Reunion Tower

Reunion Tower รีวิว, ดัลลัส

จุดที่น่าสนใจและสถานที่สำคัญ • จุดชมวิว • หอสังเกตการณ์/หอคอย
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันจันทร์
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันอังคาร
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันพุธ
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันศุกร์
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันเสาร์
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
วันอาทิตย์
14:00 น. - 21:30 น.
เขียนรีวิว
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
Travellers' Choice คืออะไร
Tripadvisor มอบรางวัล Travellers’ Choice ให้กับที่พัก สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว และร้านอาหารที่ได้รับรีวิวยอดเยี่ยมอย่างต่อเนื่องจากนักท่องเที่ยวและได้รับการจัดอันดับอยู่ใน 10% แรกของสถานที่ให้บริการยอดนิยมบน Tripadvisor
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ย่าน: Downtown Dallas
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
1,185 ภายใน 5 กม.
Cindi's NY Deli & Restaurant
359
0.2 กม.฿ • อเมริกัน • นักชิม • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Texas Spice
601
0.4 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • ตะวันตกเฉียงใต้ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Bob's Steak & Chop House
415
0.5 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
The Owners Box
399
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์ • ปิ้งย่าง
Bullion
74
0.4 กม.฿฿฿฿ • ฝรั่งเศส • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
YO Ranch Steakhouse
1,263
0.7 กม.฿฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • ตะวันตกเฉียงใต้
Centennial Cafe
140
34 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกแบบปลอดกลูเตน
Parrino's Oven
107
20 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อิตาลี • พิซซ่า • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Ellen's
998
0.7 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ • ตัวเลือกอาหารเจ
Monduel's
92
0 เมตร฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
175 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
4,034 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
2,413
ดีมาก
1,037
ธรรมดา
386
แย่
92
แย่มาก
106

loribee25
สโปแคน, วอชิงตัน169 ผลงาน
I’ve been on the space needle, empire state so it’s hard to compare.It did give a nice city view as well as a interstate view of the freeway system. The best part was a super sweet employee offering to take pictures for groups. I was alone so it was handy and she took pride in the photos.
เขียนเมื่อ 9 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Lori! We appreciate your review and feedback. I'm glad one of our Ambassadors was able to assist you with photos. I hope you'll come back and see us again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

IreneFlak
1 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
It was a great experience. The view is amazing and I recommend anyone visiting Dallas to take the time to visit the Reunion Tower.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for the review, Irene! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit. I hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

CharlieTheTravelGuy
1 ผลงาน
The view from the top was amazing and on the day I was there everything was clear and sunny. The Reunion Tower staff was most courteous. It was a great visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thanks for the review, Charlie! I'm so glad you were able to visit us while you were here for the seminar! I hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Safari647553
2 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
The restaurant with the floor that rotates was not open. Covid is not an excuse anymore like it was in 2020. I was upset that no one out loud said that it was not opened. I would not have paid all that money for the tickets to not be able to enjoy both floors. It should have been half price.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your recent visit. Unfortunately, our restaurants have been closed due to renovations. We are planning on opening a new dining concept in early 2023. The restaurant closure is stated multiple times on our website and frequently asked questions. Tickets to our GeO-Deck have never included access to the restaurant or revolving floor. I do hope you'll come back and give us another shot next year.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Edgar L
เมสกีต, เท็กซัส1 ผลงาน
I had a great experience with my wife to be able to see Dallas from the Reunion tower. I been six years in Dallas and yhis was my first time of many more to come.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Edgar! We appreciate your review! I'm so glad you and your wife enjoyed your visit. Can't wait for you to come back and see us!
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Leah H
โคลวิลล์, วอชิงตัน303 ผลงาน
It was too expensive for a 10 minute, not too engaging experience. I would rather find some other tall building to look over Dallas. We walked around the tower and took in the views in literally under 10 minutes. Inside, the AC wasn’t high enough to really cool down the place, machines were not running and there was limited seating. Also, the glass elevator was disappointing as 3/4 walls were encased and the one wall that wasn’t still had heavily obstructed views. The positive was the staff was quite friendly and knowledgeable.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Leah, we appreciate your feedback on your recent visit. I have passed along your feedback to our management team.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

edwardselizabeth4
คอลลินสวิลล์, อิลลินอยส์1 ผลงาน
Jayme showed us so many things and told us some really interesting facts about the buildings around the Tower. He also answered any questions we had. Everyone else that worked there was also extremely helpful and kind.
เขียนเมื่อ 4 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit and had a great experience with our Ambassador, Jayme. I hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

nicolemoreno2022
ฟริสโก, เท็กซัส1 ผลงาน
Too hot and stuffy… smelled body odor everywhere inside. AC must have been out of too many people. Misters outside would help keep people cool in this text heat. They are cheap too. Waited over an hr to leave because an elevator was broken. Something is wrong with the Vending machine. It is VERY difficult to get your product out once it drops down. Gift shop should stay open 30 after the last group comes down. Was closed when we came down. Beer and wine station was hidden in a corner and presentation could be more attractive. The free Telescopes should have a key on where the point and what you’re seeing. Love the LED wall fixture! A coupon to the hotel bar or restaurant would be cool. We didn’t know where to go. I took my family from out of town but was a little embarrassed about our experience. 🙈
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Hi Nicole, I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. I have passed along your feedback to our management team. This Texas heat is no joke! This summer has been one of the hottest summers in a while so we are doing what we can to keep our GeO-Deck cool. Our gift shop has now been moved to the GeO-Deck level so they are open the same hours as our observation deck. Love the idea of adding a key to the telescopes! Our restaurants will be re-opening with a new dining concept in early 2023. I hope you and your family will give us another shot.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

c00lassc0urt
กิกฮาร์เบอร์, วอชิงตัน1 ผลงาน
ครอบครัว
We bought the day and night tickets and was definitely worth it! It was my best friend and our daughters first time there. It was perfect and everyone that worked there was super sweet and welcoming. Took a lot of our pictures for us
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you, your best friend, and your daughters enjoyed your visit! I hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
เขียนเมื่อ 5 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Karri B
ชิคาโก, อิลลินอยส์2 ผลงาน
My daughter & I were visiting from out of town. I wasn't planning on going outside on the deck due to the my fear of heights. One of the women who worked there; convince me to go out on the balcony. She actually guided us out there & stayed with us for a few minutes. We really enjoyed the 360 view of the city.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you conquered your fear of heights to experience the view.
เขียนเมื่อ 8 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2022
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 4,034
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ Reunion Tower


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ Reunion Tower: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ Reunion Tower บน Tripadvisor