Escape Hunt Dallas

Escape Hunt Dallas รีวิว, พลาโน

วันพุธ
17:00 น. - 20:30 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
17:00 น. - 20:30 น.
วันศุกร์
17:00 น. - 20:30 น.
วันเสาร์
13:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
14:00 น. - 19:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลาที่แนะนำ
1-2 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
สถานที่ใกล้เคียงที่ดีที่สุด
ร้านอาหาร
546 ภายใน 5 กม.
Grub Burger Bar
72
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • บาร์
Holy Grail Pub
118
0.1 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์ • ผับ
Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar
158
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อเมริกัน • บาร์ • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
EG Steak
337
0.8 กม.฿฿฿฿ • สเต๊กเฮาส์ • บราซิล • ปิ้งย่าง
Yama Izakaya & Sushi
39
0.5 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • ญี่ปุ่น • ซูชิ • เอเชีย
Modmarket
37
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Modern Market Eatery
31
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Cowboy Chicken
46
92 เมตร฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • อเมริกัน • บาร์บีคิว
Costa Vida
17
0.3 กม.฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • เม็กซิกัน • เหมาะสำหรับผู้ทานมังสวิรัติ
Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe - Plano
15
0.2 กม.฿฿ - ฿฿฿ • อาหารจานด่วน • เมดิเตอร์เรเนียน • กรีก
สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว
51 ภายใน 10 กม.

4.5
93 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
71
ดีมาก
12
ธรรมดา
6
แย่
2
แย่มาก
2

Ludwig D
สเตเตนไอแลนด์, นิวยอร์ก64 ผลงาน
Excellent Corporate Teambuilding Event
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • ธุรกิจ
We recently did a teambuilding event for a group of senior managers at Escape Hunt Dallas and it was fantastic. The exercise was fun, challenging, and educational. We had a discussion with the game master on the approach we took as a team and how it contributed to our success in solving the challenge. The staff were wonderful, professional and helpful. My group thought it was one of the best events they ever attended and we expect other teams within our company will host an event at their facility.
เขียนเมื่อ 1 พฤศจิกายน ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

CraftBeers
พลาโน, เท็กซัส24,601 ผลงาน
Very challenging but well done
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
This was our second or third escape room for the four of us. Escape Hunt Dallas is located in Plano just off Preston Rd a little south of 121. The place is nice looking and reasonably well maintained. Four different games are offered on their website. The descriptions were helpful. We chose Circuit Overload, which after completing I think is properly described on their web page. It costs about $150 for four people for one hour. It's not cheap, but it's not overly expensive either. I would come back for special events.

The game master did a nice job describing the room, challenge and rules. He had a display of locks that he showed us how they work. He said we get three free clues, but if we follow Escape Hunt on two different social medias, we get two extra. You have to do it right there in front of him to prove you are following them. The offer is only good before you go in the room. TAKE IT. You need five hints in these challenging rooms.

All electronics, purses and bags were taken from us and put in a locker. The key to the locker was given to us for safe keeping. Inside the room, more rules were laid out. Having done a few of these, I have found it useful to ask lots of questions. They'll tell you if they can answer them or not. Hints in this room are on a screen. I've been in some where there is a two-way intercom.

We used all five hints, but we solved the room with six minutes to go. Circuit Overload says six people can play, but I recommend four due to space constraints. To solve the room, there are some abstract connections and different ways of thinking. Basic math is needed, but they give you what's needed. Several dead-ends will waste your time if you're not careful.

It was a fun room. We were appropriately challenged. There is no way we would have finished with just three clues, so take the two extra and follow them on Instagram or Facebook.
เขียนเมื่อ 27 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your detailed and kind review of our facility! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and we would love to have your group back again for another Escape Hunt Experience. We have some other games that I believe would be right up your alley! The Jailhouse Justice game is perfect for 4-8 players who are ready for a Wild West challenge.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

rpbaz
ฟินิกซ์, อาริโซน่า139 ผลงาน
Didn't Find the "Stolen Texas Lone Star"!
ส.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
While visiting from Phx, my sister and I did the Stolen Texas Lone Star room. Hilary and Ryan were our game masters. This was a very challenging room, especially for 2 people. We had one clue that we just guessed at that turned out to be correct and one clue that we spent a lot of time on that malfuncted. We had to reach up very high and gave up because it hurt our shoulders. Even when Ryan came in and tried to do it, it didn't work. There was a lot of math to do in here, which isn't our forte. They tried very hard to show us a good time, but alas, it just wasn't our cup of tea. We had a good time, but not a great time. Maybe another room scenario would have been better for us. By the way, the lobby of this location is one of the best we have ever seen. Loaded with books on bookshelves and lots of Sherlock Holmes decor!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 สิงหาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for visiting Escape Hunt! We were glad to see you and your sister had a fun time when you were at our branch last month. We truly had a fun time game-mastering your game. I am sorry to hear about the complications during your visit but I hope the extra time in the room made it more fun. Perhaps the Circuit Overload game would be a good fit for next time! Thank you for your kind words about our lobby.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

coolestnurse
ลัสกรูเซส, นิวเม็กซิโก40 ผลงาน
Quite challenging
พ.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
This was our first escape room. We didn't complete it, but still had a blast trying. I can see how these are addicting!
เขียนเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back again for another shot at one of our rooms. We are glad to hear that you had a fun time!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

psaltry
ดัลลัส, เท็กซัส41 ผลงาน
Fun and challenging
มี.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
My sister and I recently tried the Circuit Overload escape room at Escape Hunt Dallas. One of us had done an escape room before but the other had not. The location was easy to find and appeared clean and professional on the inside. The room was challenging. Our game master was helpful but at a few places it seemed like there should have been a better clue in the room to help lead us to the next step. Nevertheless, it was fun working together on the puzzles and we almost made it out. Although the room says it is for 2-6, for this particular room I think more than 4 people might just get in each others way.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you so much for your helpful review! We are glad that you found our facility and clean and professional and the game challenging. I would love to hear more of your thoughts on the room puzzles and clues. Feel free to email me at dallas.marketing@escapehunt.com. We hope to have you back again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience!
เขียนเมื่อ 24 มีนาคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

marthahV1881LL
1 ผลงาน
Not for old ladies
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
The barely-above-the-floor- height of a small combination lock which was difficult to read in the dim light, plus the useless red herrings used to waste time made for a lot of frustration. Overall more aggravating than fun. Setting was cool, and staff were great. Just not the kind of adventure designed for seniors for physical reasons.
เขียนเมื่อ 29 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Martha! We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your experience at Escape Hunt. We would love to have you try another one of our rooms that better fits your needs. Our waiver states that if you have any prior conditions and make them known to us, we can make accommodations for your game. We wish we had been able to accommodate you and your group. Thank you!
เขียนเมื่อ 10 กุมภาพันธ์ ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Frank H
ปารีส, เท็กซัส1 ผลงาน
Had a really good time
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • ธุรกิจ
It was fun and exciting would do it again, definitely recommend people to go and try it. It gets intense
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for your kind review, Frank! We hope you join us again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

Marshall G
New Orelans1 ผลงาน
Never again...
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • เพื่อนๆ
I found the game expensive, frustrating, and irritating. We were five adults, all with college degrees, with no idea of what to expect or how the game was played; complete newbies. The instructions, given by the happy, smiling, young staff member was woefully inadequate. The sparse instructions may have been intentional, after all, if the game is too easy nobody will come back, right? The room was so dark it was nearly impossible to see (and then the lights would go out completely!), multiple red herrings repeatedly lead us down the path to nowhere and ate up gobs of our time. The three clues we were given disappeared off the reader board after a matter of seconds; more clues were only available if you agreed to let the management use your images in their promotional material. Really?? Sour grapes because we didn't escape? Maybe. But it seems designed for failure, at least on the first attempt - with success only coming in future visits. And, clearly, it would be easier on a 2nd or 3rd attempt, once you get a handle on it, but at $150 (5 people) that is a little rich for a lot of families. I understand, some people will love the experience. We did not. If you don't want to spend that kind of money to end up feeling like an idiot, go to your local toy store and, for $20, buy a game of Taboo. That's what we did and we had four days of rollicking fun.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Hi Marshall, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience at our branch. Our games range in difficulty and escape success rates, so a staff member is always able to guide new Escape Hunters toward the right game for his or her group. Unfortunately, it sounds like the Game Master was not made aware that it was your first time trying an escape room. The instructions given state that you need 4 badges and evidence to escape Jailhouse Justice and that you will find these items by uncovering clues and solving puzzles. Our staff members are extensively trained to adjust games and clues to aid new escape room players and our younger customers. Subsequently, our management does not use any images of you, garnered by providing extra clues, in promotional material. To gain extra clues, players are given the option of following us on social media or checking in on Yelp. Waivers make it clear that any photos taken by our staff after the game may be used on social media, addressing our weekly Facebook postings where customers may retrieve their photos for personal use. The house lights in Jailhouse Justice are controlled solely by players moves. Not to spoil too much for potential players of Jailhouse Justice, but actions by players in the room may cause the lights to go off via sensors to actually help you progress in the game where you may need the lights off to see images clearer. We are definitely glad to hear that you have found a game that better suits your group’s preferences. Thank you, Hailey Operations Manager
เขียนเมื่อ 26 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

kandicemack
1 ผลงาน
Worst experience yet
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • คู่รัก
The minute we walked in and the ladies working that night were arguing with each other, thinking we didn’t hear them. It was just me and my girlfriend, they gave us instructions and let us play. While inside playing they were outside being loud and arguing and our talky- walky kept going out and they just kept yelling about it. I feel like it was unorganized for one because of the batteries not being charged in the equipment. The ladies working were just horrible and honestly they were very disrespectful. I’ve been to plenty of escape rooms and this one was by far the worst. I am saying this to maybe make someone’s else’s experience better than mine.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kandice. The experience described definitely does not reflect the high level of customer service Escape Hunt Dallas seeks to provide on a consistent basis and we want to make it right. Please message me directly so we can do something to rectify the situation to your best satisfaction.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

SW4001
ดัลลัส, เท็กซัส16 ผลงาน
Fabulous time!
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2018 • ครอบครัว
We had such a great time trying to figure out the clues and when we got stuck our guide would give us helpful hints via a television monitor.
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก TripAdvisor และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC
Thank you for sharing your review of your time at Escape Hunt Dallas! We would love to have you back again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience. Make sure you check our social media for deals and giveaways!
เขียนเมื่อ 25 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2018
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ TripAdvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 93
มีสิ่งใดขาดหายหรือไม่ถูกต้องหรือไม่
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้