้องการเป็นอ๊อดไม่เพียงพอ ศูนย์อาหารหนาตาและจะยาก เนื่องจากย้ายในรูปแบบ ไม่ใช่คนจำนวนมาก - - คุณจึงถูกบังคับให้หยุดอยู่ใกล้ หรือหน้าร้านอาหารส่วนมาก เนื่องจากทางเดินแคบ ๆ ไม่ว่าคุณจะต้องการ หรือไม่ ลิฟต์บันไดเลื่อนและหายากอย่างแยกออกไป เพราะที่ผ่านมาคุณไปบังคับให้ร้านค้าอื่น ๆ เท่าที่จะเป็นไปได้ เดอะหนาตาเหลือเชื่อบนพื้นที่อาหารมีความแตกต่างทางเดินยาว และกว้าง 22558 ในพื้นที่ร้านค้าพิเศษที่จะทำให้คุณไปพักใหญ่เพื่อให้ได้ระยะทางที่คุณอยากจะไป ไม่มีหัวข้อของร้านค้าที่คล้ายกันเพื่อให้ง่ายต่อการช้อปปิ้ง - - ร้านค้ากระจายอยู่ทุกที่ไม่มีรูปแบบ - - อีกครั้งเพื่อบังคับให้คุณทุกที่เดิน ร้านค้าที่คุณต้องการทำให้หายาก ฉันเกลียดเกลียดที่นี่ และเพื่อแสวงหาวิธีที่พวกเขาทำสิ่งที่ประภัสสรนักช้อปที่ต้องการ พิจารณามากกว่านักช้อป ' ความต้องการ มีความสุขไปกว่าการดูออนไลน์จากห้างสรรพสินค้าที่ไม่เกรงใจ

แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
วิธีการเดินทาง
  • Miranda • ใช้เวลาเดิน 2 นาที
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
383 ภายใน 5 กม.
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
49 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.0
55 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
24
ดีมาก
18
ธรรมดา
5
แย่
6
แย่มาก
2

Chris W
บูดาเปสต์, ฮังการี384 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2021 • คู่รัก
Good evening, I've lived in the shire 20 years and only just found out about this place. Lucky they have the Google maps to use inside as it is a very big place. You will get lost, so pack a lunch. I am still looking for my wife there from 2 months ago. She live there now. In Myer.
เขียนเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

katrinahumphries
Moree, ออสเตรเลีย51 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
Big variety of shops and eateries , easily accessible and lots of seating throughout, and if the staff in one of the elite cosmetic shops won’t make eye contact or even serve you there are lots of other places to get attention with a smile,
เขียนเมื่อ 29 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

wombatdavid
โฮบาร์ต, ออสเตรเลีย2,024 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2021
We had a good morning wandering around the mall but found it to be very busy with no social distancing. There are lots of shops here but it is a bit soulless.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We were very happy to read that you enjoyed your overall experience. Thanks, Mariam
เขียนเมื่อ 7 เมษายน ค.ศ. 2021
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Chrisl3510000
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย5 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • ครอบครัว
I’ve been coming here years, great shopping centre with nice selection of stores.

Last few times I noticed whilst dinning that the kebab operator is confused and thinks he is running a night club, the music is extremely loud and bass turned up very loud.

Not a pleasant place to dine.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi there, Thank you for the review. We always aim to deliver an exceptional experience; If there is anything we can do to improve, please let us know at miranda@scentregroup.com or call us on 02 9525 6344. Thanks Mariam
เขียนเมื่อ 6 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rocket_33t
Miranda, ออสเตรเลีย5 ผลงาน
ก.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
A great shopping centre with all the amenities and needs for all ages, It has restaurants, cafes, grocery stores, Mayor store names such as Big W, Target, Myer, David Jones and more, It even has a Cinema right next to another set of restaurants
เขียนเมื่อ 15 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience and our great variety of stores. See you again soon! Thanks, Matt @ Westfield Miranda
เขียนเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

StephenMeurs
เมลเบิร์น, ออสเตรเลีย7 ผลงาน
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2020
This a a full shopping centre with amazing shops and restaurants. The new out door food section on the roof top is really cool.
เขียนเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We loved hearing about your experience and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Mariam
เขียนเมื่อ 14 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Gary B
Sutherland, ออสเตรเลีย3 ผลงาน
เม.ย. ค.ศ. 2020 • เดินทางคนเดียว
I’ve been coming here for decades and without a doubt the toilets are easily the cleanest in Sydney and I’ve been to ‘em all. Don’t blame them if you just stepped into a cubicle after someone else left something behind, they can’t keep up that quickly but they do try. The centre staff are fantastic and I’ve spoken to many of them. Easy parking easy access. Certain escalators breakdown seemingly continually but that’s not Westfield’s fault, I’m sure they’re just as peeved about it.

Great centre, plenty of dunnies and most importantly for me, clean dunnies.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2020
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We loved hearing about your experience and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Mariam
เขียนเมื่อ 6 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2020
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

PrincessBV
Matraville, ออสเตรเลีย35 ผลงาน
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2019 • ครอบครัว
Experienced today the worst customer service by Mary and Janet. Just asked a simple question about disabled parking and if I had to pay on exit and it turned into a nightmare. Absolutely rude and I have no intention of returning to that shopping centre again. I was basically laughed at by the concierge just disgusting.
เขียนเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

blueferrari
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย169 ผลงาน
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2019
The problem with this shopping centre is the lack of stairs or lifts to get to other floors. You generally have to walk to either end of the centre to find an escalator or stairs. Disabled toilets are also useless as they are vulnerable to open while someone is in there, with unreliable locks. The toilets are poorly designed, as the toilet itself is visible as soon as the door is open, so if the person doesn't lock the door properly, it can be very embarrassing. So the new modern design is not working! Staff when approached on this are not interested and too busy just chatting to each other.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hello, Thank you for the review. We always aim to deliver a five-star experience. If there is anything we can do to improve the experience, please let us know at miranda@scentregroup.com. Thanks Mariam
เขียนเมื่อ 3 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Rav S
ซิดนีย์, ออสเตรเลีย33 ผลงาน
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2019
My wife and i shop there every weekend and the parking is free 0-3 hours after that you need to pay $3. This Westfield have variety of different shops and supermarket, Coles, Woolworth,ALDI, big food-court and some nice restaurants and cafe. It has pretty much everything. There is big gap when you exiting the car park from the roof and I have reported this to the Westfield management several times but nothing happen.

The shops there most of them pretty good but some do not have friendly staff working there so I avoid those shops now but they don't realise if they do not provide service then no one will go there, I wont' mention any names.

Overall good shopping center just need to fix that gap on the ramp Westfield othewise you're okay :)
เขียนเมื่อ 4 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Rav S, thanks so much for the 5 Star review of Westfield Miranda, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience when visiting us. It would be great to get a better understanding of where this gap is on the ramp that you mentioned in your review. If you could advise what colour parking level this is on and the road you exit onto, we can then further investigate this as a matter of urgency. Any further information you can provide would be helpful. You can email this feedback direct to akloosterman@scentregroup.com. Thanks again, look forward to hearing from you soon. From Angela @ Westfield Miranda.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2019
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 55
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Westfield Miranda

Westfield Miranda เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • อา. - อา. 10:00 น. - 18:00 น.
  • จ. - พ. 09:30 น. - 18:00 น.
  • พฤ. - พฤ. 09:30 น. - 21:00 น.
  • ศ. - ศ. 09:30 น. - 18:00 น.
  • ส. - ส. 09:00 น. - 18:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Westfield Miranda: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Westfield Miranda บน Tripadvisor

สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้ๆ Westfield Miranda: ดูสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Westfield Miranda บน Tripadvisor