TeamKarting
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันจันทร์
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอังคาร
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันพุธ
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันพฤหัสบดี
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันศุกร์
11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันเสาร์
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
วันอาทิตย์
9:00 น. - 22:00 น.
ข้อมูล
ระยะเวลา: < 1 ชั่วโมง
แนะนำให้แก้ไขเพื่อปรับปรุงสิ่งที่เราแสดง
ปรับปรุงข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการนี้
พื้นที่
ที่อยู่
ติดต่อโดยตรง

4.5
คะแนน 4.5 จาก 5 แต้ม129 รีวิว
ดีเยี่ยม
113
ดีมาก
3
ธรรมดา
4
แย่
1
แย่มาก
8

Patricia T
2 ผลงาน
คะแนน 4.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • เพื่อนๆ
Great experience. Came for a party and the whole group had an amazing time, had fun on the go karts and then had some food afterwards
เขียนเมื่อ 13 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Dj P
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • คู่รัก
Great value especially with the Groupon deal. Fun racing for all ages but toilets could be cleaner, would come back :):)
เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

jh723
แมนเชสเตอร์, UK21 ผลงาน
คะแนน 3.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
I took a group of 10 and 11 year olds for my son’s birthday.The booking. Process was smooth staff helpful via email and phone. However on arrival is where things did not go smoothly, uniforms a few had Brocken zips, and sizes were limited, my son had to change 3 times.the helmet
size were also limited, some too tight, some loose. I have been karting 3 times before but felt this place was not up to the hype!
The worst was the track, the kids reported that turning the corners was tricky and there was limited space and they could not avoid crashing, and the impact was severe on the back and hands. Two kids came off after 2 laps crying! I booked a 40 mins double session.
The reception staff came across friendly and knew their job, but staff who worked on the track all had a very low IQ not sure if this was an essential requirement in the job description! My son’s name was not even on the scoreboard when I pointed this out I was told they have an issue with the system!
I was glad the race was over and no one was hurt. Out of the 6 kids only 2 enjoyed it and that did not include the birthday boy.
Needless to say, would not go there again! It was not a cheap activity, was disappointed in the overall experience.
เขียนเมื่อ 7 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

missdizzy11
Stafford, UK3 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ม.ค. ค.ศ. 2024 • ครอบครัว
Fantastic fun experience, staff were super helpful. Well organised, clean venue. Great value would defo come again
เขียนเมื่อ 3 มกราคม ค.ศ. 2024
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว

Sightseer56272413812
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 1.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ธ.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • เพื่อนๆ
Very digusting and rude service by the gentlemen with glasses at the from counter. Refused to refund my deposit and laughed in my face. Must be fired from the business!
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. However, we must clarify that your booking was for 9pm meaning your arrival time was 8:30 at the latest. You called up at 08:45 explaining that you would be 5/10 minutes late. It was explained on the phone that you might miss your first session, but we would try to get you on the track for your second. Unfortunately, you were unable to get to the circuit until 9:29. At which point the second session had already begun. We did try to explain this to your whole party, when they arrived, but the bookings team were met with aggressive and abusive behavior - to which we take a zero tolerance approach. Given the swearing and abuse, you were all asked to leave by multiple member of the team. Sorry that your experience didn't match up to our values. We do pride ourselves on delivering great customer service, and though refunds are not part of our policy, we do try and accommodate customers that meet our values by offering an alternative session. This wouldn't have been possible on this date due to being exceptionally busy, and the lack of compassion and respect displayed by your own party.
เขียนเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

RJ
7 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Brill experience. Time was spot on, kids loved it. Will definitely come again. Safe and fun experience for 9 and 8 years olds.
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
We're absolutely delighted to hear that you and the kids had such a brilliant time at our track! Safety and fun are our top priorities, so it's fantastic to know we hit the mark for your family. Thank you for the 5-star review, and we can't wait to welcome you all back for more karting excitement!
เขียนเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

339charlie
ฮอยอัน, เวียดนาม6 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
The staff where super helpful. We went with a group of children and adults and the team where amazing with the kids. Ensuring everyone understood exactly what to do and helped where needed. The place was super clean. Would definitely go back.
เขียนเมื่อ 3 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for choosing our indoor karting track in Rochdale. We're delighted to hear that our staff were attentive and ensured everyone had a clear understanding of the guidelines, especially the kids. Keeping our venue clean and safe for all our guests is a top priority, and it's wonderful to know this was evident during your visit.
เขียนเมื่อ 5 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Kyle w
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ต.ค. ค.ศ. 2023 • เดินทางคนเดียว
Beth behind reception was so kind and thoughtful also very helpful and the food and service was amazing as always just the whole experience was amazing definitely coming again
เขียนเมื่อ 1 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. It's always a pleasure to know that our team, especially Beth, made a lasting impression on you. We take great pride in offering top-notch service and delicious food to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon for more exciting karting adventures.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Rebecca C
1 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
ก.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
Visited for my sons birthday, we are here now and he is having the best time. We would highly recommend it 👌
เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, glad you had the best time. Hope to see you back here at TeamKarting again soon.
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

Stuart D
2 ผลงาน
คะแนน 5.0 จาก 5 แต้ม
มิ.ย. ค.ศ. 2023 • ครอบครัว
The lady in reception was so helpful and nice to my daughter and I. We arrived late as we got held up on the motorway, but she was fine and managed to rush our details through and get us sorted.
The safety staff (marshalls) again were really friendly and helpful.
We both had a brilliant time
เขียนเมื่อ 2 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 2023
รีวิวนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของสมาชิก Tripadvisor และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC Tripadvisor ทำการตรวจสอบรีวิว
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We understand that sometimes unforeseen circumstances can delay plans, and we're glad that our team were accommodating and helpful during your visit. It's fantastic to hear that both you and your daughter felt well-taken care of by our team, especially the safety staff. We strive to make every visit memorable and are delighted to hear you both had a brilliant time on the tracks. We can't wait to welcome you back for more karting fun!
เขียนเมื่อ 2 ตุลาคม ค.ศ. 2023
คำตอบนี้เป็นความเห็นหรือทัศนะของตัวแทนของฝ่ายบริหาร และไม่ใช่ของ Tripadvisor LLC

แสดงผลลัพธ์ 1-10 จาก 129
นี่คือข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณบน Tripadvisor ใช่ไหม
คุณเป็นเจ้าของหรือผู้บริหารสถานที่ให้บริการแห่งนี้ใช่ไหม อ้างสิทธิ์รายชื่อธุรกิจของคุณเพื่อตอบรีวิว อัปเดตโปรไฟล์ และอื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ฟรี
อ้างสิทธิ์ในข้อมูลสถานที่ให้บริการของคุณ

TeamKarting (Rochdale, อังกฤษ) - รีวิว - Tripadvisor

คำถามที่พบบ่อยเกี่ยวกับ TeamKarting

TeamKarting เปิดให้บริการเวลา
  • จ. - ศ. 11:00 น. - 22:00 น.
  • ส. - อา. 09:00 น. - 22:00 น.


ร้านอาหารใกล้ๆ TeamKarting: ดูร้านอาหารทั้งหมดใกล้ๆ TeamKarting บน Tripadvisor

โรงแรม Rochdale ทั้งหมดข้อเสนอของโรงแรมใน Rochdaleโรงแรมใกล้วันเดินทางใน Rochdale
กิจกรรมทั้งหมดที่น่าสนใจใน Rochdale
สปาและการดูแลสุขภาพในRochdaleโรงละครและคอนเสิร์ตในRochdaleคาสิโนและการพนันในRochdale
ร้านอาหารเที่ยวบินเรื่องราวการท่องเที่ยวเรือสำราญรถเช่า